Leblon apartment rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Leblon Apartment Rental Photos and Description
2 bedroom 2 bath 4 people Leblon

This is a very nice sophisticated apartment (1.100 sq feet/100 sq meters) in Leblon, the best neighborhood in Rio, furnished 2 bedrooms with 2 baths and garage in a building with doormen and 2 elevators. The building is located three blocks from the beach, three from the lagoon, steps away from countless restaurants, 24 hrs supermarkets, 2 shopping center, three movie theaters, art galleries, coffees, big bookstore, gym, Starbucks, pharmacy, McDonald's, meeting offices to rent, bus terminal and everything else that Leblon has to offer.

Living room with 46 LCD, apple tv and home theater, one bedroom with king size bed and 32 LCD/home theater, the other bedroom/office has two beds. 24hrs supermarket is just two blocks far from the building. You can find many places to go in the night by walking in the safest, friendly and most prestigious neighborhood in Rio. Leblon has the most expansive square footage in Brazil and it is just together Ipanema. It`s very very quiet in the apartment

8 Reviews of Property 397985 Leblon, Brazil

Very nice 2 bedroom in the best area of Leblon
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
Very nice 2 bedroom in the best area of Leblon
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397985
+55 2199697506
Leblon Rio de Janeiro City
5

Very nice stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
We had a fab stay, the apartment is exactly as you see it on the pics and Gilberto's been really nice and welcoming! he knows the area very well and got loads of good tips on where to go, what to do etc..! the apartment as everything you may need and location is fantastic.. Obrigada!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Very nice 2 bedroom in the best area of Leblon
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397985
+55 2199697506
Leblon Rio de Janeiro City
5

Wonderful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
We had a fab stay, the apartment is exactly as you see it on the pics and Gilberto's been really nice and welcoming! he knows the area very well and got loads of good tips on where to go, what to do etc..! the apartment as everything you may need and location is fantastic.. Obrigada!
Owner's Response: Thank you Nathalia, it was realy nice to know you, I hope to be with you in the future, here or in São Paulo. Abraço
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Very nice 2 bedroom in the best area of Leblon
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397985
+55 2199697506
Leblon Rio de Janeiro City
5

Nice apartment

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
Nice apartment. Very well situated, a quick walk to everything. It had everything we needed and more! Gilberto, the host, made sure that everything was arranged and ready before our arrival. Would definitely stay at this place again in the future.
Owner's Response: Thank you Karoline. I hope to see you in the future.
Abraço
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Very nice 2 bedroom in the best area of Leblon
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397985
+55 2199697506
Leblon Rio de Janeiro City
5

Very Beautiful, great host

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Very beautiful, bright and clean apartment, great location near the beach, the lake, restaurants and supermarket. The building was quiet and the AC units kept the room nice and cool. The apartment was perfect for us, and exactly as described. Had a wonderful time, would definitely stay there again. Couldn't be happier.
Owner's Response: Thank you Robert, it was a pleasure to be with you.
Abraço
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Very nice 2 bedroom in the best area of Leblon
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397985
+55 2199697506
Leblon Rio de Janeiro City
5

Very Beautiful, great host

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Very beautiful, bright and clean apartment, great location near the beach, the lake, restaurants and supermarket. The building was quiet and the AC units kept the room nice and cool. The apartment was perfect for us, and exactly as described. Had a wonderful time, would definitely stay there again. Couldn't be happier.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Very nice 2 bedroom in the best area of Leblon
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397985
+55 2199697506
Leblon Rio de Janeiro City
5

Very good

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
Nice apartment. Very well situated, a quick walk to everything. It had everything we needed and more! Gilberto, the host, made sure that everything was arranged and ready before our arrival. Would definitely stay at this place again in the future.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Very nice 2 bedroom in the best area of Leblon
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397985
+55 2199697506
Leblon Rio de Janeiro City
5

Fab Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We had a fab stay, the apartment is exactly as you see it on the pics and Gilberto's been really nice and welcoming! he knows the area very well and got loads of good tips on where to go, what to do etc..! the apartment as everything you may need and location is fantastic.. Obrigada!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Very nice 2 bedroom in the best area of Leblon
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397985
+55 2199697506
Leblon Rio de Janeiro City
5

Very very good

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
Fantastic apartment in Rio. Very clean and beautifull, close to beach and lake, close to cafes and restaurants, to the 24h supermarket, and full of character. My wife and I, and 3yr old son had the pleasure of staying at this wonderful apartment. Gilberto is fantastic and came and met us early in the morning upon arrival in Rio. Highly recommend staying here if you are coming to Rio, I know we will try to book in when we come back.
Owner's Response: Thank you Richard, it was a pleasure to be with you.
Abraço
Helpful votes: 2/2