Lahaina condo rental - Beautiful main pool with jacuzzi - Maui Vacation Condo in Lahaina
Beautiful main pool with jacuzzi - Maui Vacation Condo in Lahaina
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
 

Lahaina Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

We own two units! Check out listing 319429 also.

A perfect way to enjoy the beauty of Maui!!!

A home away from home:

* 2 bedrooms, 2 baths, convertible sofa allows for 6 people to sleep comfortably. Ground floor end unit close enough to reception to pick up the free Wifi in most of the condo.

* 2 on-site pools, one is a new Bali-style pool, jetted spa, cabanas and pool lounge area

* Located in Lahaina's Historic District

* Short walking distance to Lahaina's Waterfront, Harbor, Shopping and award-winning Restaurants

* Walk to beautiful 505 Beach

* Walk to Surf Schools, learn to surf at Break-wall

* Puumana and Launiopoko beach parks and surf breaks within 5 minutes drive

* 10 minutes from Kapalua Airport & 35 minutes from Kahului Airport

* Enjoy whale watching, sunset dinner cruises, or excursions to the nearby islands of Molokai and Lanai, or experience snorkel/diving trips to the fascinating Molokini Crater.

* Nearby public tennis courts and golf resorts

* Recently remodeled facilities

*Two new mattresses installed April 2013!!!!

Keywords: stylish condo located on beautiful property, two pools.

More Details
Hide Details

Rick Russo and Lance Burrows are co-owners of the property. We also own A-109. We have had so much fun and have had so much positive feedback on our rentals for A-109, we wanted to offer this unit to guests, as well.

21 Reviews of Property 400737 in Lahaina, Hawaii

Downtown Lahaina, walk to a Front Street. Top Reviews!
average rating of 5.0 based on 21 reviews
business
Downtown Lahaina, walk to a Front Street. Top Reviews!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p400737vbi
+1 (510) 879-7898 (California, USA)
Lahaina Maui
5

Love this place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We went to the condo with 6 people (4 adults; 2 children). It was the perfect layout with the bedrooms on either side of the condo, each with their own bathroom. The condo pools and BBQ areas are wonderful! We also enjoyed the short walk to front street. We would go back to this condo for sure! The only con I can think of is the 20$/day parking fee. But it was worth it not to have to find street parking every day and being so close to town, we saved on not having to drive out for dinners, etc.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Leah: Well, we love that you loved it. It is a little slice of heaven right there in Lahaina. Lots of space in the unit so you can have you down time if you want; take a nap, read a book, etc. So glad you enjoyed it. Sure hope to see your name on our reservation list again the very near future.
Lance
business
Downtown Lahaina, walk to a Front Street. Top Reviews!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p400737vbi
+1 (510) 879-7898 (California, USA)
Lahaina Maui
5

Clean and comfortable condo. Convenient location in downtown Lahaina.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Four of us over age 55 enjoyed our ground level, two bedroom condo at Aina Nalu in downtown Lahaina for seven days. The owners were excellent to communicate with. They provided photos and detailed information about the condo, Aina Nalu amenities and activities to do on the island of Maui including directions from the airport. We paid for parking our rental car at Aina Nalu condo complex due to public street parking being difficult. Daily we walked two blocks to downtown Lahaina for meals, shopping, and whale watching boat excursions. Our unit in the eucalyptus section of the Aina Nalu complex was very quiet. The grounds were beautifully landscaped and maintained including the two pool areas. We were busy playing golf, diving, whale watching, hiking, driving to Hana, Haleakala and the high country so didn't spend time around the pool areas. The owners provided a cooler, chairs and umbrellas. The king and queen sized beds were very comfortable and everything functioned properly. The value was excellent for this condo and the convenience of downtown Lahaina.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Janet
First of all, thank you for taking the time to compose that review. We are so happy you had a nice time. You mentioned how easily accessible the condo is and how conveniently located it is. I think that is one of the real advantages of staying at Aina Nalu. We are thrilled you enjoyed it so much and looking forward to having you stay with us again soon.
business
Downtown Lahaina, walk to a Front Street. Top Reviews!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p400737vbi
+1 (510) 879-7898 (California, USA)
Lahaina Maui
Chicago
5

Great value. Beautiful property!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Nicely furnished and decorated unit. With everything you need to enjoy your stay. Walking distance to beach, restaurants, shopping, and harbor. Best value in Aina Nalu.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Tony
Hey, thanks so much for taking the time to write the review. You nailed all the positive points about the condo. It is such a great place and we were glad you were able to enjoy it so much. Come and enjoy again in the near future.
business
Downtown Lahaina, walk to a Front Street. Top Reviews!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p400737vbi
+1 (510) 879-7898 (California, USA)
Lahaina Maui
Illinois, USA
5

Family of 5, 3 teens...perfect...loved it!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
The listing is a true representation of the unit, complex and surrouding area. Extremely clean, nicely decorated unit, conveniently located on the first floor. We specifically enjoyed: the comfy beds, pull out couch in livingroom (ideal for parties of 5 or 6,) well stocked kitchen, plenty of bath and beach towels, gorgeous pool areas with cabanas and breathtaking views of the mountains, public/shared grill (definitely a plus.) Owners provided helpful information (included with rental agreement) and the reviews were helpful too (ie: the fact that unit I9 is in the Eucalyptus building because the maps and signs direct to the building name, not so much the unit number.) Location is great! The town of Lahaina is charming and bustling and offers plenty of dining, tourist activities, etc. We ziplined, whale watched, attended a luau, watched gorgeous sunsets, dined both casually and a bit "finer". This complex is private yet "right there" as far as the town goes. Walking distance to grocery store (Foodland) is ideal. Various transportation methods to other areas of Maui (ie: Kanaapali) is very easily accessible. With or without a car, Aina Nalu is the place to stay. We would recommend this unit...for sure! And, should we return to Maui, we would rent this unit again...for sure!
Owner's Response: Charlene: What an amazing review! We cant thank you enough for taking the time to write those comments. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much. I will pass the information about the unit on to our housekeepers who also enjoy hearing about the condition of the unit. And as you mentioned in your last sentence, we are anxiously awaiting your next stay with us. Mahalo!!!
business
Downtown Lahaina, walk to a Front Street. Top Reviews!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p400737vbi
+1 (510) 879-7898 (California, USA)
Lahaina Maui
-
5

Clean Unit! Yeah!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
My family rented 10 units at Aina Nalu for my wedding week. I was happy to drop off arriving family first at these particular units I rented. I then assumed all the units were the same until I saw the other owners units that I rented. I was pretty bummed that other units were not cleaned like this one. I would recommend both of these units to anyone. They are well managed and cleaned. Thank you for a great location and Clean rooms!! Full deposit returned as well.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Melody: Thanks so much for the great review. I was quick to pass those compliments to our housekeeping staff. We have been very pleased with how meticulous they keep our units. They will be very happy to hear your comments, as we have been as well. We sure hope you will be able to come and visit us again soon.
business
Downtown Lahaina, walk to a Front Street. Top Reviews!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p400737vbi
+1 (510) 879-7898 (California, USA)
Lahaina Maui
5

The perfect condo!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Myself, my husband, and our two friends recently stayed at this condo. It was more than we could have hoped for! It was the perfect size and close to everything. The condo was clean and the owners provided plenty of cooking pans and utensils which made cooking at the condo easy. We loooooooved Maui and hope to go back soon. When we do, we would try to get this same condo again!
Owner's Response: Rebecca... Thank you so much for your comments. We are always so happy to receive these types of reviews and to know that you enjoyed the condo that much. It really is a beautiful place and the more we can share it with others, the better. We look forward to seeing you on our reservation list in the very near future.
business
Downtown Lahaina, walk to a Front Street. Top Reviews!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p400737vbi
+1 (510) 879-7898 (California, USA)
Lahaina Maui
5

Everything we hoped it would be

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Recently returned from a week-long stay at this property, and it was fantastic. We found the condo clean, with lovely furnishings, and a great list of things to do and see in the area. The beds are incredibly comfortable, and the shower may be the most fantastic I have ever used. We also loved the pool area. My interactions with the owners leading up to our stay were also very pleasant, and they were both extremely helpful. Should we return to Maui, and I hope we do, I would love to stay at this property again.

My only suggestion is an incredibly minor one. Upon our arrival, we had a difficult time locating the condo because the buildings aren't labeled externally by letter. Instead, they are labeled by names. It would have saved us some time to know beforehand that I-109 is in the Eucalyptus building.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Lesley... Thank you very much for your review and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed the condo while you were there. I also very much appreciate the suggestion about including the name of the building in addition to the number of the building, in order to make it easier for guests to find their room. We are always looking for ways to make our guests' stays more enjoyable, so I really appreciate that feedback. We hope you can come and visit again very soon.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Downtown Lahaina, walk to a Front Street. Top Reviews!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p400737vbi
+1 (510) 879-7898 (California, USA)
Lahaina Maui
Canada
5

Loved the place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this unit at Aina Nalu. We felt that the pictures didn't do it justice. It was even better in person! We were happy with the kitchen, the bathrooms were beautiful, with walk in showers. The washer and dryer were very handy. It was very comfortable! It was very clean and well maintained. We loved the large swimming pool on the property, with the covered cabanas on every corner if you needed some shade. There's a Foodland grocery store also in walking distance. We drove to beaches, and had a wonderful time. There was a big beach umbrella and beach chairs, and a cooler for use in the condo, so that was really appreciated. We highly recommend this unit, and we would love to come and stay again. We found the owner extremely pleasant, and a pleasure to deal with! It is a handy location, as the walk to Front Street is only about a block and a half away. It was great to go for a morning walk, or and evening stroll. Front street is wonderful I loved the cute boutique stores, and the restaurants are great. Many of the restaurants have great happy hour deals, with cheap drinks and half price appetizers. We loved Fleetwoods restaurant, and every day, they offer a wine tasting for $10 per person. They serve a little appetizer with that. It's on the rooftop, and you get to watch the sunset at the same time. Then you are welcome to stay and enjoy live music, and order food or more drinks if you like. We loved Cheeseburger in Paradise, too. We truly had a wonderful time, we'll never forget it.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Michele: We are thrilled that you were able to enjoy our condo. It sounds like you really were able to find all the best that Aina Nalu and Lahaina had to offer. We appreciate your review and all the valuable information that you have written on here. I am sure it will come in very handy for future guests. We certainly hope to see you back at Aina Nalu for another stay in the not-so-distant future. Thank you again for taking the time to write a review and see you again soon.
business
Downtown Lahaina, walk to a Front Street. Top Reviews!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p400737vbi
+1 (510) 879-7898 (California, USA)
Lahaina Maui
Boulder
5

Lahaina Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Our party had a great time staying at the Aina Nalu condo. The unit was very well maintained and stocked with everything we needed for our stay. The kitchen had everything we needed to make our meals at home, keeping us well fed and under budget; having tupperware was key to packing lunches and keeping everything cool and dry. The unit also had beach towels, a cooler, chairs, umbrella and boogie board which we used daily on our trips to the beach.

The condo is conveniently located on the bottom floor, in a corner unit of the building at the back of the property, which was quiet and close to the pool. A short 2 block walk to the heart of Front St. with many shops and restaurants, and a short 5-10 minute drive to many good beaches.

We highly recommend this unit if you are visiting the Lahaina area. Rick and Lance where very helpful and easy to deal with and the condo was very well priced for the comfortable stay. We will certainly be back on our next trip to Maui.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Jessica: We are glad you enjoyed some of the smaller touches that we have included, ie the tupperware, etc. Rick and I regularly stay at the unit so we know basically what guests will find handy during their stay. It is always great to hear of others enjoying the unit, even while we cannot be there ourselves. We certainly hope you will be able to stay with us again very soon.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Downtown Lahaina, walk to a Front Street. Top Reviews!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p400737vbi
+1 (510) 879-7898 (California, USA)
Lahaina Maui
Oregon
5

Trip with mom and brothersg

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Great great great place to stay. Excellent location. Sooooo nice and clean. It worked perfectly for my mother in a wheel chair. I want to stay a month!!!!! Thank you Rick and lance for making it so easy
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Susan: We love to get these reviews of people enjoying the unit. My mother is getting older too and it is comforting to know that our unit is on the ground floor and so close to the parking area. She cannot walk well but it is reassuring to know that she will still be able to enjoy the unit for many years to come. We were very happy to hear that it worked out so well for you and your family. Come and stay that month next time!