Lake Buena Vista condo rental - Bonnet Creek Towers
Bonnet Creek Towers
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
Minimum Stay nights
 

Lake Buena Vista Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Other (See Description), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-8)

On Disney Property. Shuttle to all 4 Disney parks and Downtown Disney! Amenities include restaurants, 5 swimming pools, water slides and a Lazy River. Mini golf, game room, playground and many more. Never leave the resort! King, 2 Doubles, Queen sleeper in living room.

Keywords: Wyndham, Bonnet, Creek, Disney, Disneyworld, Lake Buena Vista,childrens playground,lazy river, heated pool,waterpark, condo, villa, apartment

We visited the property in 2009 on our annual (yes annual) Disney vacation and never wanted to leave the property. Finally, a vacation for the adults as well!

Jeffrey S. Hudson purchased this condo in 2009

The pools, the restaraunts, the staff and the location to everything attracted us to this fantastic property.

While staying on the property you can enjoy room service or dine in one of the very nice restaurants. The transportation to all of the Disney parks was also fabulous. (Small Fee) You really do not have to leave the resort if you so desire.

16 Reviews of Property 399359 in Lake Buena Vista, Florida

Bonnet Creek - Walk to Disney!
average rating of 5.0 based on 16 reviews
business
Bonnet Creek - Walk to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399359vbi
(843) 361-7368(South Carolina, USA)
Lake Buena Vista Kissimmee Area
Cambridge MA
5

Great Place to stay!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
My sisters and I went to Disney to run the Wine and Dine half marathon this past weekend. We wanted to stay somewhat close to the parks but not pay the Disney prices. Bonnet Creek was a great place to stay. The property is HUGE and there are so many amenities you could literally spend all your time just at the resort (other than food shopping which you need to go to Publix for). We were on the first floor which we were a little bummed about but it ended up being fine since we didn't spend too much time in our room anyway. The unit was super clean and spacious enough for those who wake up early and those of us who wanted to sleep in. We prepared ourselves to experience some of the complaints from other reviews like the noise, lack of parking and the sales pitch for the time share. We had a little noise at night but nothing that you shouldn't expect from being at a Disney location. There are kids, it's Disney World, they are excited to be there, expect there to be some noise. The parking was fine. We never had an issue with finding a spot and most of the time we were feet from the front door. Not one phone call from the people selling us stuff. I am still in shock we never got one. The people at the front desk were very nice. There was a tiny glitch when we checked in and the girl could not find my name in the reservations. Out of panic, I called Jeff who said he was on it and would find out what was wrong. About 2-3 minutes of searching she found my name and Jeff called me back instantly. It was a holiday weekend so the pools were a little crowded but nothing you shouldn't expect over a long weekend. There are BBQ grills all over the property so the night we wanted to grill there was no waiting.
We will definitely be back to stay at the Bonnet Creek and absolutely will book through Jeff again. The booking was very easy and he was quick to respond to any questions we had. We had no issues and enjoyed every minute of our stay! Thank you Jeff we will be in touch for our next trip to Disney!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Bonnet Creek - Walk to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399359vbi
(843) 361-7368(South Carolina, USA)
Lake Buena Vista Kissimmee Area
5

Super time at an awesome place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Thanks to Jeff for all his guidance! This property and condo was fantastic. The unit was bigger than expected and perfectly outfitted with everything we needed. It is a huge property with lots to do for every age. Perfect for families! Would certainly stay here again.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Bonnet Creek - Walk to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399359vbi
(843) 361-7368(South Carolina, USA)
Lake Buena Vista Kissimmee Area
Ayr Ontario
5

Great family vacation at Wyndham Bonnet Creek.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
My family recently spent a week at this resort. We had a fantastic time!! We asked for one of the newer buildings as per the review recommendations but ended up in building 2. Other reviews comments...that these units were dated initially concerned us however we were extremely pleased with our unit. Nice décor...not dated at all. We had an end unit that faced the parking lot/golf course. The one night the golf course put on a firework show which was an added bonus. The unit has everything one would need. The resort itself has a lot to offer as well...several pools so things are not crowded, 2 lazy rivers with lots of tubes to float in mini putt, slides etc. It has several restaurants on sight if you want a break from cooking, plus it is minutes away from downtown Disney.
Overall great location, great resort, nicely furnished, super clean units.
We have stayed at many Moderate and Deluxe Disney accommodations before and have enjoyed them, however this property offers much the same (if not more) at a significantly reduced cost.
Staff at the resort were extremely friendly. They did the initial time share pitch, but were respectful that we were not interested.
Would definitely return to this property and deal with Jeff Hudson again when booking!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Bonnet Creek - Walk to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399359vbi
(843) 361-7368(South Carolina, USA)
Lake Buena Vista Kissimmee Area
Lebanon, Oregon
5

WOW WOW WOW

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Had a wonderful experience working with Jeff. We were upgraded to a 3 bedroom unit that had a perfect view of Epcot Fireworks every nite. Did not miss the crowds at all. Everything was as Jeff said it would be and I will definitely use his help when I stay here again or any of the other properties of his.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Bonnet Creek - Walk to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399359vbi
(843) 361-7368(South Carolina, USA)
Lake Buena Vista Kissimmee Area
Canada
5

Excellent experience!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Our whole experience booking through Jeff was seamless. We are still amazed at the unbelievable price for the unit and the amenities were exceptional. You have all the comforts of home at Wyndham Bonnet Creek. My husband is very picky about vacation accommodations and this place exceeded expectations. We will certainly be booking again next year, thanks Jeff!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Bonnet Creek - Walk to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399359vbi
(843) 361-7368(South Carolina, USA)
Lake Buena Vista Kissimmee Area
-
5

Amazing Place & Value

Amazing Place & Value
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
I was a bit concerned even though I use VRBO to rent our own vacation property. The reason for the concern was the rate was amazing for this unit! Jeff assured me I would not need to do a time share presentation, and he was 100% correct.
After check in you are told to get a parking pass from another desk. We actually skipped this process. I believe that is the time you are asked if you would like something for free to sit in the presentation. If you do go to get the pass simply decline what they offer if you don't wish to do the presentation.
Our unit had granite in the kitchen. Everything else was true to the photos in this listing. The property is very clean with nice furniture, and they have daily activities for when you don't go to one of the parks. Our kids did bubbles and bounce house along with make your own ice cream sunday the day we did not go to the parks.
The transportation is simple and on time. If you stay later as we did one night a cab was $12 before tip.
What a fantastic location and resort. I counted two lazy rivers, two slides, a splash area, and many other pools and hot tubs. A tip is to go to the pool restaurants not attached to the hotel as they will be less expensive. Downtown Disney is about a five minute drive away. The space was comfortable for our extended family four adults and two kids. We will be back and tell all of our friends what a wonderful value Jeff represents!
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Bonnet Creek - Walk to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399359vbi
(843) 361-7368(South Carolina, USA)
Lake Buena Vista Kissimmee Area
Memphis, TN
5

Wonderful Week at Disney

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
A friend and I planned a vaction to Disney for our families. She encouraged me to look into other resorts besides Disney resorts due to the cost. I was very skeptical as I've always stayed on-site and the parks were so accessible. She found this listing and we read all the reviews and I decided to give it a try. We got a discount for booking two units at the same time. I am so glad I gave this a try! I will never stay on the resort grounds again. This was wonderful accomodations at the fraction of the price. We were able cook in some and pack snacks for the parks everyday which saved a ton of $. We had my husband and I, our 3 small children (6,3,2) and my in-laws and all of us came away very impressed with the stay. Glad we booked with Jeff!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Bonnet Creek - Walk to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399359vbi
(843) 361-7368(South Carolina, USA)
Lake Buena Vista Kissimmee Area
Houston, Texas
5

Amazing place to stay close to Disney

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
The unit was clean, spacious, and had everything we needed. The resort facilities are nice and the staff is very friendly. It's very clean and nice. The location is great as it’s blocks from Downtown Disney. Jeff was very easy to work with and very responsive. We are definitely coming back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
Bonnet Creek - Walk to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399359vbi
(843) 361-7368(South Carolina, USA)
Lake Buena Vista Kissimmee Area
Cary, NC
5

Love the place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
It's very clean and nice. Close to both Disney and Universal. The kids enjoyed the pools. Staff there were friendly. Jeff was very helpful, easy to contact and always quick to respond. We will definitely be back!
Owner's Response: THnaks for the review. We look forward to you booking with us again.
business
Bonnet Creek - Walk to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399359vbi
(843) 361-7368(South Carolina, USA)
Lake Buena Vista Kissimmee Area
Toronto, Canada
5

Excellent Service

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We had a great experience working with Jeff, he was prompt in providing all the information we required to make our decision. He understood our needs and gave the necessary advice.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway