Teton Village condo rental - A Recent Visitor to the Condo
A Recent Visitor to the Condo
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights
 

Teton Village Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Location, Location, Location (and a very luxurious condo too)! The condo is located in the Four Seasons I condos in Teton Village directly across from the Teton Mountain Lodge.

Check out the location on the Google Map below on this page.

Please also take a moment to read through some of my past guests' reviews because they have done a great job of describing the condo and its benefits over other condos in Teton Village.

Eating options within walking distance range from 4-5 star hotel restaurants to sushi to Italian as well as standard American fare. Buses run frequently from Teton Village to Jackson for all of your shopping and sightseeing needs but a car is recommended in the summer. In the winter, stay within easy walking distance of all lifts at the base of Jackson Hole Mountain Resort. Big powder days even allow for skiing right into the condominium.

Rental includes free access to the Sundance Tennis and Swim Club in Teton Village: outdoor heated pool, two hot tubs, tennis courts (seasonal), showers, lockers, and towels provided.

1400 square feet of living space!

Main Floor - Boot room/entry-way, open living/dining/kitchen space including pull-out sofa-bed. Patio off of living room has gas grill.

Downstairs (1/2 flight down from main) - King Bedroom w/ TV&DVD

Patio off of downstairs bedroom opens to mature landscaping.

Upstairs (1/2 flight up from main) - Queen Bedroom w/ TV&DVD

Deck off of upstairs bedroom with views of the valley floor.

See Google Map below showing the location in relation to the rest of Teton Village including the main lifts of the ski resort, restaurants & the Mangy Moose!

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

I moved to Jackson Hole during the 2001/2002 winter. After 6 winters of skiing powder and 5 summers of bike riding in Jackson Hole, my wife and I now live in Superior, CO but we still have deep roots in the Jackson Hole area and we take every opportunity to get back up there when we can.

Traci Rivinus purchased this condo in 2006

While I have moved away from Jackson Hole, it was not before I bought my dream condo within walking distance of the JHMR tram and the many restaurants at the base of Teton Village. Whenever possible my wife and I get back up to Jackson Hole but when we are not there we hope that others have the opportunity to visit this incredible place and see the beauty that the Tetons have to offer (also, we hear the skiing isn't too bad either...).

The location of this condo is incredible. Sleep in and still get on the lifts before other condo renters who must ride multiple lifts to get to the base of the mountain.

40 Reviews of Property 121899 in Teton Village, Wyoming

Location! Walk to Tram - Wifi - Hot Tub - Ask re: February & March Deals
average rating of 5.0 based on 40 reviews
business
Location! Walk to Tram - Wifi - Hot Tub - Ask re: February & March Deals
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p121899vb
(307) 699-1079 (Wyoming, USA)
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
5

Felt Like Home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Just returned from our ski vacation in Teton Village and so enjoyed this home, just as described! I was high-fived for finding a place that was so clean, comfortable and convenient. Proximity to the lifts allowed for morning/afternoon skiing with mid-day break for lunch and laundry. We bused to Jackson twice for groceries and dinner out but otherwise, stayed in. Lovely views of snowy mountains/trees and a great place to relax, cook a meal, build a fire, make s'mores...it was just wonderful. Thanks, Traci and Jon! P.S. We Floridians really appreciated the bathroom heaters :)
business
Location! Walk to Tram - Wifi - Hot Tub - Ask re: February & March Deals
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p121899vb
(307) 699-1079 (Wyoming, USA)
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
United States
5

Great weekend!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We stayed here (2 couples) the weekend of the Jackson Hole half marathon. Place was great. Clean, accessible, perfect location. This is not a high end place -- no granite countertops - but it was just as advertised. Enjoyed staying here and definitely would again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
business
Location! Walk to Tram - Wifi - Hot Tub - Ask re: February & March Deals
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p121899vb
(307) 699-1079 (Wyoming, USA)
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
5

Very nice condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
My teenage son and I stayed here for 4 days in early June. The condo was very nice, clean, and was very well equipped. The owners were very helpful with info on the area before we made the decision to rent the condo. As we were there early in the summer season, we found many things in Teton Village had not yet opened, but the area was within walking distance of the condo. Its about a 15 minute drive into Jackson, and just a few minutes from the entrance to Grand Teton National Park. We found it to be a wonderful location, quiet and relatively convenient to town. I would say if you want to be where the "action" is, at least in the summer, a location in town may be preferable. I would think this spot would be perfect for winter/skiing season, though. Overall, we were very pleased with the condo, and dealing with the owners was very pleasant. I don't think you will be disappointed if you choose this condo....we certainly would recommend it.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Location! Walk to Tram - Wifi - Hot Tub - Ask re: February & March Deals
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p121899vb
(307) 699-1079 (Wyoming, USA)
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
United States
5

spring break paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
location location location. You won't find a better one amoung the choices of reasonably priced condos at Teton Village, This was a very nice 2-bedroom just across the street from a hotel with a great breakfast buffet--the best way to start your ski day. Not a ski out, but after a big snow we maed it through the parking lot across the street on our skis. Only dissapointment was the long distance to the hot tub, requiring a ride in our SUV, as well as poor parking and signage at the health club.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
business
Location! Walk to Tram - Wifi - Hot Tub - Ask re: February & March Deals
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p121899vb
(307) 699-1079 (Wyoming, USA)
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
-
5

Amazing Ski Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We have stayed here on more than 2 occasions because of it's prime location to ski lifts and Teton Village! It is kept in immaculate condition and modern decor! It is the perfect place for family and friends because of the two bed and tow bath, oif needed the pullout couch!
Jonathon was always more than accommdating and always a plasure to arrive in such a beautiful setting!
Thank you until we can make it again!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Location! Walk to Tram - Wifi - Hot Tub - Ask re: February & March Deals
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p121899vb
(307) 699-1079 (Wyoming, USA)
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
United States
5

Great location - would highly recommend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
This is our 2nd stay in this condo (would have been our 3rd but last year we missed the dates we wanted). Booking is always easy and Jonathan & Traci respond quickly with helpful answers. The condo itself is so well located. An easy walk to the lifts, kids ranch and the village. Condo is spacious and airy. Well stocked with kitchen and cooking needs. Lots of linen & towels as well as paper products, shampoo and soap. Many places do not supply this so its a welcome touch and saves having to pack or shop for these. We stayed with our 2 kids and cooked in most nights. Kitchen is well stocked and makes cooking easy. Big dining areas and plenty of room to sit around the fire and watch movies at night. We have stayed in other places in the village and this by far is our favorite.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
business
Location! Walk to Tram - Wifi - Hot Tub - Ask re: February & March Deals
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p121899vb
(307) 699-1079 (Wyoming, USA)
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
cincinnati,oh
5

JH

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We loved the condo 2 bedroom 2 bath full kitchen they even had shampoo and were stocked up with all the essentials. We loved the condo they have plenty of room for 2 couples we brought our elderly parents and they loved it. We had plenty of space we loved the washer and dryer also. Location is fantastic in between the parks and jackson hole. Teton village is within walking distance for shopping and dining. We would definately stay here again! Fantastic!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Location! Walk to Tram - Wifi - Hot Tub - Ask re: February & March Deals
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p121899vb
(307) 699-1079 (Wyoming, USA)
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Currarong NSW Australia
5

EXCELLENT LOCATION CLOSE TO TRAM

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We have just arrived back in Australia after an amazing 2 weeks in Jackson Hole. The accomodation could'nt have been any better. We had excellent snow so we could ski/board right to the front door The walk to the tram took about 5 mins on level ground so no problem at all. Only a short 5 min stroll to Mangey Moose and village. Ideal location!
The condo had everything we needed to make our holiday perfect. We loved sitting around relaxing by the open fire & we cooked up a couple of delicious meals in the well equipped kitchen.
I would highly recommend this apartment to anyone and when we return to Jackson Hole we hope to stay there again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Location! Walk to Tram - Wifi - Hot Tub - Ask re: February & March Deals
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p121899vb
(307) 699-1079 (Wyoming, USA)
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Pa
5

Great Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
I am sitting in the condo right now! It cannot have a nicer location. I can't think of a better condo to rent if you are a skier. It is very clean and well appointed. It is stocked up very well. Not much to do in the village this time of year, but it is a great location to visit the Tetons. I would recommend it to a friend.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Location! Walk to Tram - Wifi - Hot Tub - Ask re: February & March Deals
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p121899vb
(307) 699-1079 (Wyoming, USA)
Teton Village Jackson Hole area
Wheaton, IL
5

Great Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Our family stayed at the condo for a week in early summer and had a great time. The condo is in a great location. It's as close as you can get to being in the village without being there. So it is just a short, easy walk into Teton Village. The kids loved the frisbee golf course (bring your frisbees), the pool, and evening trips up the small gondola, which was free after 5pm when we were there.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1