Coeur d 'Alene studio rental - .
.
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps2
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Coeur d 'Alene Studio Rental Photos and Description
Studio, 1 Bath (Sleeps 2)

This studio apartment is located in one of the nicest neighborhoods in the Couer d' Alene area. It is one block from Sanders Beach, very close to Tubbs Hill Natural Area, about l0 blocks to the center of downtown and one block from the Ironman Triathlon course.

The studio apartment is situated above the garage of our private residence. It has an outside stairway private entrance. There is private outside parking directly next to the studio. Everything in the studio is spotlessly clean, cozy and very livable. The double size Murphy bed is made with a Sealy Posturepedic mattress for comfort and down blankets for the winter..

8 Reviews of Property 399508 in Coeur d 'Alene, Idaho

Tubbs Hill Studio--Tiny But Great
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
Tubbs Hill Studio--Tiny But Great
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399508
Coeur d 'Alene Northern Idaho
Washington
5

Comfortable studio in beautiful neighborhood

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This is a nicely done and very clean studio apartment over a garage in a lovely neighborhood. The property is just a block from Sanders beach. We enjoyed walking in the neighborhood, beautiful historic homes right along Coeur d'Alene Lake, friendly people out walking, swimming, paddling, etc. The apartment itself is very comfortable, including the Murphy bed. Owners are great to work with. North Idaho is beautiful and offers wonderful recreation opportunities. We also enjoyed walking the waterfront, beach and park area over by the Resort.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Tubbs Hill Studio--Tiny But Great
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399508
Coeur d 'Alene Northern Idaho
Calgary
5

Great!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Perfect place and location. Incredibly well equipped. Clever use of space, clean and within walking distance of anything. We enjoyed staying at the studio and will book it again.
Thank you Darilyn. Ken & Linda - Calgary, Alberta
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Tubbs Hill Studio--Tiny But Great
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399508
Coeur d 'Alene Northern Idaho
5

Cozy, Clean, and Perfect Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This little studio is just perfect for two. Ok, so there's not a lot of space here, but much more than a hotel room, plus you get a well equipt, nearly full-sized kitchen. The pictures make the place look dated, but don't be fooled the green carpet is actually really nice and everything looks brand new. The home sits in a beautiful, quiet neighborhood with mature trees and wonderful gardens, and only a couple of minutes walk to the public beach. We stayed here in August and the weather was perfectly hot, but the nice quiet AC unit kept the studio comfortable. We will definitely be back!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Tubbs Hill Studio--Tiny But Great
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399508
Coeur d 'Alene Northern Idaho
Canada
5

A great place to stay for two people

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We really enjoyed our stay in this cute little studio, very clean , lots of storage. Everything you need, shopping nearby can walk downtown. Close to many activities. We are avid golfers with many courses close by. Well worth a trip to Wallace and cycle the Hiawatha Trail. The owners are very pleasant, and knowledgeable about the area. We have be coming to this area for years, wish we had found this place earlier instead of staying in a hotel. We have visited twice this Summer and will definately be going back next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Tubbs Hill Studio--Tiny But Great
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399508
Coeur d 'Alene Northern Idaho
Nevada City, Ca
5

Great Location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Execellent place. Everything was so clean. Kitchen had all the necessary items for cooking and eating. My wife and I had a great time.
The beach just a block away. I had a good time jogging around Tubbs Hill, great trails with nice views of the lake. Downtown is so close.
I liked that the parking was right next to the stairs to our room.
Thank you for a wonderful place.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Tubbs Hill Studio--Tiny But Great
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399508
Coeur d 'Alene Northern Idaho
Austin, TX
5

Great stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
My wife and I stayed here for Ironman Coeur D'Alene 2012. The owners are very friendly. The home is in a lovely neighborhood... close to a beach and lakefront hiking. The studio has a full kitchen and plenty of storage space. The studio is 1/2 a block from a pretty section of the run course. We enjoyed our stay and hope to return.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Tubbs Hill Studio--Tiny But Great
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399508
Coeur d 'Alene Northern Idaho
Chevy Chase, MD
5

A Wonderful Find

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
This little studio was delightful. Great location, clever interior design and tasteful decor. Private with off street parking. Darylyn was also delightful. Will likely stay there again on our next trip to CDA.
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Tubbs Hill Studio--Tiny But Great
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399508
Coeur d 'Alene Northern Idaho
WA, USA
5

Tubbs Hill Studio Review

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
The listing explanation was accurate and the photos clearly reflected the studios description. The studio and grounds were clean and the location was perfect for riding bikes into downtown, walking along the beach and going for a jog on the centennial trail close by. The owner responded to our questions in a timely manner and I would recommend this property to a couple staying in town for a few nights or for an entire week. The Murphy bed was comfortable too. We enjoyed our stay.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 9/9