Calabay Parc villa rental
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps10
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Calabay Parc Villa Rental Photos and Description
USA, Florida, Disney/Orlando, Calabay Parc at Towerlake, Towerlake

Executive 5 bed 4.5 bath villa new for May 2008,on the exclusive gated community of Calaby Parc Tower Lake.

South facing pool with extended decking,jacuzzi,poolside bathroom,covered lanai with ceilng fan.

All room's have t.v/d.v.d combi with the main lougne offering cable,.well equiped games room,wi-fi with p.c

The villa is located on hwy 27,only minuets away from the store's restaurants,Southern Dunnes golf course.

Aprox 15 minuets away from Disney,& Legoland

50 Reviews of Property 401973 in Calabay Parc, Florida

Luxury villa with 5 Beds, Games room /Nintendo Wii /PC+ Internet /P.S.2
average rating of 5.0 based on 50 reviews
business
Luxury villa with 5 Beds, Games room /Nintendo Wii /PC+ Internet /P.S.2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p401973
+44 01514262723
Calabay Parc Davenport Area
5

Amazing Villa, Perfect place near Disney

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This place was AWESOME!

It all started with the great dealing with the owner. Then continued to the moment we got there. We had said we would be arriving late and when we arrived the lights were on as if we were arriving at our own home.

The whole house was clean and exactly as described. If anything, it was better than described and what the pictures show. Everything was there that we needed and there was more than enough room for us and our 5 kids. It was truly a home away from home.

We have rented houses before, but this was the best by far.

Our only regret was leaving. We are hoping we will be able to stay there again next year.

Thank you Again!
business
Luxury villa with 5 Beds, Games room /Nintendo Wii /PC+ Internet /P.S.2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p401973
+44 01514262723
Calabay Parc Davenport Area
5

Amazing villa, it made our holiday

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Absolutely amazing holiday, the villa is gorgeous, so spacious, the photographs don't do it justice. We tried to get a good balance of days/evenings at parks but also having relaxing days by the pool and evenings having pool tournaments and card games.

We look back at our holiday photos and still feel sad because it was so brilliant - the villa was as much a part of our holiday as the parks, it is gorgeous. We are hoping to come back to orlando in 2015 and would not stay anywhere else but this villa. We can't rate it highly enough.

Easy access to the parks using the I-4, avoiding traffic queues. Universal/Islands approx 30 mins away, Busch Gardens 1 hour, Sea World 25 minutes. Our favourite restaurants were The Cheesecake Factory & Longhorn Steakhouse, Coldstone Creamery Ice Cream Parlour was fab too. It's worthwhile reviewing restaurants in the parks before you visit and booking a table for lunch/dinner, it saves time and you can plan your park visit around this.
business
Luxury villa with 5 Beds, Games room /Nintendo Wii /PC+ Internet /P.S.2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p401973
+44 01514262723
Calabay Parc Davenport Area
Honduras
5

Great vacation home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
The knowles home is great, more than comfortable for our party of 10 , our age range was 7 to 76. The home has everything possible to have a nice vacstion. 20 mins from the parks the description and photo were accurate. The owner and manager were extremely nice and helpful to our questions and requests. Stay here you wont regret it!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury villa with 5 Beds, Games room /Nintendo Wii /PC+ Internet /P.S.2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p401973
+44 01514262723
Calabay Parc Davenport Area
Luton UK
5

Great Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We had a fantastic stay at the Knowles' villa. There was easily plenty of space for 8 adults and the villa, as others have said, is very well maintained and has all the features and facilities you need. The Games Room in particular went down well with a group of competitive 30 year olds.

The gated community is quiet and secluded, but within easy reach of a huge Walmart and a slightly smaller Publix. There are also plenty of eateries nearby, such as Manny's Famous Chophouse - a 5 minute drive - a popular institution where we encountered our first set of enormous American helpings of all kinds of meat. Other recommended restaurants in the Orlando area include Fultons Crabhouse in downtown Disney, Fogo de Chao on International Drive and the Ravenous Pig, a sort of Gastro Pub in Winter Park. (As you can tell, we were all foodies!).

Access to the theme parks was easy and hassle-free and being so close to Highway 27 really helped if you wanted to go further afield. All in all, we couldn't think of a better place to enjoy our Orlando holiday, and special thanks go to Loretta, who must hold the record for speediest responses to email enquiries!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury villa with 5 Beds, Games room /Nintendo Wii /PC+ Internet /P.S.2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p401973
+44 01514262723
Calabay Parc Davenport Area
5

Calabray Parc

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Fabulous accomadation, lovely pool and Jacuzzi. Games room for a few tournaments. So much space to lose yourself in. Owners have thought of everything needed to enjoy your stay. Excellent idea to use the keycode for entry. so much simpler than travelling to agents to pick up keys. Highly reccomend this villa to anyone wanting to stay within 20 minutes of Disney,
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Luxury villa with 5 Beds, Games room /Nintendo Wii /PC+ Internet /P.S.2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p401973
+44 01514262723
Calabay Parc Davenport Area
5

Calabray Parc

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Fabulous accomadation, lovely pool and Jacuzzi. Games room for a few tournaments. So much space to lose yourself in. Owners have thought of everything needed to enjoy your stay. Excellent idea to use the keycode for entry. so much simpler than travelling to agents to pick up keys. Highly reccomend this villa to anyone wanting to stay within 20 minutes of Disney,
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury villa with 5 Beds, Games room /Nintendo Wii /PC+ Internet /P.S.2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p401973
+44 01514262723
Calabay Parc Davenport Area
5

Fantastic holiday home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We had a great holiday here. The villa was clean and well appointed with everything well catered for. The kids loved spending time in the games room and small lounge while the adults chilled in the main living area, poolside or in the hot-tub. The beds were comfy, the bathrooms and showers refreshing after a long day. The kitchen was well equipped. We like the gated entry to the estate which added to the sense of being safe and secure.

The communication from the owner and agent was first class before and throughout our stay.

The villa was well located to the south of Orlando and quieter than some of the busier areas - great for relaxing at the end of a day - but still only 20 minutes or so from Disney. The Walmart at the end of the road was very convenient and catered for everything, including park tickets at reasonable prices.

This was our first trip to the area and we'll certainly be hanging on to the details of this villa for our next trip!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury villa with 5 Beds, Games room /Nintendo Wii /PC+ Internet /P.S.2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p401973
+44 01514262723
Calabay Parc Davenport Area
5

Calabay Parc

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We were very happy with our stay at Calabay Parc villa. The first impression as soon as we walked through the door was excellent and everything was nicely presented like a show home with some nice touches. The villa was located in a nice gated community which felt safe and was also quiet.

Although only 2 of us, the villa was very big and could easily accommodate a much larger group and it had everything we could possibly need for our stay.

The pool and spa were excellent and the air conditioning inside kept everything at a comfortable temperature.

Loretta was always quick to respond to emails and a pleasure to deal with.

All in all, an excellent and enjoyable stay and was good value for money. Would thoroughly recommend to anyone.

George & Triin
business
Luxury villa with 5 Beds, Games room /Nintendo Wii /PC+ Internet /P.S.2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p401973
+44 01514262723
Calabay Parc Davenport Area
null
5

Highly recommended

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We have enjoyed several family holidays in Florida and stayed this time in Billy and Loretta's beautiful villa in Calabay Parc at Tower Lake. We must say this was the best villa we have stayed in. It was superbly equipped throughout and very spacious. It is situated in a gated community, 30 minutes for Disney and Water Parks. Lovely pool and jacuzzi, games room with pool table, comfy lounge, den area with computer games and free wifi, large bedrooms for everyone, numerous bathrooms and large family kitchen area. You couldn't ask for any more. Walmart and take aways nearby. Golf courses just around the corner. Very relaxing location and stay,we would highly recommend this villa and hope to come back again.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury villa with 5 Beds, Games room /Nintendo Wii /PC+ Internet /P.S.2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p401973
+44 01514262723
Calabay Parc Davenport Area
North Yorkshire
5

Beautiful home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
If you wish to rent a home near Orlando this is the place for you!!
This holiday was to celebrate a special birthday - when we arrived at the home a bottle of wine and glasses were waiting for us - a lovely touch.
The home was immaculate and the management company very helpful.
This home is convenient for all the parks and has a superb pool and spa to enable total relaxation.
We have had 24 vacations in Florida and this home is the "pick of the bunch"
Loretta was so helpful and even sent us tips by email when we were in Florida.
She was so attentive and nothing was too much of a problem.
What more can I say? This home contributed to the perfect holiday.
Alan & Yvonne (North Yorkshire)
Helpful votes: 2/2