Eureka Springs condo rental - Plush Queen Size Bed
Plush Queen Size Bed
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps2
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights
 

Eureka Springs Condo Rental Photos and Description
Steps From Downtown - Studio Room/Queen/Kitchenette & Bath (Sleeps 2)

Note - If this room is full, give us a call. We know the owners of several VRBO listings in Eureka Springs and can help you find the perfect place.

Come join our wonderful group of owners and friends here at the Condos! You can easily walk to downtown from this centrally located studio condo in the exclusive Bella Paradiso Condominium complex, (which we lovingly call 'Camp Eureka'). This condo features a plush queen bed, granite counter tops, and elegant decor. It includes a comfortable sitting area with fridge, microwave, toaster oven, and coffee maker. There is additional seating on the front balcony, which is perfect place to relax and enjoy your morning cup of coffee or a glass of wine at the end of your day. This unit is on the second floor, therefore, you will be viewing the world from the tree tops. Common areas include a large deck overlooking Main Street and a relaxing Gazebo sitting area. The deck is furnished with a table, umbrella, and chairs and the gazebo is an excellent place to gather with friends. Additionally, there is a long bar with bar height chairs and umbrellas across the front of the deck making it the perfect place to watch the world go by.

There are excellent restaurants all around the condo - Casa Colina is located across the street, with Local Flavor, Pied Piper, Devito's, New Delhi, and Grand Taverne all within walking distance.

Additionally, Eureka Springs is known for LIVE MUSIC! The condo is just steps away from Eureka's night life. Choose The Cat House Bar for 'dance on the bar' fun, or enjoy a more upscale evening at The Stone House, known for excellent wine and magnificent cheese plates. Both are excellent and very close to the condo. Many others are only steps away... The new Voulez-Vous Lounge is upscale, Squid & Whale is a friendly pub known for live music, Chelsea's is a large establishment that is always a locals hangout with great live music. Jack's and Henri's are casual bars, Eureka Live is known for its fun dance floor and unique drinks and shots, and New Delhi is an excellent choice for live music which starts a little earlier than most.

In summary, if you are looking for a place to stay that isn't haunted, doesn't look like grandma's house, and has parking within walking distance of downtown, then, this is the place for you!

Riders welcome! We have a large FLAT parking lot that is behind the building and easy to navigate on a motorcycle... and room for a trailer.

I use a key box for this unit, therefore, late arrivals are not a problem. (The box is mounted on the porch post next to the front door - see the key box pictured below.) Bedding, towels, hair dryer, and typical hotel accoutrements are provided.

Check In 3pm - Check Out 11am

Bella Paradiso is at the bottom of the hill below The Gaslight Vacation Home which is an excellent choice for family events, weddings, etc. The Gaslight has 6 bedrooms and sleeps 14, but if you have overflow, we are a stone's throw away and would be happy to accommodate your additional guests.

2 Night Minimum on Weekends (3 Night Minimum on Holidays)

Weekly Rate - $490.

For additional information about my rental please go to InEurekaSprings. com

More Details
Hide Details

I am a property developer who lives in Eureka Springs full time. I own 2 condos at Bella Paradiso and I own the Eureka Suites Hotel. My company, Allplex Property, manages several other overnight rentals in and around Eureka Springs.

I never tire of walking through Eureka. I enjoy the architecture and diverse culture that makes this town so unique. I will probably be your neighbor throughout your stay. I look forward to meeting you all!

Kate purchased this condo in 2010

I have been vacationing in Eureka Springs and Northwest Arkansas since I was a kid. I am proud to own property in such a great place. The Eureka Springs can be a tourist mecca, although, if you spend a little time off the beaten path, you will find yourself literally walking down a road less traveled and on your way to becoming a local.

A significant advantage of staying at Bella Paradiso is that you will be staying next door to great neighbors who are 'weekend locals' - this is a small friendly residence community. Our complex is secure and safe and we keep an eye out to make sure things stay that way. We are all friends and often get together on the deck for a cookout or conversation at the end of the day. Please treat the property as though you own a share of it; because, while you're staying here, you are a part of our group at 'Camp Eureka'.

17 Reviews of Property 399812 in Eureka Springs, Arkansas

Bella Paradiso Studio Condo #9 - Walk Downtown (Park Free)
average rating of 4.7647057 based on 17 reviews
business
Bella Paradiso Studio Condo #9 - Walk Downtown (Park Free)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399812vbi
4792539999
Eureka Springs Arkansas
3

Frequent visitor

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Very convenient location yet quite. Damon was very accommodating and helpful. #9 was much smaller than I expected as I had booked unit 10 for our friends. In knew it was suite but when I booked I had indicated we needed a similar rooms. A little too small for two people for 4 days . But still nice. I would suggest some room modifications to make the room a little easier to work around... For small spaces. Room did smell musty for a day until the ac ran a few hrs. I would certainly return.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review... #9 is about 4 foot shorter than #10. #9 is perfect for a weekend stay. The overstuffed chairs have always been a bit big for the room but the comfort of the room seems to be what everyone loves. Thanks again for staying with us.
business
Bella Paradiso Studio Condo #9 - Walk Downtown (Park Free)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399812vbi
4792539999
Eureka Springs Arkansas
Tulsa, Oklahoma
4

Nice place with exceptions...

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
First off, let me explain that the title is not supposed to discourage anyone from choosing this property. What it is supposed to convey is that the unit was exactly as described, but that I had personal issues with the room on a picky and personal preference level. There was absolutely nothing wrong with the unit as far as descriptions or promises made are concerned. I just had a few issues as far as my liking is concerned. The room was small or overcrowded depending on your take of the layout. There is no ice machine if you want or need that sort of thing. The air conditioning unit is literally right next to the bed which caused some issue for my girlfriend and I. To be inside the bathroom AND close the door was nothing short of a magic act but it can be done. There was a drunk red head on the community deck that was very annoying for a chunk of our first evening. Being that I deal with drunks on a daily basis at my job, this turned out to be an issue for me. Also, the downstairs tenants smoked marijuana in their room and out on the deck when they thought nobody else was around. Of course this is no fault of the apartment owner for this unit but it was a problem for me. Like I stated before, we just had some personal issues with certain things that were petty as far as the unit. The neighbors or other renters, that was where most of my issues came from. The unit was very clean, close to town, had great parking (which is a premium in Eureka), excellent 2 way communication with the owner and manager of the unit, you have free drinks and snacks upon arrival and best of all...you won't be bothered during your stay by any staff of the complex. If you like Mexican food, there is a decent restaurant right across the street as well. Would I recommend a couple of adults that can let the small things slide stay here? Sure I would. Will I stay here again? Probably not. Again not anything to do with the unit or owner itself, but just a combination of all the "extra" activities that occurred during my stay. Just one man's opinion and feelings. Thank you very much for your hospitality Damon.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Wow... This is a well thought out review. Thank you for differentiating between you personal preference and the overall experience. Much appreciated!!

I apologize for the lack of ice. We actually have ice in one of the storage room in the back but I have neglected to explain that in our correspondence with guests.

This particular room is very quaint and cozy, but guests seem to love it. The chairs are really comfy and it seems to have great function... and, as you pointed out - it is as described.

Eureka is us unique. Many of your comments are rare, but certainly true. Some who come to Eureka certainly treat it like an adult play-gorund. They relax with several drinks and I have seen a few people indulge a bit too much. Although, we've never had any problems on the deck at Bella Paradiso. Also, on November 7, 2006, Eureka Springs, Arkansas passed the "Cannabis as Low Police Priority" initiative. So, you occasionally smell it in the air... The hotels (specifically the well known historic ones) who have interior entries and poor ventilation get a bit fragrant on some weekends.

Thanks for staying with us! And again, thanks for pointing out that much of the review is personal preference.

Damon
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Bella Paradiso Studio Condo #9 - Walk Downtown (Park Free)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399812vbi
4792539999
Eureka Springs Arkansas
Clever, MO
5

Snow in May

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 8, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We traveled to Eureka Springs with 2 other couples to celebrate birthdays. All three couples rented condos at the Bella Paradiso and we all had a wonderful time! The condos were within walking distance of downtown and the beds were very comfortable. The furnishings were tasteful and everything we needed and more was provided. There were snacks and bottled water in the fridge and the condo was very clean. We did not get to enjoy the inviting deck, as we experienced a historic event: SNOW in May. We still made the best of it and would recommend the Bella Paradiso to anyone.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to send such a well thought out review! I can't believe how cold it's been this spring... sorry for your bad luck with the weather. On the bright side, you will always have a story about the snow and you'll never forget the trip! Come back again and we'll hopefully have sunshine for you.
business
Bella Paradiso Studio Condo #9 - Walk Downtown (Park Free)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399812vbi
4792539999
Eureka Springs Arkansas
5

Great Stay...Can't wait to go back!

Great Stay...Can't wait to go back!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This was a great place to stay!! Location was awesome as well as the price. Lovely furnishings and comfy bed. Water in the fridge and snacks!! What more could you ask for? We will definitely staying here again!
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the nice review. We love winter in Eureka! It's quiet and relaxed. See you again soon!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Bella Paradiso Studio Condo #9 - Walk Downtown (Park Free)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399812vbi
4792539999
Eureka Springs Arkansas
Kansas City
5

The Little Things

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We'll never stay in a hotel again while in Eureka Springs. On top of being outstanding room we had all the little things that made our stay phenomenal. We met the owner and was very friendly and accommodating. Very nice that it's walking distance to downtown Eureka Springs. We'll never stay anywhere else.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: You are too kind... I appreciate your review! It is always great to meet our guests. Hopefully we will see you again soon. Thank You!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Bella Paradiso Studio Condo #9 - Walk Downtown (Park Free)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399812vbi
4792539999
Eureka Springs Arkansas
Texas
5

A Great Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We were looking for a nice place within walking distance of downtown. So happy with this choice. Nicely appointed, quite, lovely seating areas outside, level parking (we were on motorcycles) and it was very conveniently located for walking. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and hope to return again and again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the kind review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. Next time you come I would love to go ride with you. I have my bike there, but I don't get it out often enough.
business
Bella Paradiso Studio Condo #9 - Walk Downtown (Park Free)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399812vbi
4792539999
Eureka Springs Arkansas
Arkadelphia, Ar
5

Couple escaping jobs and kids

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
This is a great place to stay. Close to everything, but very private. Furnishings are new and the room was very clean. It is nicely decorated and the bed was very comfortable. Damon is attentive, but not intrusive. He even has extra toiletries in case you forget your toothbrush. We will be repeat visitors and will recommend this property. As far as Eureka Springs, it was raining most of our stay. So, we became gluttonous. Ermilo's Italian, Local Flavor, Mud Street Cafe, and Casa Colina all had excellent service and food. We hope to be back soon.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the nice review. I'm so glad you had a nice stay. Next time we'll schedule some sunny weather for you! It sounds like you found all our favorite restaurants! See you soon :)
business
Bella Paradiso Studio Condo #9 - Walk Downtown (Park Free)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399812vbi
4792539999
Eureka Springs Arkansas
5

AWESOME PLACE!!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We LOVED this condo!!!!!!! Great location, super clean, very cozy!!!! Felt like home away from home!!!! The owner was great too, wonderful communication!!!!! We will definitely be back!!!!!!!! We can't say enough good things about this condo!!! WE LOVED IT!!!!! Wonderful stay!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Wow! Thanks for such a great review!! I'm so glad you had a good time. We welcome you back anytime!

Damon
business
Bella Paradiso Studio Condo #9 - Walk Downtown (Park Free)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399812vbi
4792539999
Eureka Springs Arkansas
Fayetteville
5

Very Nice~~!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
My husband and I loved this place. Not too far of a walk from downtown! It was clean and perfect for us!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed the Condo. Thank you for the review! We look forward to your next visit.
business
Bella Paradiso Studio Condo #9 - Walk Downtown (Park Free)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399812vbi
4792539999
Eureka Springs Arkansas
Springfield, MO
5

Quant Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Wonderful quant place for a get away! Very comfy quiet room - owner super nice and parking is great!
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review the condo. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay in Eureka. We hope to see you again soon.