Apopka villa rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Apopka Villa Rental Photos and Description
Villa, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4)

This stylish golf villa offers all the comforts of home and provides accomodation for a family, travelling couples or your favorite golf foursome. You'll love the challenging 27 holes of golf and the abundance of local shopping and dining facilities.

If you're looking for world class entertainment, Orlando and all it has to offer is a short 20 minute drive away. There you can enjoy the excitement of Disney World, Universal, Seaworld and Cirque De Soleil and still have a cozy retreat to rest when the day is done!

Keywords: Villa, Errol Estates,Apopka, Orlando, Golf, Universal, Disney, Sea World, Busch Gardens

5 Reviews of Property 397858 in Apopka, Florida

Errol Estates Golf Villa Short Drive to Disney & Universal
average rating of 4.6 based on 5 reviews
business
Errol Estates Golf Villa Short Drive to Disney & Universal
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397858vbi
Apopka Central Florida
5

BayState

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Upon arrival we found the Villa clean and quite charming,but most of all the view out the back yard was serene and beautiful. The birds singing in the morning made us feel right at home as we are from a small farming town, and live on a dead end street. There is much to do only minutes from the villa and places to shop and eat are close by. Next time I will rent a golf cart to get us from parking lot to the villa. The only disadvantage was not being able to park near the villa.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
business
Errol Estates Golf Villa Short Drive to Disney & Universal
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397858vbi
Apopka Central Florida
4

NICE 2 BEDROOM VILLA

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
VERY NICE UNIT, view onto golf course. would lease again.
minuses poor lighting in living room, needs reading lamp, lamps,.
kitchen appliances need updated.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Errol Estates Golf Villa Short Drive to Disney & Universal
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397858vbi
Apopka Central Florida
Chicago, IL
4

Errol Villa

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Pleasant stay, comfortable villa and nicely decorated.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
business
Errol Estates Golf Villa Short Drive to Disney & Universal
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397858vbi
Apopka Central Florida
Ontario Canada
5

Perfect Holiday!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of our weeklong stay and will definitely be returning. Everything was immaculate; comfortable beds (slept in!), all the rooms are tastefully decorated and spacious with plenty of storage, the kitchen is well equipped, good sized washrooms with excellent showers (water pressure), bright, cable tvs, internet, free calling within North America, peaceful setting.
Nearby is golfing (of course), tennis, pool, great restaurants, grocery, liquor and other shopping (outlet malls were about 15 minutes away), convenient access to other Florida highways (but they’re far enough away that you don’t hear or see them). Our kids are grown and gone so we didn’t go to Disney World, but it was only about 20 minutes away.
I would say that my favourite memory is of waking up in the mornings, putting on coffee then sitting out on the patio to greet the new day while enjoying the sights and gentle sounds of nature around us. From the patio, the view is spectacular (one isn’t aware of the neighbours because of how the building is situated). It started our days of adventure off on a beautiful note.
Forgot to mention that we don’t even golf!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Errol Estates Golf Villa Short Drive to Disney & Universal
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397858vbi
Apopka Central Florida
Canada
5

Perfect for Everyone!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
I stayed here with my In-laws and two year old for a week. Really clean and laundry in the villa. didn't have to pack to much :) Got the best of both worlds, Universal one day, shopping the next ( great shopping 10 minutes away ), and a nice quiet relaxing afternoon in the villa another day. Didn't golf but the course looks nice. Didnt visit the pool because we ran out of time. Plan to rent again for sure!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1