Peoria condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Peoria Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom

This cozy little single dwelling condo is only 1.5 mi. from the loop 101 encompassing the entire Phoenix metro area and connecting to major interstates. Within three miles of the Arizona Cardinals and minutes from the Arizona Diamondbacks, Phoenix Suns and Phoenix Coyotes hockey. Spring training facilities are in Peoria, Tempe, Scottsdale, and Mesa. Nascar at Phoenix International Raceway, horse racing at Turf Paradise, plenty of casinos to choose from right off loop 101 East and I-10 on reservation land, and plenty of golf. Other attractions include: Lake Pleasant, World Wildlife Zoo, Botanical Gardens, Arizona Science Center, and museum. For the wilderness buffs Lake Pleasant offers fishing, boating horseback riding, skiing, exploring and much more. Just 2 hours from Flagstaff with beautiful high dessert and mountain scenery.

Grand Canyon: 3 hours from the Grand Canyon National Park

Currently employed for 35 years at Rockford Memorial Hospital in Rockford, IL

Diane Naill purchased this condo in 2010

My family all live in AZ and I live in IL. It's s a perfect location to be close to all of them.

It's just like staying at a resort with palm trees all around, beautiful pool and jacuzzi within 10 feet.

7 Reviews of Property 397783 in Peoria, Arizona

Condo In A Resort Like Atmosphere - Just a few miles of Several Sports Complexes
average rating of 4.857143 based on 7 reviews
business
Condo In A Resort Like Atmosphere - Just a few miles of Several Sports Complexes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397783
+1 815 633-6456
Peoria Arizona
4

A Home away from Home!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
The description and photos of this property were very accurate. It was clean and comfortable in every way! The owner was most accommodating and helpful. Information on the area is available in the home making it easy to navigate around the Phoenix area. The location is convenient to almost anything and everything you would want to do. This was definitely a worthwhile stay!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Owner's Response: Thank you for the nice review Barb, I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you will consider us again if you travel to Peoria.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Condo In A Resort Like Atmosphere - Just a few miles of Several Sports Complexes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397783
+1 815 633-6456
Peoria Arizona
5

LOTS OF EXTRAS

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
This charming bungalow was exactly as dipicted on the web site with many, many extra amenities ie. towels, linens, well appointed kitchen and comfortable furniture. It was spotless when we arrived and the owners and property manager provided excellent customer service. The pool and jacuzzi were literally steps from the front door and overall the property was beautifully maintained.The location was excellent and convenient to all the sights and activities offered in the region. We would recommend it highly.
Owner's Response: Thank you for the wonderful review Lynda. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Condo In A Resort Like Atmosphere - Just a few miles of Several Sports Complexes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397783
+1 815 633-6456
Peoria Arizona
5

Perfect for baseball!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
My son is a baseball player and he and my husband often travel to Arizona for baseball tournaments. Staying in a rental home is far more convenient and pleasant that a hotel room. This condo was a perfect fit. Located within easy distance to the ball fields, shops and restaurants, this home was a great fit. It was comfortable and well equipped. The pool and spa in the complex were great for relaxation after a day of baseball. We would definitely recommend this home to anyone travelling to the Phoenix area.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Condo In A Resort Like Atmosphere - Just a few miles of Several Sports Complexes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397783
+1 815 633-6456
Peoria Arizona
5

A truly home away from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
This place is truly a home away from home beautifully decorated, clean ,full kitchen with everything you need for cooking, gas grll that we used a few times and also a laundry room .We felt very comfortable there. The pool is very clean and the hot tub so relaxing. It was very relaxing and peaceful whether sitting outside on pato having dinner or relaxing poolside. It is close to just about anything you might want lots of local places to eat and the 101 is right there .We had a great time and are planning to go again and I would recommend this place to anyone I know going to the area. It was also comforting to know that we had someone close that we could call to ask for any local information ,,, Thank You Brenda. We did alot while we were there but not all that we had wanted to do. We did go to The Out of Africa Safari in Camp Verde it was an all day thing but well worth it . If you go take the Safari tour where you go out and feed the animals . We also went to the Grand Canyon that is a more than one day trip but very beautiful. Also went to Sedona what a beautiful place to just see next time we will take the off road tour. The best part was just to have a family vacation and to get to see my niece All in al we had a great time with a beautiful and peaceful place to stay.I would like to say a big THANK YOU to Dan and Diane for allowing us to stay at your home away from home.
Thank You ,
Angie, Marv, and Kaitlin
Owner's Response: Thank you for the wonderful review and description of places to go.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Condo In A Resort Like Atmosphere - Just a few miles of Several Sports Complexes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397783
+1 815 633-6456
Peoria Arizona
5

Absolutely Fabulous!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Homey, comfortable, clean. I cannot say enough great things about this little condo. Just like a home away from home. The owners have thought of everything to make your stay easy and very comfortable. Olive Square is a quiet, clean, very pretty little develpement and the pool area is also very nice. Just 2 miles from the 101 - you're just minutes from all the ballparks and just a couple miles from Westgate Center. I loved it so much, before I left I bought my own condo just around the corner from this one! You will love staying here. Look no further.
Owner's Response: We too have been blessed again, with an awesome renter. Bobbi left our condo the exact same way it was when she came in.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Condo In A Resort Like Atmosphere - Just a few miles of Several Sports Complexes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397783
+1 815 633-6456
Peoria Arizona
5

GREAT VACTION CONDO

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
MY WIFE AND I RENTED THE CONDO THE MONTH OF JANUARY 2012.WE WERE PLEASANTLY SUPRIZED AT HOW NICE IT WAS .FULL KITCHEN,LAUNDRY,GAS GRILL AND PARKING SPACE.101 LOOP IS VERY CLOSE,AS IS FOOD AND RESTURANTS.WOULD STAY HERE AGAIN,AND RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE WHO WANTS TO BE IN PHOENIX.WE HAD A GREAT TIME. THANKS!
SCOTT AND BARB
Owner's Response: I would also like to thank Scott and Barb for taking such wonderful care of my property. I welcome renters like you any time.

Diane Naill
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Condo In A Resort Like Atmosphere - Just a few miles of Several Sports Complexes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397783
+1 815 633-6456
Peoria Arizona
5

Stepson's Wedding

Stepson's Wedding
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
We were recently in Az. for my stepson's wedding normally we stay with him but with having the wedding at their house they didn't have the room so I found myself looking for a place to rent. I really didn't want to stay at a hotel because your confined to one room so I started searching HomeAway I was very nervous about renting online but when I contacted Diane via email she made me feel at ease. When we arrived we were met by her condo manager Brenda who is a very nice person we arrived late at night and she picked up a few groceries for us knowing we probably wouldn't get to the grocery store until the morning.The condo is very nice and located in a very nice community,it's quiet and everyone we met was very nice. The condo was very clean and has everything you need to make you feel right at home and the bed's are very comfy also. The pool and hot tub are literally 10 steps from the front door. I will defiantly be contacting them in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/6