Clearwater condo rental - View of the pool and clubhouse from our balcony. Walkway are lighted in evening.
View of the pool and clubhouse from our balcony. Walkway are lighted in evening.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 14 nights
 

Clearwater Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4)

BOOK WITH CONFIDENCE

See our other VRBO listings-

Three bedroom condo-VRBO 325673

One Bedroom + Den condo - VRBO 330123

See our videos at www.luxuryclearwatercodso.com

Welcome to our new hidden retreat! Enjoy the view with a cup of coffee or a glass of wine from the private balcony overlooking the clubhouse, pool and mangroves leading to the open waters of Tampa Bay. Our professionally decorated two bedroom condo has two King Suites with pillow top mattresses, luxury linens and walk in closets.Each bedroom has a full bathroom for quick getaways in the morning. The interior is beautifully finished with with granite counter tops throughout, tiled floors, marble surround fireplace, crown moulding and 9 foot coffered ceilings.This suite is great for an extended stay as it has a full size gourmet kitchen, (fully equipped), dining room and in suite laundry room. We even have a wine valet (cooler) cabinet in the living room!

Two Large flat screen TV in the living room and master bedroom

Further Details

Grand Venezia is an exclusive 24 hour Guard Gated Community located on Old Tampa Bay Waters and offers many upscale amenities. Enjoy the Mediterranean style clubhouse with HEATED pool, hot tub, sauna, full gym and bistro area. Play tennis, rent a Kajak ( no charge), watch the wildlife off the balcony or dock and take an evening stroll along the lighted walkways. Stop at the loggia to see the dolphins play in the Bay or watch the manitee swim in our Marina. This community is perfectly situated to enjoy what Clearwater has to offer. Clearwater Beach (voted as Florida's Best Beach in 2013 and Best Beach in the US in 2013) is only 10 minutes away. Busch Gardens a 30 minute drive. You can even visit Disneyworld, Epcot, Orlando theme parks(90 mintes) and come back to your peaceful retreat.

Tampa International Airport is a 17 minute drive, St. Petersburg/Clearwater Airport is only 5 minutes away!

If you're a sports enthusiast there is no shortage of things to do.

.

Want to catch a game? Majors sports franchises all within 15 minutes.Football: Tampa Bay Buccaneers, Hockey:Tampa Bay Lightning, Baseball:Tampa Bay Rays. Come and watch the Phillies and the Blue Jay in Spring Training- tickets are very reasonable. If college sports is your passion, this is the place to stay! Finish your sporting experience with a round of golf at a PGA course.

Keywords: condo

More Details
Hide Details

5 Reviews of Property 398801 in Clearwater, Florida

Affordable Luxury -Grand Venezia -Two King Suites -Private Balcony
average rating of 4.8 based on 5 reviews
business
Affordable Luxury -Grand Venezia -Two King Suites -Private Balcony
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p398801
+1 2047851592
Clearwater Clearwater Area
Corbridge, Northumberland, UK
5

Great Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Very nice apartment.The place was exactly as advertised.The beds were extremely comfortable. The location is great- very handy for everywhere. We had great time walking around the complex - it is very nice. It was a pleasure to deal with Lala & Charlie ( The Owners ) they were very friendly, efficient and helpful
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Affordable Luxury -Grand Venezia -Two King Suites -Private Balcony
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p398801
+1 2047851592
Clearwater Clearwater Area
Winnipeg, Manitoba
4

Awesome Holiday

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
My family which consist of my husband and I and our 6 year old daughter and my husbands parents we stayed here for 2 weeks in May. We loved it. The condo is beautiful and so close to the pool which is a 5 star with a heated pool and music while you lay and soak up some rays. We were there everyday and loved every min of it. The unit is clean and has everything you need the beds are very comfortable and it's nice that they have there own ensuites. We went for walks everyday around the resort down near the docks where we were able to see all kinds of wildlife. The balcony is a great place to relax and have a cold beverage or a meal or two. We loved our stay here and it's convient to all kinds of shopping. The only thing that was hard is there is no elevator so you have to carry your luggage and groceries up 3 flights of stairs but it's good exercise if your not doing that. We would recommend this place to anyone!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Affordable Luxury -Grand Venezia -Two King Suites -Private Balcony
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p398801
+1 2047851592
Clearwater Clearwater Area
Ottawa, Canada
5

Paradise Found!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Paradise Found!
We have thoroughly enjoyed our extended stay in this spacious, tastefully-decorated condo with comfortable, upscale furnishings, luxury linens and fully-stocked kitchen. It is a superior rental property!The owners have furnished this condo as a luxurious “home away from home” and have thought of everything one might need for a comfortable vacation – even beach towels and mats. The large corner, third-floor balcony provided lots of privacy and was our special retreat for outdoor meals.

For those of us who enjoy being on the water, this location is ideal – only minutes from the fabulous beaches of Clearwater while the lighted walking trail winds around the condo buildings, the coves and inlets of Tampa Bay. We watched dolphins and manatees in the cove and observed egrets, heron and pelicans fishing the flats. We really appreciated the amenities of Grand Venezia including the resort-style club house with fully-equipped gym, business centre for printing and faxing, community rooms and gazebo where we participated in events such as potluck suppers, super bowl party, a catered Valentine’s Day dinner, etc. I appreciated the scheduled aquatic exercises in the wonderful heated pool and enjoyed meeting so many friendly residents.

Many thanks to the owners who were not only helpful and very business-like, but also made us feel like valued guests in their luxurious accommodation. We have already reserved for next year!
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Affordable Luxury -Grand Venezia -Two King Suites -Private Balcony
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p398801
+1 2047851592
Clearwater Clearwater Area
Ottawa, Canada
5

Paradise Found!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
We have thoroughly enjoyed our extended stay in this spacious, tastefully-decorated condo with comfortable, upscale furnishings, luxury linens and fully-stocked kitchen. The owners have furnished this condo as a luxurious “home away from home” and have thought of everything one might need for a comfortable vacation – even beach towels and mats. The large corner, third-floor balcony provided lots of privacy and was our special retreat for outdoor meals.

For those of us who enjoy being on the water, this location is ideal – only minutes from the fabulous beaches of Clearwater while the lighted walking trail winds around the condo buildings, the coves and inlets of Tampa Bay. We watched dolphins and manatees in the cove and observed egrets, heron and pelicans fishing the flats. We really appreciated the amenities of Grand Venezia including the resort-style club house with fully-equipped gym, business centre for printing and faxing, community rooms and gazebo where we participated in events such as potluck suppers, super bowl party, a catered Valentine’s Day dinner, etc. I appreciated the scheduled aquatic exercises in the wonderful heated pool and enjoyed meeting so many friendly residents.

Many thanks to the owners who were not only helpful and very business-like, but also made us feel like valued guests in their luxurious accommodation. We have already reserved for next year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: WOW another 5 star review!!Thanks for taking the time and effort to submit it. Great having you.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Affordable Luxury -Grand Venezia -Two King Suites -Private Balcony
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p398801
+1 2047851592
Clearwater Clearwater Area
Lake Orion, MI
5

Luxurious Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
We are fortunate to have stayed in this unit for an extended period of time. The king suites are just gorgeous. Very comfortable to those who like luxuries on vacation. The balcony/porch overlooking the pool area is quite large - we have been eating our morning and evening meals out there. Grand Venezia has great accommodations too - you can buy a newspaper at the clubhouse, use the workout facilities, rent kayaks, they even have a business office. The shared outdoor bbqs are right below the unit near the pool. Thanks for a wonderful stay.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6