Killington condo rental - one of a kind lofted ceiling fully updated end unit granite kitchen and baths
one of a kind lofted ceiling fully updated end unit granite kitchen and baths
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay nights
 

Killington Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths (Sleeps 6-8)

Totally Renovated: 3 bedroom 3+ bathroom, there is an additional bathroom with a sauna LARGE Jacuzzi, and shower.

Large entry: has a bench, coat rack, area for skis and boots. Washer and dryer off the entry.

Bedrooms: Master is downstairs with a new king bed and private bath. Two bedrooms upstairs one has a king bed the other has two twin beds and a twin loft type bed. Master and King bed have memory foam mattresses new this summer, luxury duvets, and luxury pillows. Blackout drapes are in the master and king bedrooms. All bedrooms have flat screen TV’s and DVD players. Some have VHS/DVD players all rooms have cable.

New in ceiling lighting in the entry, kitchen and hallways

Baths: 2 custom Mosaic tiled showers, master has an oversize shower with Speakman shower head tiled floors and granite tops in the sink area. The Upstairs shower has a rainbath showerhead, marble flooring and marble sink area. The Jacuzzi, sauna and shower bath has wood flooring. The sauna is large.

Living room: LARGE flat screen TV, with DVD player, CD player with nice stereo, ipad hook up and easy access game hook up cable provided. Wood burning fireplace with queen sleeper sofa.

Kitchen: Full size stainless steel appliances, coffee maker, toaster, granite counter tops. Counter with stools. Ample cooking and serving utensils. Open concept kitchen. New in ceiling lighting and new refrigerator this summer with icemaker

Dining Room: Seating for 8.

Other: Full high-speed wireless internet in unit along with wireless multi-function printer-scanner-fax. Three cordless phones with answering machine. Games for the kids, adults, playing cards, markers, pencils, various office supplies along with printer paper for the printer.

Provided: Firewood steps from the front door, fire starters, linens, towels, toiletries (bvlgari soap), laundry soap, dish soap, dish liquid, dish towels, paper towels, napkins, tissues, salt-pepper, assorted spices, tea, coffee, sugar, and Splenda.

New bed and matresses for both King beds this summer. So perfect for two couples wanting king beds. Also a new ceiling fan in the master.

This is the epitome of luxury ski condos for the most discriminating guest. Trail Creek unit 71 is one of 8 “A” rated units in a complex of over 80 units.

More Details
Hide Details

This property is an end unit and is my most luxurious property. It is fully updated. It is ski home and walk or shuttle to lifts.

24/7 emergency concierge serivce especially if you lock yourself out.

15 Reviews of Property 398845 in Killington, Vermont

Luxury Ski Home/walk to lift Trail Creek renovated 2 king &3 twin beds
average rating of 5.0 based on 15 reviews
business
Luxury Ski Home/walk to lift Trail Creek renovated 2 king &3 twin beds
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p398845
+1 954 683-7881
Killington Killington Area
Sun Prairie, WI. USA
5

Wonderful Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We rented 2 condos side by side to enjoy time with our family. Both of Kim's condos were very well appointed and comfortable and we had a great time! She has thought of all the details, we had everything we needed and wanted and more. Having the amenity building with the pool and the Jacuzzi was a huge plus and a lot of fun for all of us. The area of Killington was also very beautiful. We highly recommend the adventure.
Owner's Response: I am so glad you enjoyed your stay I actually have 4 of them right next to one another to accommodate a larger group. Hope to have you back.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Luxury Ski Home/walk to lift Trail Creek renovated 2 king &3 twin beds
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p398845
+1 954 683-7881
Killington Killington Area
bkyln ny
5

mary

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
beautiful home, had everything you would need for a great time away
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Luxury Ski Home/walk to lift Trail Creek renovated 2 king &3 twin beds
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p398845
+1 954 683-7881
Killington Killington Area
Paulsboro,NJ
5

Beautiful property!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Having rented in the Killington region for 22 years,I have many properties with which to compare.This condo was a beautiful,luxurious treat! Exceptionally detailed and fully equipped with anything you need & want to make your stay comfortable. The corner location provides lovely woodland views from the livingroom and the fireplace was stunning! We found the property super clean and ready for us to start enjoying. Privacy and quiet are yours to enjoy,as there is no one above this unit. The listing impressed me, as it is super detailed and accurate in its depiction~photos of every room! Trust that you can move right in,unwind and start your vacation. Of course,Killington skiing was awesome and the local folks are always helpful & friendly. We always make new friends at The Lookout and my fav restaurant is The Back Behind Saloon in Bridgewater.Do not hesitate to book this lovely home..we will be back!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the great review I really try to appoint my units with all the necessary items. The big draw when I purchased this unit was the great corner location and the fact that no one was above or below me in the unit it really is a very quiet unit. I hope to have you back again.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxury Ski Home/walk to lift Trail Creek renovated 2 king &3 twin beds
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p398845
+1 954 683-7881
Killington Killington Area
Cambridge, Ma
5

Excellent Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
I never write reviews, but thought I would leave one for this great property. From the initial contact with the owner to the experience during our stay- I was very impressed. The owner was very helpful with every aspect of our stay- even recommending places to eat. We arrived at the unit and everything was in place for us. We even had a small welcome gift from the owner. All of the rooms in the unit had TV's and were each very nicely decorated and cozy- it was like staying in a 5 star hotel. The unit is extremely well kept and luxurious with all the amenities you could ask for in a place. We cooked several meals in the kitchen and everything we needed was there. We even had nice wine glasses to use with our meals. The fireplace and unlimited firewood was also put to good use! The location to the ski slopes was very convenient as well. We will definitely go back whenever we are in Killington.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Ski Home/walk to lift Trail Creek renovated 2 king &3 twin beds
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p398845
+1 954 683-7881
Killington Killington Area
Berwyn, PA
5

Well appointed & upgraded Killington condo

Well appointed & upgraded Killington condo
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We were in town for a wedding that was postponed a full year because of the hurricane in fall '11. The owner was completely accomodating and held our reservation for the following year when the wedding was rescheduled. The condo itself was very comfortable and well appointed. Everything you would need is available. The luxury bedding was a nice touch - when sleeping in a bed that is not your own, this can make a world of a difference. Our friends staying in other condos in the complex were very jealous of ours. We easily walked from the main resort buildings so I'm sure in the winter this is very convenient for skiing.
Owner's Response: I am glad to hear your friends were jealous. I have yet to see a better condo in Killington myself. I have updated almost everything in the condo even down to some of the drywall. Yes it is an easy walk to the Killington Grand Hotel especially in the summer. In the winter I suggest you take the shuttle with small children to the lifts. I do walk to the Showshed lift but I do not have small children. It is an easy green trail to ski home.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Ski Home/walk to lift Trail Creek renovated 2 king &3 twin beds
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p398845
+1 954 683-7881
Killington Killington Area
Florida
5

Great Condo in a Great Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This is a high-end property that is tastefully decorated with a great deal of attention to details. The photos accurately reflect the rental appearance and the amenities were above and beyond what you would expect. The kitchen is well equiped, the bedrooms sported quality linens and bedding and very good mattresses. The condo included 4 flatscreen tvs, a CD & DVD player and avast library of movies. There were six of us (3 couples from Florida staying in the area to attend the Killington Wine Festival). Due to the unusually warm weather, we did find the upstairs twin bedroom a little uncomfortable a few nights. This is not a deal breaker, however and we highly recommend unit 71. The owner was very helpful in addressing questions and concerns.

Some of our favorite restaurants -- Sugar & Spice, The Snow Angel Tavern, and the restaurant at the golf course next door for lunch. The Grand Hotel was the host of the Estate Wine Tasting and the complenting appetizers were wonderful.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We really try to create that above and beyond experience thank you for noticing that fact. All of the linens are over 600 TC duvets and comforters of hotel collection name brand. Both the king matresses are new this summer and are memory foam. I love the beds they are very comfortible. I hope to have you back again.

Thanks
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Luxury Ski Home/walk to lift Trail Creek renovated 2 king &3 twin beds
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p398845
+1 954 683-7881
Killington Killington Area
Annapolis
5

Great Service and Attention to detail

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We just made our first family trip to Killington and this condo made our visit 5 Star! Oodles of room, stocked with everything, beautiful amenities & decoration, nice attention to detail, ski home from slopes. What more do you need? Leaves you wanting for nothing....which is exactly what we wanted on vacation. I will stay here our next visit no doubt.

First time using VRBO. I have to say we hit the jackpot with this owner. She is very accomodating and on top of everything. Rent with a peace of mind knowing you are in good hands.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/3
business
Luxury Ski Home/walk to lift Trail Creek renovated 2 king &3 twin beds
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p398845
+1 954 683-7881
Killington Killington Area
5

Excellent Unit

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
The house is amazing (as seen in the photos), Kim was extremely helpful and attentive to any question/request. The sauna in the house as well as the community pool/jacuzzi/sauna were great.
Highly recommended.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Luxury Ski Home/walk to lift Trail Creek renovated 2 king &3 twin beds
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p398845
+1 954 683-7881
Killington Killington Area
Newburyport, MA
5

Perfect for two families

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We stayed here for two nights with two families. It was great to put all four kids in one room up stairs so the adults could enjoy making dinner and hanging out while they slept. The unit has all the cooking utensils / pots and pans you could ever need. Just bring food with you, the local market will cost you your first born. Also, because it is an end unit, the kids could go outside and play and we could see them from two windows.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks for taking the time for the review. It is a great unit for two families I agree. I travel quite a bit so I realize more than most what people need when they go on vacation or travel for work. I do put in the house notes that you need to go to the grocery store either in Rutland or on your way up since the food in Killington is expensive like all resorts. It is very convenient to have a nice kitchen to forgo the expense of eating out every night on vacation, but if you end up renting some units they are just not equipped for making anything but toast.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Luxury Ski Home/walk to lift Trail Creek renovated 2 king &3 twin beds
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p398845
+1 954 683-7881
Killington Killington Area
Sterling, Virginia
5

Nicest condo I've stayed in - killington, Vermont

Nicest condo I've stayed in - killington, Vermont
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
We recently stayed in this condo and were very pleased with the accommodations. It was very apparent that the owner tried to think of everything that one could need for a comfortable stay, down to extra toiletries in case you forgot anything. We've stayed in other accommdations booked through Killington that were not as nice and barely stocked. TThis is the first time that we used VRBO and everything worked out beautifully. The pictures accurately depict the condo, but you would have to stay here to feel the comfort and care that has gone into this condo. I would recommend this condo to anyone who will appreciate the property and the effort that has gone into making this a very unique vacation stay.
Owner's Response: I try to stock my units in Killington with all the necessary items you could possibly need since I have stayed at quite a few condos where they were not fully stocked and I want my guests to have all the necessary items. I do take very good care of my unit and I am grateful of all of wonderful guests that have also shown my property such great care.
Helpful votes: 3/4