Palm Springs townhome rental - Living Room view from front door. Queen size sleeper sofa.
Living Room view from front door. Queen size sleeper sofa.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
Minimum Stay nights
 

Palm Springs Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Townhome, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 1.5 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Newly furnished and remodeled unit that has all the comforts of a cozy home. Featuring a private zen like patio with amazing mountains views and orange and grapefruit trees. There is plenty of space to entertain outside. Whether it's relaxing on the three person hammock, tanning on the lounge chairs, barbequing on the grill, or dining outside under the umbrella listening to the waterfall. The possibilities are endless! The kitchen is set up for the gourmet cook. New king size bed Serta Plush mattress in the master bedroom and 2 new Serta Plush twin mattresses in the second bedroom. The sofa is a queen sleeper. Plush linens are provided. The house is decorated with Pottery Barn, West Elm & Estate Sale goodies. New AC/Heat, Cable, WiFi, DVD & Blue ray 47" TV with sound bar. Heated pool and Spa. A Nirv Cruiser (bicycle) is provided in case you want to take a ride around town. This a great place, relax, recharge, and create some lasting memories.

You are walking distance to Starbucks, Ralphs, and a variety of restaurants. Driving distance to the Palm Springs airport is 5 minutes. Great location! Covered parking spot 15 steps away from the back door. Washer and dryer on the premise.

Keywords: Oasis, Lush, Clean Grounds, Friendly Guests, Mountain views, private garden, waterfall, new furniture, dining outside, fans, air conditioning, barbeque, hammock, lounge chairs, fruit trees

More Details
Hide Details

Hello, My name is Molly. I'm thrilled to call Hermosa Villas my second home. It' s so peaceful and pretty in the desert. It' s agreat place to relax and rejuvenate

The Owner purchased this townhome in 2005

7 Reviews of Property 398803 in Palm Springs, California

Have it All! Private Yard, Great View, New Furniture, Pool/Spa
average rating of 4.857143 based on 7 reviews
business
Have it All! Private Yard, Great View, New Furniture, Pool/Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p398803vbi
760-902-3508
Palm Springs California Desert
5

Excellent stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We stayed in the house for 7 nights and to be honest it was too short a time to be there. It is situated in a really nice complex, very quiet with very good amenities. The pool is really good. The property itself catered for all our needs and is really well located for the airport and downtown. The patio is a really good sun trap and you feel safe and relaxed there. Upon return to Palm Springs I would not look beyond this property to make a rebooking.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car
business
Have it All! Private Yard, Great View, New Furniture, Pool/Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p398803vbi
760-902-3508
Palm Springs California Desert
Michigan
5

Christmas stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
A very comfortable condo that is newly updated through out. Quiet, gated location close to downtown. Beautiful view through the french doors in the kitchen, opening to the privately landscaped patio. Mountain views with fresh grapefruit and lemon trees. The patio fountain was a plus! Close to the laundry room and pool. Second bedroom has a sliding door to private deck.
A great place to unwind and relax!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Have it All! Private Yard, Great View, New Furniture, Pool/Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p398803vbi
760-902-3508
Palm Springs California Desert
Vancouver, canada
5

Great escape and still feel at home! "Palm Springs little secret"

Great escape and still feel at home! "Palm Springs little secret"
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
From the moment you walk in, the ralxing atmosphere is immediate. It was a great family get away! We had our son(3yrs) and daughter(5yrs) with us, they loved it. The pool and hottub were great and the surrounding area just as enjoyable, We had lunch at the pool the assigned area with tables, chairs and also reading material to help you relax. Just clean up after yourself and respect the other people in the complex. The other people in the complex were very welcoming. The enjoyed the kids and really added to our experience here. The patio was where we spent most of our breakfast and dinners, Could not have been bettter. The grapefruit and orange trees on th epatio were great! We had fresh fruit off the trees every morning. We could not have asked for a better location and accomodation. You are close to everything and this makes it great for morning wallks and just a good stroll in the middle of the day.
Looking forward to going back!!
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Have it All! Private Yard, Great View, New Furniture, Pool/Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p398803vbi
760-902-3508
Palm Springs California Desert
Vancouver
4

A lovely spot!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Thank you, Molly, for providing such a comfortable, clean, and welcoming spot. The patio was a treat, along with the few steps to the pool. Everyone is incredibly friendly in the complex, and it's in such a convenient location!
Molly, you are a wonderful hostess. Hopefully, one day, we wil be back.
Thank you
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Have it All! Private Yard, Great View, New Furniture, Pool/Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p398803vbi
760-902-3508
Palm Springs California Desert
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
5

Great way to relax

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
This rental property was great, close to downtown and all amenities in the condo or nearby. I'll definitely try renting rather than a hotel stay as it was nice to have the option of cooking or dining out. Also, no need to leave the hotel room for cleaners, everything was clean when we got there and it felt like a home away from home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Have it All! Private Yard, Great View, New Furniture, Pool/Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p398803vbi
760-902-3508
Palm Springs California Desert
Pasadena, CA
5

Girls get away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
This place was awesome! It was very warm, welcoming, clean and beautiful both inside and out! The views are spectacular. The sunsets from the upstairs patio are terrific and mornings on the patio are so peaceful. I loved spending time on the patio...especially in the morning with my coffee. The dining table outside was perfect for having our friends come over for a bbq. The relaxing hamock was fun for us all. The livingroom has plenty of seating for gathering and watching the big tv. We had a movie night that was enjoyed by all. I also love the pool and hot tub. The pool area has great views too and is inviting. Sunset at the pool area is highly recommended. I have been back to this condo and will go everytime I can. It's peaceful and beautiful. It truly earns its 5 star rating!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Have it All! Private Yard, Great View, New Furniture, Pool/Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p398803vbi
760-902-3508
Palm Springs California Desert
Portland, OR
5

Very Convenient

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
My friends and I enjoyed the property very much. It was convenient to the grocery store, Starburcks and downtown Palm Springs. We were able to walk everywhere we wanted to go. The other residents at the complex were very friendly and invited us to a farewell gathering at the pool for everyone leaving that week. Our teenage boys would have liked a younger crowd but they managed to have fun on their own.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2