Hot Springs condo rental - Balcony View of Lake Hamilton
Balcony View of Lake Hamilton
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Hot Springs Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

This condo is approx 1500 sq ft, only 3 years old, and like new. Modern Stainless Steel appliances throughout the unit with vaulted ceiling and skylight in living area. Large master suite with walk-in closet and private bathroom with whirlpool tub and separate shower. Bar area with separate ice maker in living area. Televisions in every room. You will not be disappointed with your stay! Whether you are in town for the horse racing, gambling, or boating, relax and stay here in Hot Springs. The Best Hot Springs Vacation Rental in town. If you have a large party we have another condo located in the same building that could be available for you.

Please read my reviews they are all perfect.

We travel all over, if you have a vacation rental property and want to trade, let me know!

Beautiful second floor 2 bedroom 2 bath condo overlooking the main channel on Lake Hamilton in a convenient / central part of town. You are within walking distance to over 4 restaurants and boat rental / water toys.

Unbelievable view from balcony, most renters comment on the large balcony area for coffee in the morning and a cocktail in the evening as they sit and enjoy the large lake view.

Want to trade? We like to travel to Florida, California, Las Vegas, Hawaii, East Coast, Colorado, etc. just ask and see if it will work for both of us.

More Details
Hide Details

We chose this condo for our own use and rental as it is very close to the center of town and easy to locate. Several restaurants within walking distance make it the perfect vacation rental in Hot Springs.

104 Reviews of Property 399293 in Hot Springs, Arkansas

Lake Lovers! Luxury Condo on Lake Hamilton
average rating of 4.932039 based on 104 reviews
business
Lake Lovers! Luxury Condo on Lake Hamilton
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399293
+1 501 318-4280
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

AMAZING CONDO!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This was our first time to stay in a condo in Hot Spring, AR...We absolutely enjoyed every minute of our stay. Will we be visiting again and will more than likely try to rent this condo...
business
Lake Lovers! Luxury Condo on Lake Hamilton
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399293
+1 501 318-4280
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

Great Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
I have stayed in this condo for several years in a row now. It is a really nice condo and always very clean. Great view from the balcony. The owner is very easy to work with. Will definitely continue staying there.
business
Lake Lovers! Luxury Condo on Lake Hamilton
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399293
+1 501 318-4280
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

retired teach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Stayed 3 nights and was very happy with the condo. Tastefully decorated and very convenient the condo' s view is amazing. My only suggestion would be room darkening curtains for the bedroom. We will be back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
business
Lake Lovers! Luxury Condo on Lake Hamilton
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399293
+1 501 318-4280
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

Perfect Sunset

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We had a wonderful stay at the condo. Quiet, relaxing, wonderful view of the lake and a perfect sunset off the balcony each evening. Within walking distance to bars and restaurants. Short drive to Oaklawn. I look forward to coming back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Lake Lovers! Luxury Condo on Lake Hamilton
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399293
+1 501 318-4280
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

Little Rock, AR

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Beautiful condo with excellent service. Very relaxing. Couldn't have asked for any better.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Lake Lovers! Luxury Condo on Lake Hamilton
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399293
+1 501 318-4280
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

Excellent

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
The condo was perfect. Conveniently located off the beaten path and close to everything. Nice accommodations and fantastic views. The owner was beyond helpful providing suggestions for places to eat and things to do. We will definitely be back.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Lake Lovers! Luxury Condo on Lake Hamilton
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399293
+1 501 318-4280
Hot Springs Arkansas
Lone Star, TX
5

Heaven for Girlfriends' Weekend Getaway!

Heaven for Girlfriends' Weekend Getaway!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
The interior looks like something out of a design magazine! The balcony and scenery is to die for! P.E.R.F.E.C.T. place for visiting and catching up with old friendships. Shopping and great eating is soooo close by, but who wants to leave the condo?!? Did I mention we LOVED this place?!?! lol
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Lake Lovers! Luxury Condo on Lake Hamilton
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399293
+1 501 318-4280
Hot Springs Arkansas
North Little Rock, AR
5

3 Ladies Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
My sister, cousin and myself have stayed in this gentleman's condo's for the last 2 years. We love every minute of it. Extremely clean and in the right location for all of our needs. We do shop a lot! The condo is beautiful with a beautiful view of the lake.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Lake Lovers! Luxury Condo on Lake Hamilton
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399293
+1 501 318-4280
Hot Springs Arkansas
Douglasville Georgia
5

Great Location,

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Excellent!! All the reviews I looked at were dead on. I even spoke to Mr. Hendrix about a return trip in the near future. I would highly recommend any of his locations if they are like this one.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Lake Lovers! Luxury Condo on Lake Hamilton
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399293
+1 501 318-4280
Hot Springs Arkansas
Alto, Texas
5

Night Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
The stay at your Condo was very relaxing and enjoyable. One thing that needs to be addressed is the cleanliness of the unit. I think that the condo cleaning staff is just making a hit or miss type of cleaning. You could see the edges of the table were wiped down and around the decor was dusty. There were no hand towels in the master bathroom and the ceiling fans out on the balcony were dirty with cobwebs and dirt. Overall the stay was very nice and we will make another stay with you in the future.
Thanks!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the response, all issues have been address regarding cleaning. I have also made sure there are plenty of towels available for you next time. We do appreciate you staying with us.
Thank you,
Craig
Hot Springs Condo Rentals . com
Helpful votes: 1/1