Regal Palms townhome rental - Living room with sofa bed
Living room with sofa bed
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Regal Palms Townhome Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms, 3.5 bathrooms, sleeps 8

Lovely townhome located within a vibrant resort with a large pool complex with heated pools. This beautifully furnished 4 bedroom/3.5 bathroom townhome is fully air conditioned, and has wireless internet. The main floor sitting room has comfortable seating and a flat screen TV. The dining area is set up for 6. The kitchen is fully equipped, set up beautifully for your self-catering needs. The main floor bedroom has a Queen Size bed, TV, ensuite bathroom and closet. A separate entrance to this suite offering flexibility for your group.

The large master bedroom upstairs has a King Size bed, flat screen cable TV, wardrobe and the ensuite bathroom has shower over an oversize bathtub. The master suite balcony overlooks a open space, perfect for relaxing after a long day out. There are 2 twin bedrooms upstairs, each has 2 Twin beds, TV and closets. These rooms share a family bathroom.

All linen, cooking utensils and dishes are supplied. There is parking space in front for 2 cars

We are professionals working overseas and love to travel. We have stayed in many vacation homes in different countries and really enjoyed the experience.

We bought this property because of the location. It is close to all the Orlando area Theme Parks and the resort offers a wide range of amenities - there is something for everyone. Berry Town shopping center is next door with a Publix supermarket and many restaurants. We like it because it is located on a quiet street and looks out onto an open space. We hope you enjoy our vacation home as much as we do.

15 Reviews of Property 397485 in Regal Palms, Florida

Luxury 4 bedrm townhome on resort- close to Disney,Universal,Sea World
average rating of 4.714286 based on 15 reviews
business
Luxury 4 bedrm townhome on resort- close to Disney,Universal,Sea World
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397485
+974-4432-0283 (Qatar)
Regal Palms Davenport Area
5

great plase

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
big home nice for 8 people !! huge bathrooms !! nice bathtubes!! big kitchen !!
sheryl great person super good comunication !!
the pools extra greats !! so sad i cant be more time enjoing the pool !!
Owner's Response: So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at our townhome. Hope to host you again on your next trip to Orlando.
Sheryl
business
Luxury 4 bedrm townhome on resort- close to Disney,Universal,Sea World
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397485
+974-4432-0283 (Qatar)
Regal Palms Davenport Area
Roselle, IL
4

Lots of space!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Lots of space for big family. Everyone had their own bedroom and the number of bathrooms is fantastic! A little far from the pool but you can't beat the price for the accomodations. Way better than a hotel, thanks for a great vacation!
business
Luxury 4 bedrm townhome on resort- close to Disney,Universal,Sea World
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397485
+974-4432-0283 (Qatar)
Regal Palms Davenport Area
Andover, KS
5

Love this Place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We had such a great time here! So overwhelmed by the property....even better in person! Owners were quick to respond. Condo was so clean & totally fit our family. Loved that we could swim all day, and come home in the afternoons to eat lunch! That saved a lot of money. Really enjoyed having a tv in all the bedrooms and the TV in the living room was fantastic! Only wish there would have been more places to sit and watch tv in the living room. Since the condo sleeps 8, it would be nice if 8 people could sit and watch tv....just needed 1 more couch! We will definitely come here again! Thank you for allowing us to enjoy your place. We have told many how great it was!
Owner's Response: So glad to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay at our townhome. Hope to see you back soon.
Sheryl
business
Luxury 4 bedrm townhome on resort- close to Disney,Universal,Sea World
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397485
+974-4432-0283 (Qatar)
Regal Palms Davenport Area
5

Great condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Nothing bad to say about this condo! It was very clean and large. It is in the newer section of the resort so everything is up to date. Kitchen could use a few more things like covered bowls but got by just fine. It is far from the pool but a good walk and if you want a newer unit you will have to walk. Resort is hopping, many things to do, just like an all inclusive resort. It is a middle income resort with lots of people mainly looking for a vacation resort not a place to stay when visiting parks. We did 1/2 resort 1/2 parks. Lazy river is great!!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury 4 bedrm townhome on resort- close to Disney,Universal,Sea World
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397485
+974-4432-0283 (Qatar)
Regal Palms Davenport Area
5

Home Away From Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The townhome was clean and comfortable. Everyone had their own space and bathroom. The large soaking tub was a plus. It was a fantastic vacation. I wouldn't hesitate to return soon.
Owner's Response: Hello Melissa
Thank you for your review of our townhome. We like to keep our home as comfortable for our guests as possible. Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, hope to have you back soon.
Take care
Sheryl
business
Luxury 4 bedrm townhome on resort- close to Disney,Universal,Sea World
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397485
+974-4432-0283 (Qatar)
Regal Palms Davenport Area
3

Clean but basic

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This property was fine -- nothing objectionable but it certainly did not exceed my expectations. The cupboards had no staples -- not even cooking oil or basic seasonings. There were no garbage bags and only enough dish soap for one load. There was no barbecue at the unit, and we were unable to open the back door because of a weird locking system. The view out back was of a dried up pond, so sitting out back wasn't really an option anyway. We were seldom at the unit, so it was acceptable, but I certainly would have been disappointed if we planned to spend much leisure time at the complex.
Owner's Response: Hello Lisa
Thank you for taking the time to submit your review of your recent stay at our townhome.
Regarding staples in the cupboard, it is for health and safety reasons we do not leave food items in the unit. As far as the the other consumables is concerned, we keep it to a minimum to help keep the rental rate low.
Regal Palms Resort recently removed all outdoor grills from individual units due to these being potential fire hazards, there is a community barbecue park around the corner from our townhome. It make Regal Palms a safer community.
Our guests with smaller children enjoyed the extra glass area at the back, since your children are adults I understand this may not be as appealing for your family.
Once again thank you for your review, it helps us understand what our guests are expecting and what we can improve on to make our home comfortable for future guests.
Thank you and best regards,
Sheryl
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury 4 bedrm townhome on resort- close to Disney,Universal,Sea World
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397485
+974-4432-0283 (Qatar)
Regal Palms Davenport Area
5

Wonderful vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We really enjoyed our stay in this home. The bedrooms are very spacious, kitchen was well equipped and everything was clean and nice. We loved the pool area. Our kids enjoyed the lazy river and water slide. The lazy river area is 3 ft. deep all around and perfect for kids. Disney parks took us about 20 minutes driving time. It was great to have a large home to come back to at the end of the day instead of being cooped up in a tiny hotel room. No complaints--wonderful vacation!!
Owner's Response: We are glad to hear our townhome fits your needs and you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you back soon.
Sheryl
business
Luxury 4 bedrm townhome on resort- close to Disney,Universal,Sea World
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397485
+974-4432-0283 (Qatar)
Regal Palms Davenport Area
4

Our Vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We had a wonderful stay. Everything was neat and clean. We would definetily stay there again.
Owner's Response: Thank you for choosing our home for your vacation, we try to keep it as comfortable for our guests as possible. Hope to see you back soon.
Sheryl
business
Luxury 4 bedrm townhome on resort- close to Disney,Universal,Sea World
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397485
+974-4432-0283 (Qatar)
Regal Palms Davenport Area
5

Perfect vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We have enjoyed our stay at your townhome very much. The house was clean and spacious. We had everything we needed. We loved the pool area. Wish we would spend more time there. It was close to all the parks and only 1 hour drive to Bush Gardens. The close by Shopping center is very convenient. Thank you and hope to stay again in the future.
Gabriela
Owner's Response: Dear Gabriela
So glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at our home, we try to keep it as comfortable as possible for our guests. Hope to see you back soon.
Sheryl
business
Luxury 4 bedrm townhome on resort- close to Disney,Universal,Sea World
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397485
+974-4432-0283 (Qatar)
Regal Palms Davenport Area
5

Vacation Rental 397485

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
First time staying at a Vacation Rental, and it definately was a great experience. Will use this site again when I travel.

This rental unit was really a nice place, so nice that while I was there I called my extended family and told them that I would like to stay here again when we all come down to Florida in January. The rooms were really a nice size and the layout of the house was great. Everything was really up to date and we really loved the fact that each room had there own TV. Plenty of linens and there even were DVD's and board games in the home.

What was really nice was there was a shopping plaza right in front of the resort. This included a grocery store, a gas station a couple of carry out restaurants and even a CVS across the street from the plaza. The pool area was really nice, the kids enjoyed the water slide and the dj at the pool. I really can't say enough good things about this rental. As soon as I came home I posted my pictures on my facebook account and recommend this unit to my friends and family.

If you are looking for a great place to stay this is the place, on a scale of 1 to 10 I would give it a 10++++.
Owner's Response: Thank you for choosing our home for your Orlando vacation. Watching movies and playing board games are some of our family favorite activities. We are glad you enjoy staying at our place as much as we do. Hope to have you back soon.
Sheryl and Harry
Helpful votes: 1/1