Indian Shores condo rental - New Kitchen and Appliances!
New Kitchen and Appliances!
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Indian Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

Remodel Complete! New owners , newly remodeled with new kitchen, appliances, new carpet in all bedrooms, and redecorated throughout. Relax in this luxurious 1500 sq ft beach front condominium only steps to the beach. Free Netflix and wireless internet. Relax in the sun in this family friendly unit. Drink your coffee from the balcony, watch the dolphins at nearby Johns Pass restaurants or relax next to the pool or on the beach. Unit includes beach chairs, and beach towels.

Large master bedroom with walk-in closet. All bedrooms have flat screen TV's with 55' flat screen in living room. Free long distance telephone for US and Canada. Trolley stops in front of building and runs from Clearwater Beach to St Pete Beach. Enjoy the vacation of a lifetime and you'll want to return year after year.

*******We will offer a 10% discount for medical professionals that are nurses, paramedic/firefighters, and military both active and reserve!

Keywords: Newly remodeled luxurious beachfront condo, steps to the Gulf of Mexico.

More Details
Hide Details

My wife and I are both registered nurses and love to travel. I have been a paramedic for 30 years, RN for 20 years and Director of Stroke Network for OhioHealth Columbus, Ohio, My wife has been an RN for 32 years and is the manager of the Interventional Radiology Department at OhioHealth Riverside Methodist Hospital in Columbus, Ohio. The last child is in college and we are left with a black lab who thinks we are his servants!

Danny purchased this condo in 2011

We have been looking for the right condo for us to purchase for several years. We have stayed at this complex several times before the chance to own our own unit. We love the location and it is a great retreat. The weather is perfect and the beaches are some of the best of any beach I've ever seen. The condo is 15 minutes to Tropicana Field, 15 minutes to Clearwater/St. Pete airport and 25 minutes to Tampa International, Disney is less than 90 minutes away.

Our property includes free wireless internet, Blueray DVD player in the living room, free local and long distance calls to the US and Canada, and complimentary Netflix on the living room 55 inch flat screen. You are on the beach as soon as you walk through the gate. We have included beach chairs and several toys for the kids to play in the sand that are stored in the unit for your use.

19 Reviews of Property 399035 in Indian Shores, Florida

Best Condo on the Beach! Ask about Fall Discounts!
average rating of 4.9473686 based on 19 reviews
business
Best Condo on the Beach! Ask about Fall Discounts!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399035vbi
614-771-3950
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Perfect spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
This condo is large, well-appointed, on a beautiful beach. We took full advantage of the heated pool and patio bbqs. The owners are a pleasure to deal with. Absolutely no complaints... Except the vacation was too short! Check out the Salt Rock restaurant - exceptionally good and a short drive away.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Gina & I are glad you enjoyed your vacation. We appreciate your family choosing our condo for your stay and you are welcome back for a future vacation. Thanks for the review.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Best Condo on the Beach! Ask about Fall Discounts!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399035vbi
614-771-3950
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Port Perry, Ontario
4

Nice Beach Palms Vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Thank you Danny and Gina for sharing your nice Beach Palms condo. I enjoyed my stay and found your space well equipped and quite comfortable. I am looking forward to returning again next April.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your comments and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. We are planning to remodel the hall bathroom later this year.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Best Condo on the Beach! Ask about Fall Discounts!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399035vbi
614-771-3950
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
New Berlin, WI
5

Amazing vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
The perfect vacation begins with a great place to stay. We had that at this Beach Palms condo starting with the assigned parking space right next to the elevator! The condo itself was large, clean, well stocked with dishes, blankets, towels, etc, and had an amazing view of unforgettable sunsets every evening. A beautful kitchen with new appliances and nice bedrooms with comfortable beds. We didn't even mind the two times it rained because then we kicked back and watched Netflix on the 55 inch TV! There was much to do in the area. We rented wave runners and kayaks , did the Dolphin quest, ate at several great restaurants on or near the water like The Hut in Johns pass, The Pub and Guppy's as well as Shephards in nearby Clearwater. We also swam in the pool a lot and my kids went in the gulf quite a bit, We also rode the trolley which was convenient. The owners, Dan and Gina were very helpful and available to answer any and all questions and made sure our stay was very pleasant!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your review. Gina and I appreciate your honesty and description of our vacation home. You and your family are welcome back any time. Danny
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Best Condo on the Beach! Ask about Fall Discounts!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399035vbi
614-771-3950
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Grove City, Ohio
5

MJU

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Great
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your review.
business
Best Condo on the Beach! Ask about Fall Discounts!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399035vbi
614-771-3950
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Pittsburgh, PA
5

Wonderful beachfront condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This condo lived up to all it promised! (So much so that we booked next year's vacation before we left!) The updates are wonderful throughout. The kitchen is beautiful and extremely well-stocked for anything/everything we needed. It is extremely spacious and we truly felt for one of the first times in a long time that we had even too much room! The simple things like beach chairs and beach toys and coolers actually meant the world to us. We fly to get to Indian Shores and are quite limited as to what we can bring compared to when we drive somewhere for vacation. So, those things made our week even more relaxing and easy!
Thanks Danny & Gina for sharing your beautiful condo with us! We cannot wait to come back next year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Jeff & Tina,

Thanks or your comments. And we do have your reservation booked for next year. We learned from all the condos that were on the market to make money when the owners did not want to invest in some of the easy things that make your vacation more comfortable. We usually spent $50-100 every trip buying all the little things like beach chairs, beach towels (when we forgot to pack them for our flight) and a cooler. When we had the opportunity to have our own place, we made sure all the little things that make your vacation worth the money you pay. As nurses, we have learned that it is all about the patient experience and as owners, it is all about your vacation experience. Have a great rest of your summer and we'll see you next year!

Danny & Gina
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Best Condo on the Beach! Ask about Fall Discounts!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399035vbi
614-771-3950
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Suwanee, GA/USA
5

Great place for a beach vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We enjoyed our stay at this Beach Palms Condo. The property was as described and had everything we needed and more. Lots of restaurants in the area (not really in walking distance, at least not with 2 small kids). The beach and pool were great!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Gina & I are glad you enjoyed your vacation in our condo. I hope your family were able to relax and make memories together. Your welcome back any time.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Best Condo on the Beach! Ask about Fall Discounts!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399035vbi
614-771-3950
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
London, KY
5

Wonderful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The pictures of the condo do not do it justice. It is absolutely beautiful. Everything was great, from the beds to the appliances. We loved spending time on the balcony and didn't use the pool much because the beach was so great. The location allows for easy access to shopping and restaurants, but we still felt away from the crowd. The owners made the rental process a breeze. Hope to return next year, too!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Gina and I are glad you enjoyed your family vacation. You and your family are welcome back any time.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Best Condo on the Beach! Ask about Fall Discounts!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399035vbi
614-771-3950
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Hilliard, Ohio
5

First extended family vacation! = PERFECTION!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This condo provided the most comfortable place for my extended family to come together for our first vacation! We were able to eat family meals/play games at the dining room table and enjoy my toddler's first beach experiences together. (Beach toys/chairs/towels included!) The beach was quiet and calm during this time of the year with sting rays swimming past our feet and dolphins/manatees swimming up the coast in the mornings. The weather was mild but just hot enough to feel refreshed after a day in the ocean/pool. The "feeling of home" provided my toddler (and adults) with comfortable napping conditions and the kitchen was equipped perfectly to prepare family meals! The view of the sunset from the balcony was breathtaking each evening! All the amenities of home but the joys of a vacation were found at this condo! We will be back next year!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Gina & I are glad you had a great vacation. We have your week booked for next year and you and your family are welcome back any time.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Best Condo on the Beach! Ask about Fall Discounts!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399035vbi
614-771-3950
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
nixa, mo
5

Family fun

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This condo was perfect. It had all of the comforts of home. We would definitely stay here again. Our family enjoyed sitting out on the balcony and taking many walks on the beach. The unit had everything described and the owners were very easy to work with. The beach area is clean and the pool was maintained every day. It is close to Clearwater pier and Johns Pass and lots of restraunts. There are grocery stores and drug stores with in 5 minutes if you need anything. We even took a dolphin sight seeing tour. This is a great place to make memories.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Gina and I are so glad you had a memorible vacation. You are welcome back any time. Thanks for your comments.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Best Condo on the Beach! Ask about Fall Discounts!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399035vbi
614-771-3950
Indian Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Home Away from Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 29, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
A beautiful condo with every comfort you are accustomed to in your own home. Beautiful view of the Gulf Coast and nothing to do but relax. Clean and safe property that is lovingly attended to and it shows. I do not know how anyone ever leaves to head North again!

Do not miss Salt Rock Grill for at least one meal. John's Pass is a lovely way to spend a day out of the sun. Also for a different view of the gulf and some great shelling consider a morning or an afternoon on Honeymoon Island. Inexpensive kayaking and snorkeling as well.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed our condo. Your welcome back anytime!
Helpful votes: 2/2