St. George condo rental - Outside view
Outside view
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
 

St. George Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom, 1 Bath (Sleeps 2-4)

Welcome to our little get-a-way in beautiful Southern Utah! This condo is beautifully furnished and is close to a large number of activities. It has has a large 42'' flat-screen TV, washer and dryer, and a nice top-floor deck that has plenty of privacy to enjoy an outdoor meal if desired. There is also plenty of pool equipment for the kids to use during your stay.

The clubhouse has plenty to do for both families and couples. It has a family pool and an adult only pool, hot tubs, tennis courts, basketball, play areas for the kids, shuffleboard and plenty of other activities.

The area around the condo has plenty of shopping, restaurants, movie theaters, and other activities such as a new trampoline arena (Anit-Gravity), You can find almost any type of restaurant or store in the St. George area as well.

Just outside of St. George, there are 2 National Parks, several State Parks, Tuacahn theater, boating, hiking, biking, and plenty of sightseeing and other activities.

This condo is a perfect place for a couple or a small family who are looking for a great stay in St. George.

More Details
Hide Details

We are from the Salt Lake area and always enjoy visiting Southern Utah (not only St. George, but Moab too). We thought it would be a good idea to have a place where our family could go for a quick getaway. Since our children love so many different activities, we decided to purchase a place in St. George where our kids can do everything from just hanging out in the pool to extreme sports like like mountain biking, right behind the complex. Sports Village was a perfect place. We found this unit and fell in love with it. We wanted to share it with others when we were not there so we decided to list it on VRBO and HomeAway We hope you enjoy it as much as we do.

Troy Stevens purchased this condo in 2011

St. George is a great place to get away from the colder weather in other parts of the country. It is also an excellent summer location because there is so much to do and see in the area. You can explore lava tubes in Snow Canyon, hike through a slot canyon at Pioneer Park or visit several National and State Parks and be home in time to choose from any kind of restaurant within a 5 to 10 minute drive from the condo. It is a great location.

11 Reviews of Property 399619 in St. George, Utah

*Great Deck for Spectacular Sunrises in Sports Village
average rating of 5.0 based on 11 reviews
business
*Great Deck for Spectacular Sunrises in Sports Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399619
+1 8016018076
St. George Utah
5

What a condo should be

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Another wonderful stay at the Steven's condo. We found this gem two years ago and just love it. The ideal size for the two of us both in our 70's. Great deck for morning coffee or later afternoon entertaining. The place is set up as a permanent residence as opposed to a bare rental, so you feel welcome and comfortable when you arrive. The unit is 95% Sr friendly, the short flight of stairs may not suit all. Very quiet, no noise from other units in the building. The unit is cleaned well and properly. The pantry has all the necessities you need and more. Everyone respects the system and refills things when used and usually leave more than there was.Everything you need/want in a rental, comfy bed, full spacious bathroom, complete kitchen, great appliances, complete cooking and eating items.Handy to everything, downtown, shopping, sightseeing, golf etc. etc.Troy the owner is great, very attentive and accessible if you need him. The park & clubhouse are wonderfull, well maintained and equipped.
Thanks Troy.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
business
*Great Deck for Spectacular Sunrises in Sports Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399619
+1 8016018076
St. George Utah
5

WONDERFUL place!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
It was home away from home for 7 days. We have stayed in St George for the last 8 yrs and decided this year to stay in a condo by ourselves. It was just like being at home, very comfortable, bed was great and very quite. It was very clean and you had everything, you didn't need to go out for anything. We have already booked again with Troy for next year. Troy was very pleasant to work with. You won't be sorry you stay here.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
*Great Deck for Spectacular Sunrises in Sports Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399619
+1 8016018076
St. George Utah
Albuquerque, NM
5

Immaculate!!! Writing a review and we haven't left yet!!!!

Immaculate!!! Writing a review and we haven't left yet!!!!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Looking for a place to stay in St. George!!! You should stop here. This was the last stop on our 2 week road trip! From the minute you walk in the door of this condo you think you are in a model home... then you figure out that people stay here all of the time,,, and you are really amazed!!!!! This place is immaculate,, super clean, great bed, large living area, well stocked kitchen,, in fact we always bring small essentials and this place has them!!! This place is stocked with any kitchen item you need, a first aid kit (in case you fall in Zion!), and even a fire extinguisher. The patio is wonderful and the grill is so clean we used it every night! They leave no stone unturned, this is like being in your own house. This is our 10th VRBO and this place rates #1!.
The neighborhood is beautiful and quiet. Great views from all of the windows. I could go on... but you can stop searching...this condo exceeded any expectation we had of our visit to St. George. It is plain to see that Troy and his wife don't just churn customers through the VRBO system,, they care. In fact Troy called when we checked in to make sure that the electronic door opened like it should!!!! Thanks for the great stay,,, we LOVED IT!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
*Great Deck for Spectacular Sunrises in Sports Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399619
+1 8016018076
St. George Utah
Cincinnati, Ohio
5

All the Canyons-

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
My family utilized this property as base camp for our daily excursions to Bryce, Zion, and Snow Canyons in Southern Utah. A quick and easy drive from Las Vegas, this location proved to be nicely appointed and very comfortable. Saint George is a great town with plenty to do including some great parks, nice places to eat, and wonderful weather. It was nice to have a quiet, relaxing, clean and comfortable palce to come home to after our miles on the trails. Our kids were very happy with the pools and all the activities within the Sports Village. I look forward to a return trip!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
*Great Deck for Spectacular Sunrises in Sports Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399619
+1 8016018076
St. George Utah
Aurora Colorado
5

Merikay Anderson, Aurora Colorado

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This was one of the best condo's I've stayed in through VBRO. It was very much like home. Everything you could think of was in the condo. It had a great deck and was so nice to sit in the warm sun and enjoy the weather. Close to the pool. Great parking options, easy to find and access. Best Sports Village condo, we want to rent it again. Great location quiet neighborhood and safe to walk in and around. Definitely a great place and price range. Very clean.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
*Great Deck for Spectacular Sunrises in Sports Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399619
+1 8016018076
St. George Utah
SLC, Utah
5

Wonderful spring break!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We stayed in this condo over spring break with our children. The owner was quick to respond to all the questions that we had. This condo was very clean and nicely furnished. We loved the top floor location with vaulted ceilings and big deck. Our children loved the activities at the club house. There were so many things to do at the club house (swimming, tennis, racketball, basketball, minature golf, etc) that I had to pry them away from the property to go hiking in Snow Canyon. This condo was equipped with everything we needed to cook our meals and enjoy our stay. We will definitely use this condo again for another St. George get away.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
*Great Deck for Spectacular Sunrises in Sports Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399619
+1 8016018076
St. George Utah
Bozeman, MT
5

A great, family friendly condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Sports Village is an excellent family location with a wide range of activities. We have spent the past four spring breaks there. This particular condo is the best yet. With wifi, big screen TV, and large east-facing deck, we have choosen this one for our next visit. It is comfortable, well equipped, has a helpful host, a great value, and is an excellent base for lots of fun in the sun.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
*Great Deck for Spectacular Sunrises in Sports Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399619
+1 8016018076
St. George Utah
5

Terrific stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
My wife and I spent 4 nights in this condo at the end of September 2011. This is a great place. On the top floor of the complex, large television, leather living room furniture, and a nice comfortable bed. Views of the mountains from the balcony. The balcony was perfect to sit on and eat breakfast in the morning and to sit and watch the sun go down in the evening. Gas barbeque grill on the balcony if you want to cook there and stay in. Large fridge and all plates, glassware, pots and pans. I was impressed with how quiet the area is. Granted, our stay was not during peak season but it was peaceful. Adequate parking. So much to see around there and not enough time. Snow Canyon, Quail Creek Reserve, Zion and Bryce Canyon. YOU MUST SEE BRYCE CANYON. Eat at Las Palermas (less than five minutes away) and grab breakfast at the Black Bear Cafe. After hiking all day at Zion or Bryce Canyon, it was great to come back to the condo, sit on the balcony with a drink or ice cream cone and watch the sun set. Stay here, you will not be sorry.
business
*Great Deck for Spectacular Sunrises in Sports Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399619
+1 8016018076
St. George Utah
North Ogden, Utah
5

Awesome Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
Just got home form spending 3 days in St George. This condo is sooo nice! We have rented several larger condos in the past in this complex and Green Valley for our family. This time it was just the 2 of us, and this condo was just right! Its clean, comfortable and cozy. I notice the calendar is filling up. For you future renters...you will not be disappointed!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
*Great Deck for Spectacular Sunrises in Sports Village
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399619
+1 8016018076
St. George Utah
5

Wonderful, wonderful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
We just got back from our stay at this wonderful condo. Everything was perfect. Anything you could possibly need was right there and available. The condo is extemely clean and the furnishings are new and comfortable. We really enjoyed using the BBQ and being able to eat breakfast out on the deck was a real treat. While we were there we enjoyed two plays at Tuachan ( The Little Mermaid is a must see). I would highly recommend this condo to anyone traveling to this area. Thanks for sharing this treasure with us.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway