Pensacola Beach condo rental - Relaxation at its best
Relaxation at its best
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Pensacola Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 1.5 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Wonderful beach value. Just a 3 minute stroll through a tropical property setting to the beach.

Unit C-7 is situated just a short walk to the beach and near the pool. The bacony has a beautiful view of the pond. Relax and have a cup of coffee or surf the internet while watching the ducks play in the water below. You can relax inside in the newly remodeled living room or in one of the two bedrooms and watch a 32' lcd TV in any room. If you like to cook there is a fully stocked kitchen with granite countertops, all utensils, coffee maker, toaster, and can opener. Or maybe mix up a drink in the blender. If you want to go out, there is a seasonal free trolley that takes you all over the island that you can catch in front of the condo. While you are out you can, rent a boat, jet ski, parasail, go deep sea fishing, mini golf, ride on a go kart, take a walk boardwalk, or have a little something to eat at one of our many fine restaurants on the island and so much more. This condo is owner operated, maintained,and cleaned.

Keywords: Beach, pool, gulf, , wifi,

More Details
Hide Details

19 Reviews of Property 404288 in Pensacola Beach, Florida

Your Destination for Relaxation [click here]
average rating of 4.894737 based on 19 reviews
business
Your Destination for Relaxation [click here]
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p404288vb
+ 1-850-686-1099
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
5

Home away from home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We were greeted at the vacation home by Greg and Melba. They showed us the inside of the condo and where kitchen items were located, cable/dish & internet info. Pictures show this property accurately, clean and wonderful. We were given a tour around the property, path to the beach and on site laundry.
They also had local restaurant info and menus available for viewing. We enjoyed Peg Leg Pete's, Flounder's and Crabshack!
We spent a lot of time at the beach and found great shells. Great getaway vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Your Destination for Relaxation [click here]
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p404288vb
+ 1-850-686-1099
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
4

Very Nice and Comfortable

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
I stayed in this unit from February 11, 2014 thru February 24, 2014. I can only tell you how nice it was to meet Greg and Melba. I arrived about an hour late due to traffic and they both waited, giving me a tour of the Condo and making sure I knew where everything was and that I knew how to work everything there. The unit has 2 comfortable beds, 1 full bath and 1 half bath, plenty of closet space. Full kitchen with kitchen supplies. TV’s and Wi-Fi work great and a nice patio to sit on awaiting family or friends. There is plenty of space in the living room, I just chose to stay on the patio. The weather was drastically changing from warm to cold and the A/C ran like a champ. I felt like I had my own Condo. I would take a short stroll in the morning straight to the beach and drink a cup of coffee to start my day. There was a beach chair, body board and a mountain bike at my access. Both Greg and Melba told me of some nice places to eat in town and I took advantage of that allot…lol; The Grand Marlin was the bomb Greg, Thanks! I would love to stay at this Unit in the future and would highly recommend it to anyone that may need a week or two get-away. Thanks for everything Melba and Greg; I loved my stay!

Matt Padgett
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
business
Your Destination for Relaxation [click here]
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p404288vb
+ 1-850-686-1099
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Kings Mountain North Carolina
5

Island Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
I can not express how much we enjoyed our stay. The beaches were clean and beautiful .We even seen dolphins playing in the water and snorkeled for seashells , which were plentiful. The condominium was detail oriented to your stay, clean and welcoming. The owners were a joy and very hospitable. We traveled on the free trolley around the island to various restaurants and site seeing. I would give this condominium experience six stars if their was an option. I would absolutely stay again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Your Destination for Relaxation [click here]
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p404288vb
+ 1-850-686-1099
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Greenwood, S.C.
5

Great Week/ Great Place!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
A great time was enjoyed by my wife and my two teenaged granddaughters. I was in town on business and was away from the condo during the day but it was like home when I returned in the evening. Melba and Greg are great hosts and I have never had the priviledge of having owners meet me and show me accomodations on arriving. Greg and Melba did this for us. The weather was great for my family and Peg Leg Petes was right on target the night we went to eat. Thanks again Greg and Melba for being great hosts.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Your Destination for Relaxation [click here]
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p404288vb
+ 1-850-686-1099
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Highland, Indiana
5

Fantastic

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
When I decided to go to Pensacola Beach for a vacation all I wanted was to do was relax and enjoy the beach, and believe me I my wish was granted. The condo was fantastic it was super clean and had all the conveniences of home and was decorated very nice. I would recommend this condo to many people; I’m older and wanted just to relax. But, if you have children it would be a great place to go and have fun with your family. The owners Greg and Melba go well over what is expected to make your vacation enjoyable. We had thought maybe we wouldn’t have warm weather being the beginning of October, but the weather was great; warm during the day and cool at night. So we would spend the day on the beach with some of the whitest sugary sand I have ever seen and float on our rafts in the gulf. After spending the day on the beach we would clean up go to Casino Beach and find somewhere to sit outside listen to local musician, watch people and have something to eat. Then when we came back to the condo, walk down to the beach. While we were there there was a full moon so we would watch the moon and listen to the waves it was so relaxing. Fantastic time, fantastic condo everything was perfect.
It has been 8 months since this vacation, and still think back a kind of peace and tranquility come over me because it was that great of a vacation. I’m hoping to return this September/October.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Your Destination for Relaxation [click here]
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p404288vb
+ 1-850-686-1099
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
5

Great vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The owners of this condo are wonderful! So helpful and they did everything to insure we had a great trip!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Your Destination for Relaxation [click here]
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p404288vb
+ 1-850-686-1099
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Wesson,MS
5

Mrs.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Loved our stay here! Condo was great- Greg was very nice and had everything ready for us- we look forward to staying here again!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
Your Destination for Relaxation [click here]
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p404288vb
+ 1-850-686-1099
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
5

Minnesotans

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We had a very relaxing time at this condo. The property was clean and had everything we needed to prepare meals at home or simply relax. The owners are helpful with information and the care they take to ensure their guests have a nice time shows. We enjoyed delicious seafood at the local restaurants, took nightly walks on the beach, and enjoyed the white sands of the gulf. We will definitely consider this condo when visiting again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Your Destination for Relaxation [click here]
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p404288vb
+ 1-850-686-1099
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
5

Early Summer Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Property was located conveniently to ocean front in under a 5 minute walk along beautifully landscaped pathways and deck bridges. Nice quite location, view from condo was of the beautiful pink blooming bushes and greenry which made for a nice backdrop for pictures. Owner met us at condo with keys and furnished all the information needed for a wonderful and peaceful stay. Restaurant suggestions and recommendations were helpful. Condo was very clean and spacious for a family of 4. Kids enjoyed the private and clean pool area numerous hours due to red flags on Gulf of Mexico side.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Your Destination for Relaxation [click here]
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p404288vb
+ 1-850-686-1099
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
San Clemente , Ca.
5

Beautiful Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We were so fortunate to find and book this condo for two weeks! The owners are so wonderful and helpful! The condo has everything you would ever want....more like a home away from home! I don't believe you could ever find a nicer place to stay in Pensacola Beach!!! You also couldn't find a better location on the beach! The condo is super clean...you can tell the owners take great pride in ownership! The condo is quiet, well stocked, 3 T.V.s, balcony for sitting out, beautifully decorated....you could go on and on about how wonderful this place was...There is no question that we would only stay here if we ever return to Pensacola Beach!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway