Cane Island apartment rental - Club House
Club House
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay nights
 

Cane Island Apartment Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedroom/2 Bathroom apartment, sleeps 6.

Luxury family owned apartment/condo in beautifully landscaped setting. There is a beautiful heated pool and terrace in the resort together with sauna, jacuzzi and club house with games and fitness rooms for resident's exclusive use. The apartment is immaculately furnished and kept in pristine condition. There are 3 bedrooms, the master bedroom having a king sized bed and delightful shower room en suite. The second bedroom has two twin beds and the third bedroom has a queen sized bed. There is also a separate large bathroom. The apartment is self catering and there is a new kitchen (all dish ware etc. provided) with dishwasher, cooker and microwave. Directly off the kitchen is a laundry room with washing machine, dryer, iron and ironing board. The living room/dining room is luxuriously furnished (television and telephone are also available) and leads onto an idyllic balcony. All linen and towels are supplied. The management company is excellent and is always available to you.

6 Reviews of Property 400808 in Cane Island, Florida

Luxury Apartment/Condo in Highly Attractive Orlando Resort - Kissimee Area
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Luxury Apartment/Condo in Highly Attractive Orlando Resort - Kissimee Area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p400808
+353 45 521474
Cane Island Kissimmee Area
Virginia. Co Cavan. Ireland
5

Our Kissimmee Experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 5, 2008
  • Stayed: Oct 2008
Hi Brian and Susanne, Firstly, we would like to say a big thanks to both of you, on your wonderful 3 bed Condo, approx 1400 sq feet(wish our house was as big) fully equipted with everything for a great holiday in a great area. Secondly, Location, Location, Location was perfect, 600 foot off the 192 between mile marker 10/11. Walking distance to as many and varied eating houses as you would want, an English pub with football and local buses to everwhere. The club house and the swimming pool were excellent and most important the neighbours were great.We stayed for seven weeks (1st Oct/18th Nov) and it was a great experience.When we come back to Kissimmee we hope this Condo will be available to rent. Again thanks.
Val and Vinny.
Virginia. Co Cavan. Ireland
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 12/12
business
Luxury Apartment/Condo in Highly Attractive Orlando Resort - Kissimee Area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p400808
+353 45 521474
Cane Island Kissimmee Area
5

Snow Birds

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We stayed in brian and susanne's condo.Everthing thhing was great about
the place.It was only about 10 minutes from the parks.Had a great time and looking forward to next year.Close to shopping centers and supermarkets and restaurants.We were glad to have internet and vonage phone service.
business
Luxury Apartment/Condo in Highly Attractive Orlando Resort - Kissimee Area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p400808
+353 45 521474
Cane Island Kissimmee Area
North Yorkshire
5

Florida Addicts

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
Stayed last time in 2009 and this time was just as good. Brilliant location, clean, spacious and very relaxing.Great being able to walk to bars & restaurants instead of driving. The only thing we had a grumble about was that the pool was not heated this time.Will be going again soon we hope. Thanks Brian again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Apartment/Condo in Highly Attractive Orlando Resort - Kissimee Area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p400808
+353 45 521474
Cane Island Kissimmee Area
London
5

Nice condo in an excellent location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Firstly, it was a pleasure communicating with Brian to organise my stay at his condo. The location is close to many restaurants and within about a 20 mins drive to all of the main theme parks. I would definitely recommend this condo.
There was only one thing that let it down and that was the stairwell/lift area which was not kept very clean. However, I did feel safe and the apartment itself was clean and comfortable.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Luxury Apartment/Condo in Highly Attractive Orlando Resort - Kissimee Area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p400808
+353 45 521474
Cane Island Kissimmee Area
Wellingborough, England
5

Relaxing Break

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
We booked this apartment with Brian at the last minute and he gave an excellent deal.
The apartment is on the 3rd floor but there is a lift. There are 3 very good sized bedrooms, and a dining come living room. There is an en-suite attached to two of the bedrooms, one with a shower in the main bedroom and the other has a bath and shower. plenty of space to put your belongings. The kitchen is modern and overlooks the dining/living room. The complex has a pool and fitness area to use. I would say that the pool is probably too small for the complex and that chairs may be difficult to get later in the day. We went for a relaxing break and not the parks so teneded to use in the early afternoon when people were away so had no problems. There is a balcony in the apartment that gets the sun in the morning.
You can get to Walt Disney, ie Epcot, Magic Kingdom, blizzard Beach by bus easily but Universal would take some time. A local Chemist that serves most things is easily walked too but the main supermarket is a bus ride away or 5 to 10 minutes by car. There are also local eateries close by if you want to walk.
All together a good place to stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Apartment/Condo in Highly Attractive Orlando Resort - Kissimee Area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p400808
+353 45 521474
Cane Island Kissimmee Area
North Yorkshire
5

Great Location-Travellers from North Yorkshire

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 16, 2009
  • Stayed: Apr 2009
Arrived on 26th April for a two week stay. The condo was brilliant and plenty of room for two adults, a 17 yr old and a 16 yr old. Only thing lacking were TVs in the bedrooms. No hair dyer either but the management company brought one down the next day. Great location for everything and also 6 restaurants within a very short walking distance. Very safe area and most days when we arrived back we were the only ones in the pool. Definatley will go back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6