Indian Shores condo rental - One of several Beach Accesses to our Beautiful, Soft Sandy Beach just steps away!
One of several Beach Accesses to our Beautiful, Soft Sandy Beach just steps away!
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

Indian Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, newly renovated (Sleeps 4)

Best Of Both Worlds!!!!!!!!!

Panoramic view of the Intercoastal waterway. Just steps away from our Deeded Beach Access to the warm waters of the Gulf Of Mexico. Enjoy breathtaking sunsets at our beautiful, soft sandy Indian Shores Beach.

You will discover Belleview Gulf to be a place for tranquil relaxation. If you need a break from the beach, enjoy the privacy of our olympic sized pool with sundeck. As one of the Largest pools on the strip, you will find it to be a fun and peaceful experience.

Relax and view the passing boats and occasional visiting dolphins and manatees while grilling your favorite meal waterside. The fishing is always a hit and some light tackle can be found in the unit for your fishing pleasure. Belleview Gulf has many boat docks to use for our guest who wish to bring a boat along as well. Our second floor balcony provides an elevated view of this Tropical Paradise!!!!!!

The condo's have been updated/remodeled to include new furnishings, new bathroom and new A/C as of September, 2013. Our beach get-away offers everything you will need for a comfortable stay at an affordable price. The kitchen is fully stocked and all linens/towels are provided. We also have Wifi internet assess in the Belleview Gulf recreation room and a coin operated laundry room for your convenience.

The Park Street Bridge is located just two blocks north of the condo's. This will take you to the mainland for groceries/shopping within a few minutes drive.

We would love to have you as our guest. These are just a few reasons our guests return every year from all over the world, even from as far away as England!

Keywords: Sleeps 4, condo, waterfront, private beach access, olympic sized pool, boat docks, full sized kitchen, & all linens. Family friendly building with beautiful views !

More Details
Hide Details

My wife and I purchased unit #396 over 15 years ago after falling in love with the property. We were guests for many years until we finally lucked into buying a large unit. We have purchased a second large unit #386 this summer and have completely remodeled/updated it as well. I have been an active board member (president) since our purchase, to help ensure the building/grounds remain in pristine condition. We also live in the area which enables us to keep our unit functional/updated. We have enjoyed watching our two children grow up at our beach get-away and have made many fond memories. We hope together, you can attain many priceless memories here too !!!!

Michael Brooks purchased this condo in 1996

Our family rented multiple units within the building for years and we fell in love with the property; so much so, we purchased a unit and still enjoy every visit. We know you will as well, so come and give it a try!

Location,Location,Location ! This is what makes this property so unique. Steps away from the beach, intercoastal viewing of the narrows, great fishing, Huge pool, boat slips, minutes from the mainland! Not to mention the exceptional cuisine found at many local restaurants. It's a Tropical Paradise!

9 Reviews of Property 341654 in Indian Shores, Florida

**SPECIAL OFFER! up to 35% Off Rentals - Waterfront W/ Beach Access!**
average rating of 4.7777777 based on 9 reviews
business
**SPECIAL OFFER! up to 35% Off Rentals - Waterfront W/ Beach Access!**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p341654vb
+1 813-918-3648
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

We liked this condo at Indian Shores, FL

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
This was a place that we felt at home. Very clean condo with many useful items that make people vacation comfortable. Very convenient and pleasant interaction with the owner. The condo is located just across the road from the Mexican Bay. The other side of the condo is facing canal that suitable for fishing. Very quite and relaxing place for Vacation of 2+2 people
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
**SPECIAL OFFER! up to 35% Off Rentals - Waterfront W/ Beach Access!**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p341654vb
+1 813-918-3648
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Largo Florida
5

paradise pool beach right across street.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Mike and Lisa and family have really put their heart and soul into this place. Everything you need is there. Comfy beds and couch. Kitchen amazingly stocked, even a great frying pan for eggs.We had a wonderful time and look forward to another visit!
Thank you again,
Diana and Frank
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
**SPECIAL OFFER! up to 35% Off Rentals - Waterfront W/ Beach Access!**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p341654vb
+1 813-918-3648
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
United States
4

Vacation Stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 28, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
The condo was remodeled very well and clean. Really short walk to get to the beach, they had provided chairs and other great things we used! Tons of great eating all along this place: Wahoos, Crabby Bills, Conch, etc, the list goes on.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
**SPECIAL OFFER! up to 35% Off Rentals - Waterfront W/ Beach Access!**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p341654vb
+1 813-918-3648
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Lovely condo close to beach.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 19, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
The condo was very clean and comfortable, and with all the comforts of home. The property is very central to all ammenities, shops restaurants andof course the beach. An ideal home from home for two or three people. Looking forward to when we can return. Owner was very helpful and information recived concerning arrival details was very useful .
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
**SPECIAL OFFER! up to 35% Off Rentals - Waterfront W/ Beach Access!**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p341654vb
+1 813-918-3648
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Hazelhurst, Wisconsin
5

Great Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
The condo was perfect for myself and my husband. It was nicely furnished and had everything we needed, even beach towels (although I squeezed 2 in my suitcase!) It was wonderful sitting out back in the morning enjoying coffee and then on the front balcony for afternoon cocktails. We soaked up every ray of sun we could. The area had great restaurants and tiki bars. The only down side to this vacation was it only lasted one week. The owner was great to work with. No worries, no problems - great vacation!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
**SPECIAL OFFER! up to 35% Off Rentals - Waterfront W/ Beach Access!**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p341654vb
+1 813-918-3648
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
New York
5

nice place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Nice, clean, warm and hommy place.
Thank you,Mike, it was easy to make arrangements with you two weeks before arrival.
I rented this unit for 4 weeks from December 29 2012.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
**SPECIAL OFFER! up to 35% Off Rentals - Waterfront W/ Beach Access!**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p341654vb
+1 813-918-3648
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Watkinsville, GA
5

This will be our Annual Vacation Spot!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This is by far the best small condo for middle age couple. The condo is very comfortable, modern, well equipped and nicely decorated. The property is in an excellent location. The on site property owners (neighbors) are very nice and welcoming! The area has everything one could want in walking distance and very nice attractions and restaurants within 5-8 miles.
The owner of this particular unit is very helpful, giving useful info about the property and the area.
Thanks so much, and, we WILL see you again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
**SPECIAL OFFER! up to 35% Off Rentals - Waterfront W/ Beach Access!**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p341654vb
+1 813-918-3648
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
NYC
5

Great condo and great price

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 30, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We had a wonderful time at this condo. The pool is absolutely fabulous (yes it is Olympic size indeed) and the balcony of the apartment has a nice view overlooking the pool. The beach is right across the street, very relaxing and peaceful not the crowded type. There are nice restaurants within short drive. We went to Busch Gardens which is about 35 miles drive and our son had a lot of fun. The apartment is equipped with anything one would need, in fact more than one would need. It was clean and had a very cute and warm feeling, we felt very welcomed. I was a bit anxious prior to the trip because I never slept in a Murphy bed but I was very pleasantly surprised that they were very comfortable and not soft as I feared. Mike was very nice to deal with, everything went very smooth with the booking and everything he told us was indeed as we found it to be. Overall, we had a very nice vacation in this condo and would definitely return if we are back in the area.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
**SPECIAL OFFER! up to 35% Off Rentals - Waterfront W/ Beach Access!**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p341654vb
+1 813-918-3648
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Green Bay, WI
4

GREAT LOCATION!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
We have been coming back to this area for l8 years, this specific unit for the past 5 and we absolutely love it. A convenient 45 minute drive from the Tampa airport will bring you to a comfortable, clean condo with all the ammenties of home. This property is well maintained to include the pool and outside area.
The location offers you so many options - enjoying the pool, walking the beach, enjoying the view of the intercoastal with boating and dolphins are just a few to mention. Nearby shopping, entertainment and great restaurants.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 7/8