Puerto Vallarta villa rental
 
  • Bedrooms6
  • Sleeps14
  • 7 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Puerto Vallarta Villa Rental Photos and Description
Villa, 6 Bedrooms, 7 Baths, (Sleeps 14)

This luxurious villa is located in the most exclusive area of Puerto Vallarta just five minutes South of downtown. The South Side of Puerto Vallarta, where the Mountain meets the Ocean, has been recognized internationally as the 'Golden Zone of Puerto Vallarta.' This area is also known as the 'Mexican Riviera'.

This is one of the only houses in Puerto Vallarta that really is on the Beach... experience the comfort of taking two steps down off of your pool into the sands of Playa Punta Negra... one of the best sands of Puerto Vallarta.

Enjoy our cook serving you all day... our other members of the staff pampering you... already included in the price.

Stay in one of the best houses in Puerto Vallarta... relax in our jacuzzi while reading a book... hearing the relaxing sound of the Ocean... with all day service waiting anxiously to pamper you!

Keywords: Beachfront Villa

27 Reviews of Property 4031 in Puerto Vallarta, Mexican Riviera

Luxury Beachfront Villa in Best Area of P.Vallarta - Sleeps 14
average rating of 5.0 based on 27 reviews
business
Luxury Beachfront Villa in Best Area of P.Vallarta - Sleeps 14
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p4031vb
+52 55 53 08 10 26
Puerto Vallarta Jalisco
San Diego, CA, USA
5

Not Enough Can Be Said About the Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
When I went to book a trip for 13 of us, the title of the property sounded great, along with a couple photos. However, when we arrived, we were blown away. The "Luxury Villa" is more like a palace on the beach. Not to mention the beach is almost private with only a few condo complexes to access it. From the owners greeting us upon arrival, to the staff of three that could not have been more helpful, literally not enough can be said about the experience. The food was gourmet, service all around exquisite. Location is quiet only a few miles south of town, getting cabs/vans was far easier than expected. I have and will refer the villa to as many friends and family as I can.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Luxury Beachfront Villa in Best Area of P.Vallarta - Sleeps 14
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p4031vb
+52 55 53 08 10 26
Puerto Vallarta Jalisco
5

Exceptional Beach Front Villa in Puerto Vallarta

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Our group (11) recently stayed here and had an exceptional time. When we arrived we were greeted by the owners, Jonathan and Rafael, who introduced us to his staff and provided us all the basic information we needed.
The staff was great! They were courteous, friendly, and very accommodating. We had meals and snacks prepared for us throughout the day, and Jonathan even scheduled a couple of masseuses to come by one day to give everyone massages as we had requested. We spent the majority of our time on the lower floor, by the pool, and on the semi-private beach. Our favorite part was the beach was not crowded at all and you could hear the waves crashing from every room.
Getting around is easy as there are usually taxi’s waiting across the street during the day. At night they’re at the hotel down the street and can pick you up within 5 minutes of calling them. It was 5-10 minutes to the Malecon (Boardwalk).
We had originally contemplated having our group stay at an all-inclusive resort and glad we didn’t. Our group was able to spend a lot more time together hanging out, relaxing, and enjoying our vacation. The villa and its staff far exceeded our expectations, and I look forward to coming back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Beachfront Villa in Best Area of P.Vallarta - Sleeps 14
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p4031vb
+52 55 53 08 10 26
Puerto Vallarta Jalisco
Overland park,Kansas USA
5

Excellent experience !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Our trip to Casa Paty was incredible. From the moment we arrived to the day we left we received top shelf treatment from the staff. Emilio was always there to provide us with a beverage,towel or whatever we needed. Brenda prepared unforgettable meals which we enjoyed at the massive poolside very cool table that easily accommodated all 9 of us. The beach was great and provided us with many many hours of enjoyment! Definitely recommend for a large family!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury Beachfront Villa in Best Area of P.Vallarta - Sleeps 14
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p4031vb
+52 55 53 08 10 26
Puerto Vallarta Jalisco
5

AWESOMe VILLA

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
14 family members just spent 8 days at this gorgeous villa! It could not have been a better experience! The villa is stunning, marble filled, modern in all respects, feet from the best sandy beach in PV, spacious swimming pool heated to temperature of your choice.

The staff of 3 tended to all our needs: purchased the groceries we requested, cooked and served 3 delicious meals daily AND cleaned up, served drinks and towels as requested, the maid cleaned the rooms, bathrooms and common areas daily, did laundry as requested and the house man tended to each and every additional desire.

The villa is so spacious that each person could get both space and togetherness.

We want to make this a yearly destination
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury Beachfront Villa in Best Area of P.Vallarta - Sleeps 14
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p4031vb
+52 55 53 08 10 26
Puerto Vallarta Jalisco
5

Great Place- Great Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We've been to PV before a fair amount and know that the beaches are usually not very nice to go in. This house was on the best beach in all of PV. Totally swimmable, warm waters and nice and sandy, no rocks. Oh yeah the house was amazing also! Great cook, maid and butler service! 100% recommended, great for big groups, cabs less than 50ft away all day.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Beachfront Villa in Best Area of P.Vallarta - Sleeps 14
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p4031vb
+52 55 53 08 10 26
Puerto Vallarta Jalisco
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We had an amazing time at Casa Paty and highly recommend this villa. The staff was very attentive and wonderful, always taking care of us, they were awesome! We had best in class service and you feel like you are being waited on like royalty. Beautiful grounds that are family friendly. The location was absolutely perfect. Short ride to town. The house is right on the beach and the beach was clean and the water warm. Nice quiet beach as well so you could relax. The owners and staff made sure at all times that we were ok and things were good. The chef was amazing and made us the best food, again like others say no need to leave the house to eat. We had young children with us and the house was well equipped for them too with high chairs and cribs. We have absolutely no hesitation to return and hope to do so. We would like to extend a special thank you to the owners and the staff, really great time. Thanks!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury Beachfront Villa in Best Area of P.Vallarta - Sleeps 14
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p4031vb
+52 55 53 08 10 26
Puerto Vallarta Jalisco
Vancouver, Canada
5

Paradise in PV

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Casa Paty could not have been a better experience for the 13 of us! The house is perfectly set up, with privacy when you need it, but perfect for the the group to hang out and enjoy an amazing Puerto Vallarta setting. Each of us enjoyed a private room and bath, lounging areas, the pool, cabana, beautiful dining area and we were extremely well taken care of by the team of three. We didn't find better food anywhere in PV (and, in fact, should have just stayed at the house and eaten more often). The beach is beautiful (and clearer water than elsewhere) and wonderfully quiet compared to more populated areas. Access to old town was quick, convenient and inexpensive. The pictures can't do justice to the house, and the attention to design and comfort the family has put into their home, which makes all the difference to those of us who prefer a home type experience. The only difficult part, was leaving!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury Beachfront Villa in Best Area of P.Vallarta - Sleeps 14
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p4031vb
+52 55 53 08 10 26
Puerto Vallarta Jalisco
5

Beautiful home on a beautiful beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Everyone told me the water in PV was gross. However, if you get out of the city just a little bit it's a stunning emerald green. At Casa Paty you literally step out of the pool and on to the most perfect beach. The house is an ideal distance from the city so you feel the privacy but also know you can be downtown in 10mins. The staff are sweet and friendly and expect some traditional mexican home cooking. I would definitely go back here.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Beachfront Villa in Best Area of P.Vallarta - Sleeps 14
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p4031vb
+52 55 53 08 10 26
Puerto Vallarta Jalisco
New York
5

Best beach vacation ever

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 28, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Amazing service all around with stunning ocean views. Modern bathrooms and great beds. You can tell they really took the time to keep it all up to date. The pool is always cleaned spotless and the staff constantly works picking and cleaning up to make sure everything was in perfect order. Can´t say enough about the meals and the fact that the staff always served them in the dinning room located at the beach level. When we booked, the owner promised to pamper us and he kept his word. Thank you for a wonderful time and unforgetable moments.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Beachfront Villa in Best Area of P.Vallarta - Sleeps 14
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p4031vb
+52 55 53 08 10 26
Puerto Vallarta Jalisco
Chicago Illinois/Bucktown
5

Extraordinary Spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We are a group of friends that love Puerto Vallarta and after returning from a glorious 5 days vacation at this villa I can say without a doubt that it´s 'the best we've visited. This is our 4th annual trip to P.V. and by far this was the property that best combined all of our necessities and pleasures. The owners are always very close to check on the service, the staff is just as friendly and attentive, and the villa and scenery are breathtaking. You will not want to leave the property once you're there because you won´t find a reason for it. You have a beautiful beach, a heated pool, and a great lounge area by the swimming pool (exterior and interior). The listing description is accurate, and the photos don´t even make justice to the property. Everything was clean, and we received helpful assistance in order to book some activities. Location is privileged, near to downtown but at the same time away from the noise. A general decision in our party was to return to this house and stop searching for a new place for next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2