Indian Ridge villa rental
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
 

Indian Ridge Villa Rental Photos and Description
Villa, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

Indian Ridge in Orlando-Kissimmee, Florida is a quiet neighbourhood offering great access to the Walt Disney World Resort and the many other attractions that Orlando, Florida has to offer. The community has a communal pool with cabana, tennis courts and a children's playground. All nestled amongst shading oak trees. Bordering the community of Indian Ridge you will find Mystic Dunes Golf Club. Indian Ridge is a great location for people wanting to be close to excitement, yet far enough anyway for a peaceful relaxing day.

This single story villa has 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms (1 ensuite), 2 living areas and 1 dining room. A wonderful large east facing pool. This villa also has complimentary wifi internet access and a game room with a pool table, and air hockey.

Keywords: 3 beds, 2 baths, en-suite master bedroom, stunning pool with large pool deck, minutes from Disney, high speed internet, community pool and play area

5 Reviews of Property 404575 in Indian Ridge, Florida

3 Bed, 2 Bath, Stunning Pool, with Stunning View and games room
average rating of 4.8 based on 5 reviews
business
3 Bed, 2 Bath, Stunning Pool, with Stunning View and games room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p404575vbi
+001 (516)-944-6834
Indian Ridge Kissimmee Area
4

Very clean and comfortable

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We enjoyed our stay here. Very close to Disney World. Great restaurants close by. Beds were very comfortable and the spa and pool were great after a long day at Disney. Wish we could have made more time to stay at the house and just relax.
business
3 Bed, 2 Bath, Stunning Pool, with Stunning View and games room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p404575vbi
+001 (516)-944-6834
Indian Ridge Kissimmee Area
5

Comfortable home and great base of operations for the theme parks.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We very much enjoyed the home and its proximity to the theme parks. The hot tub and pool were great for relaxing after a long day of thrill rides and walking the parks. The house is well furnished and the beds were very comfortable. Restaurants and shopping were an easy drive away and the ability to prepare some of our own meals saved us some money. The owner was very responsive to questions and a pleasure to deal with. Thanks Michael!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
3 Bed, 2 Bath, Stunning Pool, with Stunning View and games room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p404575vbi
+001 (516)-944-6834
Indian Ridge Kissimmee Area
5

Great Value and perfect for our family vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
This property is well maintained and the owner/management company were responsive and helpful whenever we had any questions. We paid for the heated pool and hot tub, and the kids absolute FAVORITE thing about our whole vacation was the heated pool and hot tub. After a long day in the parks, the hot tub helped recharge us for the next day.

The interior was clean and had all of the normal stuff you would expect. After a quick run to Walmart, we stocked up on the necessities and were set for a week of fun. I would recommend this property to others, just not for Christmas week (as we are hoping to return next year).
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
3 Bed, 2 Bath, Stunning Pool, with Stunning View and games room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p404575vbi
+001 (516)-944-6834
Indian Ridge Kissimmee Area
Frankfurt, Germany
5

Fantastic

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Just would like to say that we would highly recommend this holiday house. It is located in a very quiet neighbourhood with park out the back, but also within a short drive to the Theme Parks, Outlet Shops and most of the other popular attractions in the Orlando area. The house is very well equipped for a very comfortable stay and the pool and hot tub are superb. We definately recommend the extra charge for the pool heating, it was great for a long soak after long days at Disney and shopping. There are lots of good resturants and gift shops within 5 minutes drive. We would stay again if holidaying in the area.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
3 Bed, 2 Bath, Stunning Pool, with Stunning View and games room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p404575vbi
+001 (516)-944-6834
Indian Ridge Kissimmee Area
Cincinnati, OH USA
5

Nice place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Three children under 6 years and 2 adults and we had plenty of room to stay and play. We found ourselves enjoying the pool and hot tub more than Kissimmee! Hot tub was great after long days at the parks. FYI the pool heat charge is WELL worth it. THe hot tub gets hot-not too hot-but theraputically hot. Just run the bubbles for about 10 minutes to prep it and it's wonderful!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5