Perry - Dekle Beach house rental - Street View
Street View
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Perry - Dekle Beach House Rental Photos and Description
House, 2 Bedrooms + Den, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

2 bedroom 2 full baths, large wrap around deck, boathouse, floating dock and outdoor shower. Within eyesight of the Gulf. Full kitchen with utensils, 3 tvs & stereo. Walking distance to large community pier/playground, marina and restaurant. Golf cart friendly community. Safe and friendly atmosphere. 2 public boatramps nearby or marina assisted loading and unloading.

Keywords: Cottage, bungalow

I'm a building contractor by trade. My family and I like to come to Keaton as much as possible. It is a short 75 mile drive from our home.

Danielle Courson purchased this house in 2000

We enjoy fishing, scalloping and the relaxed atmostpher.

The accessiblity to the Gulf.

7 Reviews of Property 402720 in Perry - Dekle Beach, Florida

Fish, Scallop & Watch the Sunset at the Mouth of Main Canal.
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Fish, Scallop & Watch the Sunset at the Mouth of Main Canal.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p402720vbi
+1 229-561-6848
Perry - Dekle Beach North Central Florida
United States
5

Keaton Beach Surprise!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 24, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Saw unit on VRBO...took a friend down to fish...unit is on the canal...fun just hanging out in the pm watching all the boat "traffic"..unit is quite comfortable...roomy and well-appointed..completely stocked kitchen..large decks on the canal (upper & lower)..a place where my wife would want to stay and return..up the road from a little cafe with good local, fresh seafood..5 minutes to channel..highly recommend for a little getaway to a quiet, quaint "beach town" !!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Romantic Getaway
business
Fish, Scallop & Watch the Sunset at the Mouth of Main Canal.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p402720vbi
+1 229-561-6848
Perry - Dekle Beach North Central Florida
Ochlocknee, Ga
5

Wonderful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
I took my 78 year old mother and 4 year old grandaughter and stayed the weekend. We had a blast!!! It is perfect for all ages. This was the first time I had ever done this and the owner was so sweet and helpful that I felt like I have known her all my life. It was very clean and had all the amenities that made it feel like home. We really hated to have to leave. I hope we get the opportunity to do this again in the very near future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Fish, Scallop & Watch the Sunset at the Mouth of Main Canal.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p402720vbi
+1 229-561-6848
Perry - Dekle Beach North Central Florida
Tifton, Ga.
5

Very nice place.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
This is a very nice place to stay. I hope we can stay there again. Everything was clean and comfortable. The location is perfect on the canal. We enjoyed our stay. The balcony is a huge plus.
business
Fish, Scallop & Watch the Sunset at the Mouth of Main Canal.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p402720vbi
+1 229-561-6848
Perry - Dekle Beach North Central Florida
Lake Wales, FL
5

Perfect Pllace to Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This home is a perfect place to stay with a great location on the canal to the Gulf. We stayed here with another couple and had plenty of room. The house was very nicely decorated and furnished with everything we needed. We ate our dinner every night on the upper deck over looking the canal and greeting folks as they came in from their evening on the water. The floating dock was perfect for our boat with plent of space. The owner's were very easy to work with and very accommodating. Although the scalloping was not good to us this year our choice to stay in this home was a great one. We had a great time. Thank you.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
business
Fish, Scallop & Watch the Sunset at the Mouth of Main Canal.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p402720vbi
+1 229-561-6848
Perry - Dekle Beach North Central Florida
Perry, FL
5

Great Place To Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 6, 0066
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We stayed here 2 weeks ago and loved it. My sister and her family stayed with us, and there was plenty of room. Great place for fishing and access to your boat. This house was very clean and had everything we needed. You can't beat the location, it was very close to the Marina, the restaurant and the beach. Not to mention....the owners are easy to work with.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Fish, Scallop & Watch the Sunset at the Mouth of Main Canal.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p402720vbi
+1 229-561-6848
Perry - Dekle Beach North Central Florida
Columbus GA
5

Great Place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Very nice clean place right on the canal - easy access to gulf. We had a great time and will be renting again if available.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Fish, Scallop & Watch the Sunset at the Mouth of Main Canal.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p402720vbi
+1 229-561-6848
Perry - Dekle Beach North Central Florida
Georgia
5

Great Clean House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted:
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
We stayed here 2 years ago - loved it. We came with another couple - perfect for us. We are already heading back this year. Great place for fishing and access to your boat. We havd stayed at other places but for being clean and having everything you need you can't beat it. Caught our fish - took them to a nearby restaurant and they cooked them fresh for us with all the trimming. Wonderful. Owners were easy to work with on the house also.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities