Beverly Beach house rental - Sea Dream is a dream house!
Sea Dream is a dream house!
 
  • Bedrooms7
  • Sleeps16
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
 

Beverly Beach House Rental Photos and Description
Beach Front, 7 Bedrooms, Sleeps 16, 4.5 Bathrooms, Pool - Yes and Pets - Yes

NEW OWNER as December 2013 -Pinch yourself: yes, you really are at Sea Dreams Beach House, enjoying 3 stories of spectacular comfort just yards from the Atlantic Ocean and a world-class golf course! From the huge lanai to the home theatre to the nonstop ocean views, this is paradise! And, a new private pool is available February 15, 2014.

Our custom-built home is made for large families and groups looking for a house with enough space for the whole gang to relax in style! With 7 bedrooms, 4 full bathrooms, 2 ½ baths, 3rd floor living room, a screened lanai, unscreened balcony, and patio with outdoor shower stall and fire pit, the only trouble you'll have is rounding everyone up! Oh, wait -- they're probably hanging out in the home theatre (with gaming center) or preparing gourmet goodies on the gas grill out on the third-story balcony!

Sea Dream is a Mediterranean-style house in the exclusive, gated Ocean Hammock oceanfront community. It sports an elevator, a 2 car garage plus additional parking, and more views of the immaculately landscaped Ocean Hammock Golf Course and sparkling ocean than you might have believed possible. Right across the street is a family swimming pool and clubhouse. In immaculate condition, it is a house to fall in love with over and over again!

Let's begin with the bedrooms, 3 of which have en suite master baths. The master suite is on the third floor, in a light and airy space with panoramic views from the balcony just outside the sliding glass door. If you aren't already feeling on top of the world at Sea Dreams, one glance at the view here will do the trick! And it makes the perfect place to slip away from the group and enjoy some quiet time, even if that means a moonlight stroll with a glass of wine or an early morning glimpse of the sunrise!

The master bedroom boasts a king-sized bed, HDTV, and private bathroom with a garden-style tub and separate walk-in shower. It's simply palatial, but don't worry -- there are wonderful rooms for everyone else, too!

The second floor contains 4 bedrooms, including 3 with queen and beds, HDTVs, ocean views, 2 full bathrooms. The other one with a king-sized bed and ensuite bathroom. Everyone is treated like a king at Sea Dreams!

The ground floor of this lovely house is devoted to fun, from the home theatre with 8 luxury theatre seats, 2 more bedrooms, to the big patio with patio and chairs, a fire pit, tiled outdoor shower, and brick flooring. It's nice and cool on this covered patio, and there's plenty of space for the kids to play in the yard.

Upstairs, a large living room with a giant HDTV lets light pour in through bamboo blinds, beautifully striping the hardwood floor. Restful and soothing, this room is the perfect place to unwind after a busy day at the beach or at the golf course. Slide a movie into the DVD player or put on your favorite music. It's impossible to feel stressed in such a fantastic environment!

Our kitchen and dining areas are a pleasure, too. The kitchen boasts a wet bar and wine cooler as well as new stainless-steel appliances, polished wood cabinetry, and granite countertops. The cupboards are stocked with the full complement of dishes, utensils, and cookware. Just add food, and you've got everything you need to cook and serve a feast! And our dining room table expands to seat up to 10 comfortably, with more room at the breakfast bar.

There are so many places to explore at Sea Dreams. The office is a quiet spot, with space for you to set up your laptop and either get some work done or catch up on Facebook. The enormous screened-in lanai on the second story is another living room, with comfy furniture, the distant murmur of the surf, and a balmy breeze tinged with salt. And then there's the third-story open patio, with the outdoor grill, more seating, & incomparable views.

Come stay at Sea Dreams soon! It's an unforgettable experience. Dreams do come true!

More Details
Hide Details

My name is Steve Milo and I stay in Vacation Rental Homes when I travel both domestically and abroad. I own several vacation rental homes and listen carefully to our guests and their feedback! Our greatest compliment is when our guests refer our web site to their friends and relatives. AND, now I am managing other people's properties in St Augustine Beach, Daytona Beach, Palm Coast and Ponte Vedra Beach. Our guests and their great 'word of mouth' have helped us expand to over 500+ vacation rentals. We booked over 10,000 rentals and received over 3,000 guest reviews in 2011. You can find some of these by going to search engines and typing in Steve Milo or 'Vacation Rental Pros' . Thank you!

And the best part of it all is the location. You're within a short car ride of historic downtown St. Augustine, the oldest city in America filled with pedestrian walkways with shops, cafes and first class restaurants. We are also close to Daytona Beach and the Daytona speedway and museum. We are also only a 1 1/2 hour drive to Orlando and Disney World/Universal/Sea World as well as 1 1/2 hour to the Kennedy Space Center. Our rental is also a short car ride to Ponte Vedra Beach and PGA golf Course and TPC as well as Jacksonville with the brand new St John's Town Center (with a Costco), Avenue Mall and River Front Arcade. There is also a minor league baseball team and a professional football team and stadium.

The beach is wide and unspoiled here by large crowds. Kids will spend hours exploring, and their parents and grandparents will love discovering new areas to relax and reconnect If you're ready for uncrowded beaches, balmy weather, clear skies, and Florida's natural wildlife, come visit us today!

24 Reviews of Property 397457 in Beverly Beach, Florida

Hammock Beach Sea Dream, OceanView, Elevator, Theater, HDTV.
average rating of 4.75 based on 24 reviews
business
Hammock Beach Sea Dream, OceanView, Elevator, Theater, HDTV.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397457vbi
+1 (888)-7349579
Beverly Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
We had a wonderful stay and the property was more than we expected. We had a very relaxing stay with our family.
Owner's Response: Hi Melanie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
business
Hammock Beach Sea Dream, OceanView, Elevator, Theater, HDTV.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397457vbi
+1 (888)-7349579
Beverly Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
4

161 Cinnamon Beach

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
We were very pleased with this apartment in itself. VR Pro staff were exemplary.However the apartment below - #151 - is not carpeted and noise (principally scraping of chairs on the tiles) is loudly transmitted below and above. If a family was living in #151, this could become very tiresome for those in #161 and #141. In our case it was not too bad as we discussed the issue with the couple in residence at the time in #151 and extra care was taken.<br/>Strongly suggest the owner of #151 be persuaded to carpet his unit. This was discussed with Rebecca who agreed.
Owner's Response: Hi Michael - Welcome back. I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
business
Hammock Beach Sea Dream, OceanView, Elevator, Theater, HDTV.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397457vbi
+1 (888)-7349579
Beverly Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Great Spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
Beautiful view from the penthouse !!!..very nice place, would come back...even with the smoke alarms going off the first nite @ 5:30AM !!!
Owner's Response: Hi Stephanie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181
business
Hammock Beach Sea Dream, OceanView, Elevator, Theater, HDTV.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397457vbi
+1 (888)-7349579
Beverly Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
4

A beautiful condo with a fantastic golf and beach view! This was our fourth year at Cinnamon Beach

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
A couple of concerned comments. I realize you have no control over the sun, but the pools, especially the adult pool, were extremely warm. We have never experienced bath water warm in the pools, no matter what month of the year we have visited. We had a wasp and nest problem on the balcony that was handled by someone bringing us a can of bug spray. And finally, there were all of three sets of towels....I had to go out and buy towels.
Owner's Response: Hi Linda - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the issue with the insects and towels. We do have extra towels, and we would have brought more over if we had known. I apologize again for this. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181
business
Hammock Beach Sea Dream, OceanView, Elevator, Theater, HDTV.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397457vbi
+1 (888)-7349579
Beverly Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
Our families loved the property and the condo. We had no complaints and only good things to report from the trip. The only thing I would suggest is that the welcome folder/packet was in a cabinet and not discovered until four days after arrival. This should be out on the dinning table to find when guests arrive.<br/><br/>We will be back next summer!<br/><br/>Jeff
Owner's Response: Hi Jeff - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181
business
Hammock Beach Sea Dream, OceanView, Elevator, Theater, HDTV.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397457vbi
+1 (888)-7349579
Beverly Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
Condo was beautiful, would stay again. Highly recommend this property.
Owner's Response: Hi Brenda - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904/246/8181
business
Hammock Beach Sea Dream, OceanView, Elevator, Theater, HDTV.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397457vbi
+1 (888)-7349579
Beverly Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Great Condo Very Relaxing Holiday

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
My family rented unit 161 and had a very enjoyable and relaxing stay in the Condo. We where very impressed with the Condo and the facilities. I would recommend this area to family and friends who want to just get away relax by the ocean or the pool. A short drive to Daytona or St. Augustine if you are looking for shopping or tourist outings.
Owner's Response: Hi Al - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487
business
Hammock Beach Sea Dream, OceanView, Elevator, Theater, HDTV.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397457vbi
+1 (888)-7349579
Beverly Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Excellent Choice!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
The place and location was great. I come to Florida twice and year and this was by best stay because of the resort and location. I would recommend this to anyone who visits the area.
Owner's Response: Hi Calvin - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487
business
Hammock Beach Sea Dream, OceanView, Elevator, Theater, HDTV.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397457vbi
+1 (888)-7349579
Beverly Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2009
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
The condo was terrific. Kids had a great time. Very spacious for all of us not to be on top of each other.
Owner's Response: Hi Wendy - I was so glad we were able to help you out. I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487
business
Hammock Beach Sea Dream, OceanView, Elevator, Theater, HDTV.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397457vbi
+1 (888)-7349579
Beverly Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

Beautiful Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2009
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
The condo in which we stayed was absolutely beautiful & was thoroughly enjoyed by our family! The entire property was wonderful!
Owner's Response: Hi Brandon - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487