St Pete Beach apartment rental - Apt 2 Bedroom
Apt 2 Bedroom
 
  • BedroomsStudio
  • Sleeps3
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

St Pete Beach Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Apartment, Studio + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-3)

Awesome, affordable studio apartment. Close to the beach. No cleaning fees!! Pet friendly.

There are two units, side by side. The units are pretty much identical. Pricing is per unit. It is 3 short blocks from the beach. Located on water side of Gulf Blvd. Great location, within walking distance to everything. The beach, restaurants, beach bars, ect. It is a studio with Queen sized bed, and one bathroom with shower. Living area has a futon and 22' lcd TV. This can be seen from futon, bed and kitchen bar. The bedroom and living area are separated by an awesome half wall with adjustable lighting. There is a small walk in closet/pantry. It has a wall unit air conditioner. Kitchen is stocked with microwave, stove, utensils, dishes, pots and pans. There is no dishwasher. There are 2 outdoor bar table and 8 chairs and a gas grill located in the common area. There are no onsite washers or dyers. There is a laundry mat is 5 blocks away. There is no pool onsite. There is a public pool about 5 blocks away. There is a $50.00 refundable security deposit due asap to hold your dates. The balance is due 2 weeks prior to your stay. There are no cleaning fees!! Please check calendar for availability. For faster response, please email me.

Keywords: Newly remodeled. Awesome, affordable studio. Close to the beach. Walking distance to restaurants and bars. Pet friendly. No cleaning Fees!!

More Details
Hide Details

11 Reviews of Property 403710 in St Pete Beach, Florida

Awesome Beach Studio Apt in St Pete Beach!! No Cleaning Fees!
average rating of 5.0 based on 11 reviews
business
Awesome Beach Studio Apt in St Pete Beach!! No Cleaning Fees!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p403710vbi
+1 727-424-8011
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
5

Great find, Better value

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
The studio is small but there is so much to do that it is not a big deal. A short walk to the beach and only a 20 minute drive to downtown St Petersburg. Apartment was clean and offered more than we needed. Nice to have a kitchen available. Easy to get to from the airport. We enjoyed our stay very much.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Awesome Beach Studio Apt in St Pete Beach!! No Cleaning Fees!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p403710vbi
+1 727-424-8011
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
Ohio
5

Enjoyed Our Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
VERY affordable, Compact ... makes excellent use of small space. St. Pete's Beach is a wonderful place to be with grocery store, drug store, bars, restaurants, historic Corey Ave. Shopping ... all within easy walking distance. Dawn was an amazing host. We ask for a heater when it was cold. She went out and bought us one. We ask that the grill be made usable ... the next day it was. She tried diligently to make the wi-fi work consistently and by the last week it did. We ask to stay the extra night of January 31 and not only did she let us ... She didn't charge us. The bed is VERY comfortable. The only drawback ... a minor one ... there is no outlet in the bathroom. We would certainly come back and would recommend it to anyone who can manage in a very small space.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Awesome Beach Studio Apt in St Pete Beach!! No Cleaning Fees!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p403710vbi
+1 727-424-8011
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
United States
5

Amazing Service!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We just recently stayed at this awesome studio and I accidentally left my diamond earrings. Dawn immediately contacted me and is mailing them to me! What great service!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Awesome Beach Studio Apt in St Pete Beach!! No Cleaning Fees!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p403710vbi
+1 727-424-8011
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
United States
5

Cute, Affordable, Close to everything you need!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We loved the cute studio in St. Pete Beach!! Perfect for a couple. It is just a short walk to the beach and great restaurants. It is modern and well decorated. We had a blast!! Dawn is great!! The price was great and we will be back!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Awesome Beach Studio Apt in St Pete Beach!! No Cleaning Fees!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p403710vbi
+1 727-424-8011
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
Gainesville
5

Little cosy place for vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Wonderful place for vacation, clean, well equipped and very close to the beach and restaurants. Plus a nice owner, we will come back certainly!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Awesome Beach Studio Apt in St Pete Beach!! No Cleaning Fees!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p403710vbi
+1 727-424-8011
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
5

WOW!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Cute, clean little apartment, short walk to the beach, restaurants, and beach bars! Everything you need is provided, including beach chairs, hair dryer, and even a blender! Thanks Dawn for an amazing vacation!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Awesome Beach Studio Apt in St Pete Beach!! No Cleaning Fees!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p403710vbi
+1 727-424-8011
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
5

Great Place to as

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
My husband and I stayed here for (4) nights and were extremely comfortable. The apartment has everything you need; including fold up beach chairs, beach umbrella, and a collapsable ice chest, and is within walking distance to many great places. The owner is very easy to work with and was quick to respond to any questions. I even received my security deposit back a day after our return! Thanks for a wonderful stay Dawn!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Awesome Beach Studio Apt in St Pete Beach!! No Cleaning Fees!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p403710vbi
+1 727-424-8011
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
georgia
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
My husband and I stayed here for a week and it was a nice stay. It is very quite, within walking distance to everything you need. A few minutes walk to the beach and close to some really good places to eat. It has everything you need if you want to cook and a nice place in the back to sit. The owner is super nice and is on hand if you need anything. We will definitely stay here again. Thanks Dawn.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Awesome Beach Studio Apt in St Pete Beach!! No Cleaning Fees!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p403710vbi
+1 727-424-8011
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
nearby St. Louis, MO
5

Great little spot by the beach-would definitely stay here again and recommend!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Stayed here for summer vacation. Great little place for one or two near the beach, restaurants, and stores! Easy to get around without a car--owner nearby and extremely helpful with local tips and anything to make your stay better!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Awesome Beach Studio Apt in St Pete Beach!! No Cleaning Fees!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p403710vbi
+1 727-424-8011
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
PHILADELPHIA, PA
5

Awesome location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We had the best vacation staying here and the owner was so accommodating! The unit was clean, new and stocked with all your needs. Even though there is no pool you're so close to the beach you really don't need one. The grill was brand new and we broke it in! The owner was so wonderful and helpful and just down right friendly! I would recommend this place to anyone who needs a REALLY cute and AFFORDABLE place to stay here or check out the other properties this owner has available if a studio is too small.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4