Siesta Key condo rental - The view of beautiful Crescent Beach from our balcony unit #1102
The view of beautiful Crescent Beach from our balcony unit #1102
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 14 nights
 

Siesta Key Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Our high-rise Condo located in Crystal Sands Resort unit #1102, 11th floor, gives our guests a panoramic view of the beautiful Crescent Beach on Siesta Key. Watch the Sun rise in the morning and set in the evening from our unique Southwest balcony view. Our thirty-five foot balcony is accessed from both bedrooms and livingroom giving everyone in the Condo a view of the Gulf and its spectacular sunsets. So, for the time of your life... for some fun in your life... experience luxury at its finest at Crystal Sands Resort!

New kitchen including new cabinets with granite countertops. Both bathrooms new tile, new vanities with granite tops and much more. Free Wi-fi and local and long distance phone calls.

2 week minimum rental See additional photos at crystalsandsonsiestakey dotcom rental unit #1102

Keywords: Condominium

6 Reviews of Property 39965 in Siesta Key, Florida

Spectacular Oceanfront Upgraded Condo, Summer weeks available, 2 week min rental
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Spectacular Oceanfront Upgraded Condo, Summer weeks available, 2 week min rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p39965vb
(610) 739-0259 (Pennsylvania, USA)
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Fort Myers, Florida
5

Great vacation spot!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We stayed here for a week in October of 2012 and were 4 adults and one toddler. We are SWFL natives but love Siesta Key for the beautiful beaches it offers! This unit is a fabulous condo; clean, comfortable, location and GORGEOUS VIEWS…The view of the beach can't be beat! We enjoyed coffee on the balcony every morning and watched the sunset every night. The pictures don't do this condo justice, it's just fabulous! Very easy to get to the beach each and every day. The condo was also well stocked for cooking as we cooked most of our meals here. Rent this unit, you won’t be disappointed!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Spectacular Oceanfront Upgraded Condo, Summer weeks available, 2 week min rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p39965vb
(610) 739-0259 (Pennsylvania, USA)
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Knoxville, TN
5

Amazing!!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Beautiful condo with gorgeous views from every room, very specious and clean. Beach is amazing as well we think we found our vacation spot for years to come and are planning to return next year. Enjoyed watching dolphins with our morning coffee on balcony. Great place for families with children, words and photos can't explain the beauty.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Spectacular Oceanfront Upgraded Condo, Summer weeks available, 2 week min rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p39965vb
(610) 739-0259 (Pennsylvania, USA)
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
KY
5

Loved it!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
I can honestly say that the pictures do not do this condo justice. It was lovely and clean. The furniture on the balcony was great. The property security was a really nice touch too. Thank you for sharing.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: My wife and I are glad you had a wonderful time. Our condo is a special place and we want our guests to feel at home and be surrounded by the best amenities possible.
Thanks, Jennie & Rob
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Spectacular Oceanfront Upgraded Condo, Summer weeks available, 2 week min rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p39965vb
(610) 739-0259 (Pennsylvania, USA)
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Washington DC
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 10, 2007
  • Stayed: Dec 2007
We could not have picked a better place to vacation. The condo was amazing and the beach was perfect. The sunsets are the best I've seen. We are already planning our trip back for next year!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Spectacular Oceanfront Upgraded Condo, Summer weeks available, 2 week min rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p39965vb
(610) 739-0259 (Pennsylvania, USA)
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Virginia
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2005
  • Stayed: Aug 2005
We loved our stay in this spectacular condo. The view is incredible, and so is the beach and ocean. We can't wait to return to this great vacation spot!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Spectacular Oceanfront Upgraded Condo, Summer weeks available, 2 week min rental
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p39965vb
(610) 739-0259 (Pennsylvania, USA)
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Pennsylvania
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2004
  • Stayed: Oct 2004
Had a wonderful vacation on Siesta Key. The condo is beautiful and so convient to everything. The view from the balcony is truly spectacular along with the sunsets. Hope to rent next year!
Helpful votes: 1/1