Tröpolach apartment rental - Outside view of the property, first floor end apartment
Outside view of the property, first floor end apartment
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Tröpolach Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Self catering rental sleeps 6 with parking 5 minutes walk to Millennium Ski Lift

Tropolach (Nassfeld ) is a very pleasant community village situated at the foot of the Nassfeld Ski Arena and the Millennium Express Ski Lift. This is the largest resort within the province of Carinthia, the most southern ski resort in Austria and right on the Italian/Slovenian border making it ideal for Summer and Winter holidays. Klagenfurt is the nearest airport which is approx. 50 minutes drive away and well serviced by Ryanair. This is a first floor end apartment and has 3 double bedrooms, Bedroom 1 has a king size bed with spectacular views of the valley, Bedroom 2 has a balcony with 2 single beds and a view of the valley, Bedroom 3 has 2 single beds with a view of the Ski slope, a fully equipped kitchen with access to balcony, a lounge diner with access to balcony. The lounge has a TV, stereo and free wi fi is available. The Apartment is approx 95 sq metres and has its own parking space and a large secure ski cellar for skis, snowboards and boot storage

24 Reviews of Property 401133 in Tröpolach, Austria

Large 3 bedroom apartment in Tropolach, Nassfeld Ski Arena sleeps 6
average rating of 4.714286 based on 24 reviews
business
Large 3 bedroom apartment in Tropolach, Nassfeld Ski Arena sleeps 6
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p401133
+44 01603881210
Tröpolach Nature arena Carinthia
5

Great place in great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We had a great time during our family holiday. Apartment is specious and comfortable for 6 adults. I like the fact that two bedrooms have option to separate the beds, so not couples exclusive. Brilliant facilities with everything we needed. Location is just a short walk away from the ski gondola and local shop. Not much going on around the village, so not really for party crowd. Definitely would recommend apartment to friends and family. We will see you again! :-)
business
Large 3 bedroom apartment in Tropolach, Nassfeld Ski Arena sleeps 6
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p401133
+44 01603881210
Tröpolach Nature arena Carinthia
5

Katalin Harmat

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
It was very complecated parking with 2 cars, because only one parkplace was belonged to appartmant. We are missed the informations about the possible discunts for skipasses and wardrobe
Owner's Response: Parking spaces are available for a second car and can be arranged on arrival. We do not offer discounts on lift passes or lockers as it is not available to us
business
Large 3 bedroom apartment in Tropolach, Nassfeld Ski Arena sleeps 6
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p401133
+44 01603881210
Tröpolach Nature arena Carinthia
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

February 2014 Ski Holiday

  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
"We have spent a week in Tröpolach in this very nice appartment and enjoyed the excellent location with 10 minutes walk to the Millenium Express and great winter sports in Nassfeld. The apartment itself is cozy and spacy and easily able to host 6 people in its 3 bedrooms. We have enjoyed our stay here a lot and would recommend it without hesitation to anyone who wants to spend some time in this nice region!"
business
Large 3 bedroom apartment in Tropolach, Nassfeld Ski Arena sleeps 6
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p401133
+44 01603881210
Tröpolach Nature arena Carinthia
5

A modern, well furnished and spacious apartment

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This is the fifth time I have rented this property and I have been delighted on every occasion. The interior is modern, recently updated and has a real, quality feel to it. The three double bedrooms are spacious which in conjunction with large loung/diner offer an unusual amount of living space at this price point. The kitchen has been refitted in 2014 and contains all of the means, utensils and mod cons with which less lazy people could produce meals rather than eating out. Ideally located, being five minutes walk from the main millenium express gondola. There is a parking space outside the front door of this quiet, secure block and a balcony with view of the slopes. The owners are helpful, responsive and genuinely interested in their guests. I travel as a small group of friends but have children and will be taking my family here when they are old enough to ski. A wonderful stay and we will return in 2015.
business
Large 3 bedroom apartment in Tropolach, Nassfeld Ski Arena sleeps 6
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p401133
+44 01603881210
Tröpolach Nature arena Carinthia
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Ski Holiday February 2013

  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We had a great holiday week in Tröpolach and of course in your apartment. So we would be happy if we could come again next year.
Is it possible to make a reservation for next year ?
The school holidays next year are from February 3rd to February 8th 2014.
Please let me know, if it is possible.
Very kind regards,
Doris and family
business
Large 3 bedroom apartment in Tropolach, Nassfeld Ski Arena sleeps 6
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p401133
+44 01603881210
Tröpolach Nature arena Carinthia
4

Tropolach apartement

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Nassfeld is one of the best skiing area with good snow. The apartment has good location near Millenum Express.

The apartment itself is warm and spacy, the kitchen is well equiped with apparats, it lacks good knives, small pans and wooden board for cutting stuff. In the apartment we especially enjoyed good music colection and games!

All in all, I can recommend the stay.
Owner's Response: I am glad you enjoyed your stay at our apartment and the Nassfeld ski area. The apartment has a range of different size saucepans from small to large and there is also a knife block with knives of several different sizes. We do not like to use wooden cutting blocks as we think they harbor germs so we provide a glass cutting block. We appreciate reviews as this help us to improve things for the future
business
Large 3 bedroom apartment in Tropolach, Nassfeld Ski Arena sleeps 6
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p401133
+44 01603881210
Tröpolach Nature arena Carinthia
4

Weihnachten 2012 in Tröpolach

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Dieses Jahr haben wir unseren Weihnachtsurlaub in Tröpolach verbracht.
Wir das sind Peter,Petra und die Töchter Maxie und Lucy.
Die schöne, große Ferienwohnung Clarke hat uns sehr gut gefallen.
Mit 3 Schlafzimmern und dem gemütlichen Wohnzimmer hatten wir sehr viel Platz uns auszubreiten.
Da auch die Küche gut ausgestattet ist, haben wir fast jeden Abend selbst gekocht.
Auch ist es kein Problem, zu Fuß die Skigondel zum Skigebiet zu erreichen.
Auf dem Balkon konnte ich mittags die Sonne genießen, als ich nicht skifahren konnte.

Nur der Fernseher war meiner Familie viel zu klein, da hätten wir uns einen etwas größeren Bildschirm gewünscht.

Wir können die Wohnung aber auf jedem Fall weiterempfehlen.

Petra und Familie
Owner's Response: Bewertungen helfen uns, unsere Wohnung zu verbessern für die Zukunft und eine neue, größere TV im Sommer installiert werden.
business
Large 3 bedroom apartment in Tropolach, Nassfeld Ski Arena sleeps 6
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p401133
+44 01603881210
Tröpolach Nature arena Carinthia
5

Appartment Clarke Tröppolach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We had a superb holiday here and would highly recommend the apartment and the beautiful village of Tröpolach. The apartment is in a lovely spot with everything you need close by. It is modern, clean and spacious. The people were very friendly and mostly all spoke very good English. We can't wait to go again next year.
Owner's Response: Tropolach is a beautiful and unspoilt village and is an ideal location for summer holidays, we are glad you enjoyed your stay here and look forward to seeing you again next year
business
Large 3 bedroom apartment in Tropolach, Nassfeld Ski Arena sleeps 6
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p401133
+44 01603881210
Tröpolach Nature arena Carinthia
3

Holiday Tropolach

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We did have a very nice holiday in Tropolach.
The apartment is realy super because it was very clean, big kitchen, and it has 2 balkons and 3 bedrooms!

Best regards,
Monique.
business
Large 3 bedroom apartment in Tropolach, Nassfeld Ski Arena sleeps 6
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p401133
+44 01603881210
Tröpolach Nature arena Carinthia
5

Excellent apartment in Tropolach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We stayed in this apartment with my friends to enjoy the surroundings of mountains, lakes, caves and do some hiking. This apartment was one of the best we ever stayed in and we have been accommodated in many in several countries so far.
Clean, modern, fully furnished, everything in perfect condition.
Owner's Response: We are pleased to welcome guests both in the Summer and Winter seasons so they can experience everything that the Carinthian region has to offer, there is plenty on offer for everyone