Clearwater Beach condo rental - Kitchen. All new appliances in 2012
Kitchen. All new appliances in 2012
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Clearwater Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Full Baths, (Sleeps 5)

This 2 bedroom 2 full bath Condominium was remodeled in 2012.

It has new granite countertops in the kitchen and bathrooms, new lighting, new stainless steel appliances, new furniture, flat screen TV''s, new shower and tub, new kitchen table and chairs, new washer and dryer and completely repainted along with many other upgrades.

We are located on North Clearwater Beach and one of only a handful that allows weekly rentals. There is a heated pool, however the powdery white sands of Clearwater Beach are just on the other side of the building so you are only steps away from one of the best beaches in all of Florida.

This is a 2 bedroom, 2 bath unit on the second floor and it has its own private parking space. It can sleep up to 6 and faces east towards the Intracoastal Waterway so you can step out enjoy coffee and breakfast with the beautiful sunrise each morning from your private balcony.

The location has you within a short beach stroll of restaurants, bars and shopping. Check out the Activities and Attractions section below with links to things to do and see during your stay.

Also check out the Sunset Celebration each night at Pier 60.

No Smoking, No Pets, Thanks!

6 night Minimum

Keywords: condominium, vacation rental, beachside, clearwater beach, florida, 2 bedroom, 2 bath, flat screen tv, newly remodeled, spacious, great location, frenchy's, convenient location, restaurants nearby, beautiful beach, heated pool, free parking, park nearby

More Details
Hide Details

We welcome you to our clean well kept condominium steps from the powdery white Clearwater Beach

The Owner purchased this condo in 2011

It is 25 minutes from the St. Petersburg/Clearwater airport and 40 from the Tampa airport. The condominium is in a quieter section of Clearwater Beach yet only a few blocks from many restaurants and bars.

Heated pool on the property, free covered parking, public transportation nearby, beautiful sunrises on the balcony, and large living areas and bedrooms with the new flat screen tv's.

15 Reviews of Property 402451 in Clearwater Beach, Florida

Beautifully Remodeled 2 Bed Room 2 Bath on Clearwater Beach!
average rating of 4.9333334 based on 15 reviews
business
Beautifully Remodeled 2 Bed Room 2 Bath on Clearwater Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p402451vb
319-651-1367
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Orlando, fl
5

Clearwater Girl

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
The location and accommodations were excellent! I really enjoyed my stay, access to the beach was great! Unfortunately my stay was cut short due to a family emergency but I will definitely go back, hopefully to the same unit!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautifully Remodeled 2 Bed Room 2 Bath on Clearwater Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p402451vb
319-651-1367
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Marion, IA
5

Sun & Fun on Clearwater Beach

Sun & Fun on Clearwater Beach
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
My Wife and I and two young Daughters spent a fabulous week at Bernie & Marcia's condo and it was amazing. The Condo is well maintained and very clean. You have everything you need right there in the Condo with you. It is as advertised. If you are looking for a very nice palce on the Beach, this is for you. Shopping and Food is within a comfortable walk and the Beach is a stones throw from the property. My Daughter's also enjoyed the swimming pool. I give this Florida property 2 Thumbs way up.
The Hubler's
Marion, IA
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beautifully Remodeled 2 Bed Room 2 Bath on Clearwater Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p402451vb
319-651-1367
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Texas
5

Excellent condo! 100 yards from beach, short walk to everything

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
It really is as attractive as the pictures. Very roomy too. My wife and I and four teenage girls had plenty of room. Two girls slept in the second bedroom and two slept in the living room. Sleeping options in the living room include just on the cushions of the large sectional couch, or part of the sectional is a fold-out bed, or an inflatable mattress they have in the closet. You park your car on ground level under the building, and the condo is up one flight of stairs right from your parking spot. The condo has a balcony that overlooks the main street (Mandalay). Nice place to read or people-watch. To get to the beach you go just tens of yards past the other building of the complex and you're on the sand. No streets to cross. Several great restaurants and many stores are in walking distance, so is CVS drug store when you need medicines, sun screen, etc. Pier 60 is only about 3/4 mile down Mandalay, easily walkable for most folks. Really enjoyed the flatscreen TVs in the condo, and they have good high-speed internet too. We brought our Roku and streamed shows and movies from Netflix and Amazon Prime whenever we wanted. One great perk is that the owners have coolers, beach chairs, a beach umbrella with sand anchor, and beach toys all right there available for guests. This saved us packing time at home and lots of space in the van. That's the first time we had those amenities available to us in a beach condo. We thought it was great!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Beautifully Remodeled 2 Bed Room 2 Bath on Clearwater Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p402451vb
319-651-1367
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
5

Nice unit in a great location !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The description and photos of the condo were accurate. It was very clean and comfortable. We enjoyed all the amenities you had to offer us. There were even a couple of coleman coolers that we used on a daily basis either at the beach or pool. (This was very nice to have!)
Our family really like the key-code idea for the condo, which meant no one was without a key.
We loved having a nice pool on the property because if it got too busy on the beach (which was only a couple of minutes away) we just came back to the pool to relax and watch the kids swim.
The owner, Bernie, was nice enough to check in on us during our stay. We really appreciated that.
We would definitely recommend this condo to anyone looking for a nice place by the beach. We would rent this condo again !

Thanks Bernie for letting our family stay at your place !
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautifully Remodeled 2 Bed Room 2 Bath on Clearwater Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p402451vb
319-651-1367
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Montgomery, IL
5

The Title Says It ALL!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
They are not kidding, this place is a Beautifully Remodeled 2 Bed Room 2 Bath Condo on Clearwater Beach and has ALL 5 STAR REVIEWS for a reason. The space is exactly as described in the listing and by previous reviewers and has ALL the amenities. It's perfectly located...a 5-10 min walk North of Pier 60 with plenty of activity nearby, yet just on the edge enough to be peaceful. A free(small tip) taxi service will take you all along the beach if it's too hot or raining. The beach access drops you smack in the middle of North Clearwater Beach with endless white sand and sand bars that allow you to wade over 100 yards into the ocean. Daily Dolphin sightings were amazing. Bernie has truly thought of everything. The space was very clean and I actually felt it was larger than the pictures would lead you to believe. All the beach needs were covered...Umbrella, Chairs, Towels, Toys, Cooler.
We will most definitely be staying with Bernie again. Thank you Sir for maintaining such a wonderful space in Clearwater Beach.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautifully Remodeled 2 Bed Room 2 Bath on Clearwater Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p402451vb
319-651-1367
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Columbus , Ohio
5

Great Property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This is a very nice property in a great location. The condo was clean and updated. Everything was in good working order. It was in a less crowded but not secluded part of the beach. The condo has everything my family needed and I have two small children. The owner followed up with me mid week to make sure everything was going smoothly. The pool was an adequate size and goes up to 8 feet. The listing was completely accurate. the beach is so close. There is a playground across the street and a small bar is not far. Police are everywhere here so I felt safe and secure all the time. The environment was laid back, people were having fun but I did not see any outragous drunken partiers. I will definitely consider coming back to this propery again, Thanks Bernie
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautifully Remodeled 2 Bed Room 2 Bath on Clearwater Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p402451vb
319-651-1367
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
St. Louis
5

Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Its our 2nd time staying in this complex. The unit is very clean, have all the necessities for kids. We were very pleased.
Thank you
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beautifully Remodeled 2 Bed Room 2 Bath on Clearwater Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p402451vb
319-651-1367
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
5

Most Wonderful Place I've ever stayed.

Most Wonderful Place I've ever stayed.
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
I have traveled to florida many times and by far this was the best place.
1.) Absolutely spotless. (fresh cut flowers on counter when arrived)
2.) Location is right in the heart of the beach.
3.) More than enough amenity
4.) Called the owner with one question about the code and he answered on first ring !! (Good to know)
5.) The deck overlooks the main road , the doors open up all the way so the breeze is great.
6.) The master bedroom had such a comfortable bed my husband and I came home and bought a new bed. (Thanks!!)
7.) He had a whole booklet with information about the city and entertainment and food. (Very helpful to have everything at your fingertips!!)
8.) Had the grouper due to the recommendation and it was wonderful!!
9.) When we come back next year I will stay here.
10.) The central air was wonderful
11.) There were beach chairs and tons of towels to use.
12.) They had everything we needed and stuff we didnt even think of.

I cant say in words how great this place was
Thank You again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautifully Remodeled 2 Bed Room 2 Bath on Clearwater Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p402451vb
319-651-1367
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Waterloo, On. Canada
5

Great Condo!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
The photo's and discription of this property were very accurate. It was clean and very comfortable. Kitchen was very well equipped. Only thing that we found that was missing was a kettle. We liked that it had a code for the door that could be changed for each guest when they arrive. New table and chairs look great and are very comfortable. Washer and dryer in the unit was a bonus, especially if your there for several weeks, Lots of extra towels and bedding.
We only BBQ'd one night. You have to go through two gates to get to it. Might be nice to have one for each building?
My husband and I love the area. It is a short walk to some great restraunts,shopping and Pier 60. Sunset boat cruise was very enjoyable.
Beach is litterly a two minute walk.
The propery is well lite at night and the grounds are well looked after.
The owners of this property were very welcoming and any issue were looked after promptly
My husband and our family would definately book this unit again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Beautifully Remodeled 2 Bed Room 2 Bath on Clearwater Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p402451vb
319-651-1367
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Wadsworth, OH
5

Lance family from Wadsworth, Ohio

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This Condo is exactly as pictured and described in the information sheet on the website. Everything was in excellent condition and top working order. My family really enjoyed our stay. I cannot say enough about how simple and straight forward the rental process was. Bernie (the owner) made it easy from start to finish. He was there by phone if we needed anything (which we really didn't) but was otherwise transparent and unobtrusive. He even promptly credited our security deposit almost immediately after our stay.
I asked one of my grown children his opinion of this property, as we have stayed in numerous places in CWB over the years. Quote- "Perfect location and top quality condo. As good as we have found."

Thanks again Bernie. Sorry for the tardiness as I intended to do this much sooner.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4