Clearwater Beach condo rental - 2 vanities, separate walk in shower, roman tub with jets
2 vanities, separate walk in shower, roman tub with jets
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights
 

Clearwater Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-6)

We still have a few dates open in November for an amazing get away. Email or call today. Penthouse Suite right on the ocean with 180 degrees of direct ocean front views and the most amazing sunsets in the world. We are the only private owner who rents a Penthouse Condo with direct ocean front views saving hundreds of dollars for our guests. First class 5-Diamond hotel, ranked as Expedia's Top ten (10) resorts worldwide. Located on one of the worlds most beautiful beaches, Clearwater Beach.

Thank You! Conde Nast has released their 2013 Reader Choice Awards and the Sandpearl Resort has been selected in the Top Ten Best Resorts in Florida ranking #7. It is an honor for us to be recognized by our guests and we thank you for your vote of confidence.

http://www.cntraveler.com/readers-choice-awards/united-states/best-resorts-florida

We will continue provide lasting memories and warm and welcoming hospitality to all of our guests.

This condo/hotel has a full unobstructed view of the Gulf of Mexico, along with bay views and the most wonderful sunsets in the world. Private corner suite beautifully merchandized with the discerning vacationer.

Two first class restaurants on premises, fitness center & luxurious spa center. Check out the photos to see the quality and drama of this unique opportunity.

Convention center, business center and ballroom in hotel. Daily Valet parking and service included with your stay and the most incredible staff of any upscaled resort we have ever visitied.

Keywords: Ocean front, miles of beach, 1177 square feet of Luxury Living, one bedroom gourmet kitchen, world famous Sandpearl Resort and spa, fitness center, luxury spa. For the most discerning of vacationers. First time in rental pool. Beautifully merchandized and appointed

Right on Clearwater Beach and just a short drive to Tampa and St. Petersburg, Sandpearl's ideal location offers a myriad of things to do, both on and offsite. Wave runners, parasailing and volleyball are right on the beach. There is plenty of fun to be had within the resort, but should you desire to venture away, the area has so much to offer. The Clearwater Marina is just two blocks away, where you can take a sunset sail, dinner cruise, dolphin excursion or go deep sea fishing. Baseball fanatics can catch spring training games for the Philadelphia Phillies, Toronto Blue Jays or the New York Yankees. Visit the Clearwater Marine Aquarium, go kayaking to Caledesi Island or play a round of golf—the opportunities are endless. In Tampa, visit the Lowry Park Zoo or Busch Gardens, or venture to St. Petersburg to explore the Salvador Dali or Chihuly Art Museums.

Check out our Web site BonnieAlfriend.com

More Details
Hide Details

We live in California, but love the beautiful beaches on the gulf in Florida. Terry is a professor and space researcher, Bonnie works on their vacation rental properties in Florida and Maui.

We have 2 adult children, daughter Kim is an attorney in LA and son Kyle is a real estate executive in Ohio. We have 4 wonderful grandsons. Family is our most precious gift and we love nothing better than spending time with them diving in Hawaii or shelling and swimming in Clearwater Beach

Bonnie Alfriend purchased this condo in 2012

Sandpearl Resort is a 5 diamond world famous resort. It has been voted in the top 10 resorts in the world by Expedia. Clearwater Beach is considered in the top 10 most beautiful beaches in the world. Miles of sandy beach with shells galore. One of the most relaxing and quietest times we have in a very busy life.

Sunsets, a glass of wine by the fire pit at the end of a beautiful day, daily activities and educational programs by the resort, the lagoon pool with two hot tubs, a wonderful spa day here at the resort, working out the fitness center, a long walk on the beach collecting beautiful shells and meeting new friends. Biking on the 30 mile bike path is a joy.

24 Reviews of Property 402327 in Clearwater Beach, Florida

Direct Ocean Front King PentHouse-Famous Sandpearl Resort & Spa
average rating of 5.0 based on 24 reviews
business
Direct Ocean Front King PentHouse-Famous Sandpearl Resort & Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p402327vbi
(831) 648-1772
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Wonderful Condo - Thank you

  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We also just wanted to say THANK YOU for all your assistance in helping us have a great vacation. This was our 4th Spring Break at The Sandpearl and we thoroughly enjoyed renting your unit. The views were stunning! Everything we expected and frankly more given the view not only to the Gulf but also to the north up towards Palm Pavilion. Georgie and her staff were professional and did an awesome job cleaning the two days we scheduled them. We couldn't rave more about your unit and the experience in renting from you. Thank you!
business
Direct Ocean Front King PentHouse-Famous Sandpearl Resort & Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p402327vbi
(831) 648-1772
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Sandpearl Resort - Wonderful

  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Hello Bonnie,
We have just returned home from our weeks stay at your condo at Sandpearl Resort. Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful home on the beach. We enjoyed every minute of our stay. Your home is comfortable and so nicely
appointed. We enjoyed many of the local restaurants and just walking the beach.
Was a great break from our midwest winter this year.

Best Regards,
Sue
business
Direct Ocean Front King PentHouse-Famous Sandpearl Resort & Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p402327vbi
(831) 648-1772
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Ohio
5

Beautiful, relaxing, superb rental!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This location was perfect for a relaxing stay on the beach! Stunning views, plenty of room, bright and clean living space. This is a fully furnished unit in a great location on Clearwater Beach.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Direct Ocean Front King PentHouse-Famous Sandpearl Resort & Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p402327vbi
(831) 648-1772
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

King Penthouse Direct Ocean Front Sandpearl Resort

  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Bonnie,

We just wanted to let you know that we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Sandpearl. It was very clean (has a wonderful fresh, clean smell!) with lots of room to spread out and relax! My youngest daughter had a great experience at camp with the Clearwater Marine Aquarium. When my husband and other daughter joined us mid-week, we went out on a boat for the fourth of July fireworks and celebrated my birthday at Island Way Grille.

Thank you Beverly
business
Direct Ocean Front King PentHouse-Famous Sandpearl Resort & Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p402327vbi
(831) 648-1772
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Macungie, Pennsylvania
5

Fantastic

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Just returned from vacation, this property was amazing. The views are unbelievable. Breath taking sunsets from the two balconies. The suite was extremely clean and very spacious. Everyone was very friendly and helpful . You can't go wrong with this propery for your next vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Direct Ocean Front King PentHouse-Famous Sandpearl Resort & Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p402327vbi
(831) 648-1772
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Omaha, NE
5

Incredible Location, Breathe Taking views of the Gulf

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Great property for a small family. We took our 11 and 13 year olds and had an awesome time. The condo was perfect, the resort and area were great and the beach was fantastic. Highly recommended!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Direct Ocean Front King PentHouse-Famous Sandpearl Resort & Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p402327vbi
(831) 648-1772
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
5

Best Suite at Sandpearl Resort

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
The suite is wonderful. The owner is very helpful in assisting us with the booking. The Sandpearl Resort is one of the best resort in Clearwater Beach. I highly recommend this suite for family vacation with children.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
Direct Ocean Front King PentHouse-Famous Sandpearl Resort & Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p402327vbi
(831) 648-1772
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Colorado
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We stayed in this wonderful suite for 5 nights and we are a family of five. The set up was perfect, plenty of room, good kitchen to make a few meals, and fantastic views of the beautiful ocean sunsets. It was so nice to have everything right there and in walking distance, the pool, the beach, restaurants, shops, ice cream, everything was perfect and the kids are already asking to go back! Thanks Bonnie and Terry!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Direct Ocean Front King PentHouse-Famous Sandpearl Resort & Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p402327vbi
(831) 648-1772
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Philadelphia, PA
5

the best room in Sandpearl

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted:
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We have stayed at Sandpearl numerous times and think this is the best room we have been in and we have stayed at this hotel's suites. I loved having a full kitchen stocked with all he dishes and utensils- nice quality items too. We stayed for 5 nights and went to Disney(short 1.5 hrs drive) in between our stay and stayed at the Disney property one night and returned to Sandpearl to relax before coming back home. It was a great trip. We will definitely be back next year!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
Direct Ocean Front King PentHouse-Famous Sandpearl Resort & Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p402327vbi
(831) 648-1772
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Calgary Alberta Canada
5

Family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Property was lovely! Rooms were spacious and very high ceilings made them feel even bigger. All amenities were provided and every detail was considered. Balconies had wonderful views of the beach and we could hear the sounds of the waves at night. A great stay - thank you!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway