Leavenworth townhome rental - Snowcreek Bldg. 2bd Suite down, 3bd Suite up w/kitchen/living on 1st floor
Snowcreek Bldg. 2bd Suite down, 3bd Suite up w/kitchen/living on 1st floor
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Leavenworth Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Townhome, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

*Rates based on 6 person occupancy. Additional people over 6 are $29/night/person. Spring is here, and summer is just around the corner! Enjoy an additional 30% off already lower winter rates still in effect until June 8, book your stay now!

Come stay downtown--you can walk everywhere from our location; we're just close enough to be on the edge of the bustle. You are 1 block from the best beach in town and Blackbird Island, and 1 block to Icicle Brewery and the shops on Front Street. Leavenworth's new Ice-Skating rink (soon to be under construction) will be 100 feet away--you'll be able to watch the skaters from the balcony!

Our building is only 10 years old. It is very well built, modern, safe, efficient and has central heat and air conditioning. It features the classic Bavarian Style that Leavenworth is so famous for. Wifi included.

On the ground floor of the Townhouse you'll find a gourmet kitchen with double ovens, stainless high-end appliances, stone counters, hardwood floors, art gallery-style lighting, dining room and a cozy sitting area next to a wood stove. There is also a separate laundry room with new washer and dryer. Upstairs there are three full bedrooms, a living room and two full baths. There is also a fantastic balcony overlooking the street, the town, and Icicle Ridge beyond. The townhome gets plenty of sun, but there is shade to hide behind when it gets hot. The Townhouse is air conditioned.

Around back is a private fenced backyard patio with grapevines, a large table with comfy chairs, tasteful landscaping, a BBQ, and a round hot tub.

A lot of thought went in to furnishing this townhouse. Much of the furniture is custom made. The attention to detail shows: it is a very comfortable and inviting space. All beds, down comforters, down pillows and linens are high thread-count 100% cotton.

If location ranks high on your list, our home is hard to beat: Beach and river: 5 minute walk; Icicle Brewery, 2 minute walk; Downtown: 3 minute walk; Shopping/coffee/restaurants: 3 minute walk. Just hang up the keys enjoy our town! Recent street improvements and sidewalks make strolling about very enjoyable, and much safer than before.

You and your family can relax. Bring another family and have a great time experiencing Leavenworth without all the driving that typically comes with a vacation rental.

If your party is larger than 8 and you need more room, inquire about our downstairs unit--2bd 1 bath, vrbo #444336. It has a gorgeous great room, perfect for entertaining. It can accommodate 4 more in 2 queen beds, and with a common door between the units, you can have the whole building!

Keywords: Townhome, Townhouse, town home, town house, downtown, down town, hot tub, kitchen, garage, walking distance

More Details
Hide Details

We are a small family of 4 who live and work in Leavenworth.

Zack and Marion Lodato purchased this townhome in 2008

We love this town and live here full time! We want to share its amazing location with visitors. There is a beautiful river running through Leavenworth, 4 distinct seasons, a bustling economy with 2 million visitors/year, 2 ski areas within 45 minutes--Stevens Pass and Mission Ridge, a small local rope tow, excellent skate and nordic skiing, hiking, rafting, kayaking, SUP boarding, kiteboarding at Lake Wenatchee, all the things we love to do! Leavenworth was recently voted 'the Ultimate Holiday Town USA' on Goodmorning America! The local folks are what make this town what it is, though. We work hard and play hard, right in our backyard!

The Townhouse has several different 'spaces' people can congregate and visit and feel cozy. There are two good sized living rooms, a large kitchen, a high 'networking-breakfast-email-nook' with 3 bar stools, a backyard patio with picnic table and hot tub and the upstairs balcony overlooks town and Icicle Ridge. Wake up and walk up the street to a fresh ground cup of great coffee and breakfast while sitting in the sun. Actually one of my favorite places in the mornings is the trail along the river--1 block away. Regardless of the season, a walk along the river in the morning has great light, wildlife, and quiet: a winning combination. Try lunch at the South Food and Drink, 1 block toward town, or the new Icicle Brewery. Starting next spring there will be wood fired pizza right up the street! Also, we just added another unit downstairs which sleeps 4 and there's a common door between the units. If your party is larger than 8 and the dates work, you could rent the whole building! Sleeps 12!

17 Reviews of Property 401905 in Leavenworth, Washington

Spring DEALS--30% off! Downtown Leavenworth 3bd Townhome with Hot Tub, Sleeps
average rating of 4.9411764 based on 17 reviews
business
Spring DEALS--30% off! Downtown Leavenworth 3bd Townhome with Hot Tub, Sleeps
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p401905vbi
+509 509.860.1304
Leavenworth Central Cascade Mountains
5

GREAT PLACE

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We rented this townhome for our friend's 50th birthday. This place is in the perfect location! We didn't drive anywhere we were able to walk and shop. We would definately stay here again!!!!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Spring DEALS--30% off! Downtown Leavenworth 3bd Townhome with Hot Tub, Sleeps
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p401905vbi
+509 509.860.1304
Leavenworth Central Cascade Mountains
5

Great Place To Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
As a family of 5, we really enjoyed our stay. The owner, Zack, was very helpful and helped to make the stay go off smoothly. The kids found some great games to play as well. Overall the home is very well thought out and had everything we needed.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Spring DEALS--30% off! Downtown Leavenworth 3bd Townhome with Hot Tub, Sleeps
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p401905vbi
+509 509.860.1304
Leavenworth Central Cascade Mountains
5

Great vacation spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Very nice home with everything you will need! Everything is in walking distance and the owner is very helpful and accommodating!! Would definitely visit again!!!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Spring DEALS--30% off! Downtown Leavenworth 3bd Townhome with Hot Tub, Sleeps
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p401905vbi
+509 509.860.1304
Leavenworth Central Cascade Mountains
5

Perfect location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
This is the best possible location for a condo in Leavenworth! Everything about this place is high quality, the furniture, kitchen, etc. Highly recommended!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
business
Spring DEALS--30% off! Downtown Leavenworth 3bd Townhome with Hot Tub, Sleeps
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p401905vbi
+509 509.860.1304
Leavenworth Central Cascade Mountains
4

Easy to access. Close to downtown!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Great location, just a short walk to downtown. Clean, well maintained, accurate listing. Quick email responses. I would recommend this property. Visited Lake Wenatchee during our stay. Favorite restaurants in town are South and Munchen Haus.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Spring DEALS--30% off! Downtown Leavenworth 3bd Townhome with Hot Tub, Sleeps
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p401905vbi
+509 509.860.1304
Leavenworth Central Cascade Mountains
5

Excellent location, clean and updated beautifully, great for families!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We loved the location--right in town by the brewery but also only 2 blocks to a great river beach where kids could play safely in the water. We never HAD to get in the car. Having a hot tub to come back to also made the experience great. The kitchen is beautiful as well as all the bedrooms and everything was very clean. It was really easy to book, easy to stay and only difficult to leave! We could have stayed all week. This place was ideal for our family to stay while attending a wedding...there is plenty of room and privacy for everyone. The deck was nice too...fun to hear horses clopping by with a carriage! Overall everything was fabulous and fair priced when you consider the alternative to renting 2 hotel rooms.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Spring DEALS--30% off! Downtown Leavenworth 3bd Townhome with Hot Tub, Sleeps
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p401905vbi
+509 509.860.1304
Leavenworth Central Cascade Mountains
Seattle, WA
5

Easy, professional, delightful stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Property owner was very easy and flexible to work with. Key-less entries made for a quick, efficient check-in, check-out. Property is impeccably decorated with a comfortable modern feel. Very clean, and well laid out for large groups. We will certainly stay here/recommend when spending time in Leavenworth.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Spring DEALS--30% off! Downtown Leavenworth 3bd Townhome with Hot Tub, Sleeps
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p401905vbi
+509 509.860.1304
Leavenworth Central Cascade Mountains
Springfield, OR
5

Winter adventure in Leavenworth

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
A group of us traveled up to Leavenworth by Amtrak from Eugene and took the short taxi ride to the Townhome. This is a very beautiful property and is two blocks from downtown. We had some in the group go snowshoeing the other part of the group went shopping - all within walking distance of the property. A chalet feel with a great kitchen, big table for groups and large comfortable accommodations in the bedrooms upstairs. A great place for a group or a small family. Enjoyed it and will return again!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Spring DEALS--30% off! Downtown Leavenworth 3bd Townhome with Hot Tub, Sleeps
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p401905vbi
+509 509.860.1304
Leavenworth Central Cascade Mountains
Washington
5

Perfect Weekend Celebration

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
My family (two couples, two grandmothers and a two year old) rented Snowcreek Suites for the weekend to celebrate my 40th and it was absolutely perfect! Plenty of room for all of us to stretch out and for my niece to play (she loved all of the toys/books that were there and the sled!). The location was fabulous – it was so nice to be able to walk to everything in town. The townhouse had everything we needed for a great weekend; it was clean and well-maintained and had lots of extras (especially appreciated the growler from the brewery!) We will definitely stay at the townhouse the next time we come to Leavenworth - thanks for making my 40th so special!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Spring DEALS--30% off! Downtown Leavenworth 3bd Townhome with Hot Tub, Sleeps
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p401905vbi
+509 509.860.1304
Leavenworth Central Cascade Mountains
Beavercreek
5

Stretch

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
My family and I -- wife, daughter, daughter's husband, their 4-year-old girl and 3- month-old boy, plus my niece and her 6-year-old girl -- were very comfortable in our Snowcreek Suites digs last weekend. (Dec. 7-9.)
The location, in a mostly residential neighborhood just on the edge of downtown Leavenworth, where lots of restaurants and shops are, was quiet and quite beautifully covered in snow.
The place looks new and is nicely appointed and furnished. It had everything we needed in the way of kitchenware, bath towels and supplies, etc. It also has a big washer and dryer, which we used. Ditto: WiFi, two TVs with cable and DVD players and a bunch of other helpful amenities.
The three bedrooms (all upstairs, off a sort of den or sitting room,) range from two fairly standard types-- one with a queen-size bed, the other with a pair of single beds -- to a large, rather deluxe room with two queens and its own bathroom, with a big Jacuzzi-type soaking tub. The other bathroom is nice, though nothing fancy; just a tub/shower combo, a sink, mirror, etc.
Everything was clean and in excellent condition. The owner, who lives in Leavenworth, was kind enough to drop by to see whether we needed anything and to take a sled out of storage in the garage so the girls could play with it in the snow
We didn't use the hot tub -- we were too busy with everything else fun there was to do -- but it looked inviting. We did use the fire-view wood stove in the downstairs kitchen/dining/living room, which was warming and cheery when we came in from the cold.
All in all, a great stay, in a great place to visit!
We highly recommend it.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children