Reunion villa rental - Front of Home East Facing Fantastic Getaway Home For The Whole Family!
Front of Home East Facing Fantastic Getaway Home For The Whole Family!
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
 

Reunion Villa Rental Photos and Description
House, 5 Bedrooms, 4.5 Baths, (Sleeps 12)

One of the most prestigious homes and locations in Reunion Resort, this 5 Bedroom, and 4.5 Bath has over 4,000 square feet of living space.

This luxurious home has a west facing back yard so the afternoon/early evening sun shines on the back yard with a private heated pool/spa.

This home is noted for privacy. On the South side of the home are multiple vacant lots, and the North side of the home is next to a home that is not a short term rental & is rarely occupied.

We understand that after a long flight or drive to your destination you do not want to be concerned about the check in process. So we personally meet you at the front entrance of Reunion Resort and guide you to the home so you can start your vacation immediately.

The caretaker of the home resides in Reunion and is available 24/7 with a direct line to his cell phone to accommodate you and your family.

Our mission is that you and your family are completely satisfied from check in to check out. For we want you to call us for your next visit to stay with us, and also desire for you to refer us to your friends. We offer a referral fee for anyone that you refer that stays with us!

We want you to enjoy your vacation in our million dollar luxury home, and stay with us to have memories that will last a lifetime!

First Floor Master Bedroom Suite 1: King Size Bed.

Second Floor Master Bedroom Suite 2: King Size Bed.

Second Floor Bedroom 3: Queen Size Bed.

Second Floor Bedroom 4: Full Size Bed.

Second Floor 'Kids' Bedroom 5: (2) Bunk Beds Full Size on Bottom & Twin Size on Top.

All Bedrooms have TV's and DVD's.

Please click onto Visual Tour below.

Keywords: Private Pool/Spa, Golf View, West Facing Back Yard, Near Disney.

More Details
Hide Details

The owner owns multiple properties in Reunion, and chose to invest in luxury short term rental homes in Reunion Resort for it's close location to Disney and the opportunity for you to rent a beautiful luxurious style home to accommodate the needs of a family on vacation that is looking for more than just a hotel room.

I will personally meet you at check in to assure that your vacation starts immediately! I live in Reunion Resort so I am available to you 24/7 during your stay.

7 Reviews of Property 404535 in Reunion, Florida

Luxury Home in Reunion Resort in Legends Corner, Near Disney
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Luxury Home in Reunion Resort in Legends Corner, Near Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p404535vbi
407-832-1178
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Dwight, Illinois
5

GREAT PROPERTY!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Kudos for this property! The description and photos were accurate. The house was clean and well maintained. We had four children in our family group of 11 and they LOVED the pool area! Since there were 4 families in our group we really enjoyed the common areas; but we could each go to our separate suites, as well. The home was lovely! Our 10 yr old grandson asked if we spend one day at the house and not go anywhere! His comment was "awesome"! I will definitely reach out to Chris next year when we begin planning 2014 vacation. Chris was extremely helpful and check-in was painless. Thanks for a great Disney vacation!
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
Luxury Home in Reunion Resort in Legends Corner, Near Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p404535vbi
407-832-1178
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Houston Texas
5

Outstanding!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
My family had an outstanding vacation experience with this home. We have been vacationing in Florida for over 10 years and this is the best home we have stayed in. We have stayed in hotels and other vacation homes however, this one by far exceeded our expectations and we will never go back to staying any other place.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
Luxury Home in Reunion Resort in Legends Corner, Near Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p404535vbi
407-832-1178
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Ontario, Canada
5

Exceeds all expectations!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This luxury home exceeded all expectations. We have been renting homes in the Disney area for the past 15 years and this experience was far superior to any other. The virtual tour did not do it justice. It felt more spacious and grand than was depicted. The property was meticously well cared for and very clean. There were no amenities not available. The towels were plush, the bedding luxurious. The beds were some of the most comfortable I have ever slept on. But the most outstanding feature of our experience was the customer service. Chris was available at all hours to answer any concerns or questions. He went well beyond what we expected to make sure every part of our stay was great. We will definitely be returning to this home for another ideal vacation. Thanks!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Luxury Home in Reunion Resort in Legends Corner, Near Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p404535vbi
407-832-1178
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Iceland
5

Excellent house, excellent location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We are a family of nine who rented the house on Muirfield Rd. for Easter vacation. We loved the house, everything was in excellent condition, the bedrooms were very big, and the beds comfortable and lovely bathrooms. The kitchen and living area were also spacious for nine people to move around and lounge. We really had no complaints at all.

The area of Reunion was great and very convenient with shops and restaurants nearby, and Disney parks are close-by. There are also plenty of things to do around the house, such as play golf, use the gym and there was a nice recreational area, with a restaurant, and a large pool area catered for families.

Chris the manager was very attentive and helpful, and met us both on arrival and showed us around, He also responded quickly to our needs, for example we asked for some extra lounge chairs for the pool area, and he brought them to us immediately.

We would absolutely love to stay there again, and highly recommend the house for anyone visiting Orlando.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Home in Reunion Resort in Legends Corner, Near Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p404535vbi
407-832-1178
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Essex, UK
5

Great luxury home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
If you're looking for something a little extra in orlando, i recommend this house and the reunion resort.
Spacious, luxurious, and extra utility you'll ever need. Benefit with this house is you get the services of Chris, the house manager. Couldn't have been any more helpful and he lives just a around the corner if you ever get in a real panic!!
If you're going to Orlando, book this house!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words! I aim to please & I am glad you were totally satisfied with my personal service! I look forward to seeing you and your family next year!
business
Luxury Home in Reunion Resort in Legends Corner, Near Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p404535vbi
407-832-1178
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Mechanicsville, VA
5

Totally exceeded my expectations. Best place I have ever rented.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Our family of 5 rented this incredible home in July of 2012. I am compelled to write a glowing review after our wonderful stay. I was a little hesitant to pick this home when I was making my selection for our Orlando vacation because it had no reviews. I rely on the reviews to get a good idea of what the home will be like. But I took a chance and was beyond happy with the outcome. From our arrival, we were treated with the utmost in customer service when Chris the property manager met us personally at check-in. He was there to answer any questions we had and also met us for check-out as well.

From the moment we walked in, my family was oohing and aahing over the property. It is really impressive and everything felt brand new. One thing I did not notice in the pictures was the ceiling height of the home. The 1st floor must be 15 feet and the 2nd floor is probably 10. This volume of space makes the home feel palatial. The bedrooms were all very spacious and the beds were so comfortable and had wonderful linens/pillows. I am really a bed snob and I slept like a baby. The bathrooms were magnificent. The kitchen was huge and felt very gourmet with high end appliances and granite counters. The pool area was a favorite of our family. It was very private with nice plantings and palm trees surrounding it. There is a little whirlpool area that was shallow and good for little kids. Also it has wide steps going down in to the pool also good for little kids that can't stand in the deeper areas. There is a nice dining area by the pool where we celebrated my daughter's birthday with a cake we made in the gourmet kitchen.

The home is in the nicest part of the development in my opinion. I felt like I was surrounded by mansions. It was on the golf course and had nice views. There is a little construction going on nearby but it wasn't offensive. The house is not part of the "reunion resort rental program" so that only limits you from using the golf and the waterpark. We were able to use the fitness area and other pools . I used the waterpark a few years ago when staying at a townhouse in the development. It is nice, but I didn't miss it with all the other activities we had to entertain us. We also spent a day at the Reunion Spa. That was wonderfully relaxing and a top-knotch experience. The proximity to Disney was perfect for us. I would HIGHLY recommend this property to anyone, I can't gush enough about this home. You will not be disappointed
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Home in Reunion Resort in Legends Corner, Near Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p404535vbi
407-832-1178
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Loved it

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
My selfs and family loved it, we are planing to go back
Land lord grate
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children