Venice Beach apartment rental - Large Family Room ~ 47' LED HDTV ~ High Speed Wi-Fi ~ HBO, Showtime, Cinemax
Large Family Room ~ 47' LED HDTV ~ High Speed Wi-Fi ~ HBO, Showtime, Cinemax
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps7
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Venice Beach Apartment Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, Full Bath, Deluxe Queen Sleeper Couch, Sleeps 4-8 adults

Elegant & Charming 2 Bedroom. 2nd House from the Beach - near the Famous Venice Boardwalk!

1100 square feet. Entire Top Floor of 2 story building. Beautifully Maintained. Private. Sunny Open Spaces. Hard Wood Floors. Extra Storage Space. Washer/Dryer on premises

2 bedrooms with Queen Beds, Large Living Room with Deluxe Queen Sleeper Sofa, Additional Queen Air Bed, Large Family Room with 47' LED HDTV, Walk-In Closet, Full Bath, Fully Equipped Kitchen

High-Speed Wi-Fi internet, Digital Cable with Showtime, Cinemax & HBO

Large, Child-Friendly Yard with Gated Entry. 2 Gated Parking Spaces. Outdoor Dining Set. Gas Grill. Relaxing 2nd Story Deck with Beach View

Perfect for out of state professionals. Close to Local Film Festivals

Sunny rooms by day - fall asleep to the sound of breaking waves. Walk out the door and jump in the ocean. Kick back and breakfast on the outdoor deck. Come and see what makes Venice the most popular destination in California!

our OTHER VACATION RENTALS:

1 bedroom = HomeAway: 956185 / VRBO 393675

1 bedroom/studio = HomeAway/VRBO: 3490240

The beach is just outside our front gate and we are within walking distance to all the major attractions in Venice Beach. Just a few short blocks in any direction and you'll find great shopping, pubs, restaurants, boutiques, art galleries, bike & skate rentals,... We'll provide plenty of clean linens, towels, beach towels, cooler, and beach chairs... everything you need to feel at home while enjoying Venice. A homelike alternative to hotels.

Our beach house is beautifully maintained in a safe and friendly area. The entire property is gated with locked and coded entry for added security. The combination of a large, green yard located this close to the beach makes our vacation rental a very unique property in Venice.

* Early Check In/Out when available, by request

* No Smoking inside

* Small Pets OK: $15/night

* At least one renter must be 21 years of age or older

More Details
Hide Details

24 Reviews of Property 397424 in Venice Beach, California

Venice Beach Sunny Garden Paradise. 50 Feet From Beach!
average rating of 4.9166665 based on 24 reviews
business
Venice Beach Sunny Garden Paradise. 50 Feet From Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397424
+1 3103878727
Venice Beach Los Angeles County
5

Real Nice House near the beach!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We have spent a very good holiday (family of 5) in Venice, the house is the same you can see in the photos, has everything you would need on your vacation, the attention of the owners is very attentive. I recommend it for sure. the area is nice and the beach is within walking distance. we rented the upper house and lower house also is a rental so it is very likely that the garden and the washing machine is shared (for us it was no problem). Thanks Kevin for your attention. Regards
business
Venice Beach Sunny Garden Paradise. 50 Feet From Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397424
+1 3103878727
Venice Beach Los Angeles County
4

Beautiful property, responsive hosts

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Great get-a-way close, but not too close, to the action in Venice Beach. Very comfortable, clean and fully furnished for a pleasant stay. Very well maintained, green yard - a rarity in Venice. This is my second visit and I hope to rent this property and enjoy the hospitality of Kevin and Sydney again. Listing description is accurate. Gated, locked parking a big plus, feels safe. High speed internet is actually high speed!. Great place to bike or stroll. Recommended!
business
Venice Beach Sunny Garden Paradise. 50 Feet From Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397424
+1 3103878727
Venice Beach Los Angeles County
5

August family break 2013

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We have just had a week stay in this clean and beautiful located apartment.The garden is well kept and was nice to have private parking.Its only 1 block away from the sandy beach and Venice canals are 2 minutes walk away and are well worth a visit.The owners Kevin and Sydney are very helpful & responsive to any questions we had during our amazing stay & would recommend it to family & friends,ideal location for universal hollywood & six flags magic mountain
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Venice Beach Sunny Garden Paradise. 50 Feet From Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397424
+1 3103878727
Venice Beach Los Angeles County
Austin, TX
5

Great place and owner!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The property is terrific and only a few steps from the beach. The owner is helpful and very nice, and offered beach toys for our kids. The only thing to remember is that it's Venice Beach, loud, and late. Not as ideal for families as other beaches, but the property is terrific.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Venice Beach Sunny Garden Paradise. 50 Feet From Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397424
+1 3103878727
Venice Beach Los Angeles County
5

Oasis of tranquility

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 8, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We just came back from our stay at this wonderful apartment. What you see is what you get. What you don't see and you also get is a friendly welcome, a very well stocked home away from home, a piece of calm among the hustle and bustle of quaint Venice, a hassle free check out...all in all, a great experience we are happy to recommend to anyone! Thanks a lot, Kevin.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks, Joe & Silvina. It was a pleasure to have you and your family stay at the beach house. We hope to see you back again soon...
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Venice Beach Sunny Garden Paradise. 50 Feet From Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397424
+1 3103878727
Venice Beach Los Angeles County
5

SPRING BREAK 2013

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
My family and I stayed here during our Spring Break. It was great to have a HOME to come back to each night. The beds were incredibly comfy! There was plenty of room for everyone.

Kevin & Sydney were great to deal with!

The gated yard was lovely and it was nice to have the parking included. We enjoyed the view of the ocean from the deck.

We loved being so close to shops and restaurants. We felt like "locals" by the end of our trip.

On our last day there, we watched a music video being filmed on a roof-top about a block away. That was something we don't usually get to see where we live.

We would definitely recommend this place to anyone staying in the Venice Beach area. We hope to be back some time this year!
Owner's Response: Thanks Tanya. It was a pleasure to have you and your family stay at the beach house. We hope to see you back in Venice soon...
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Venice Beach Sunny Garden Paradise. 50 Feet From Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397424
+1 3103878727
Venice Beach Los Angeles County
Stephan
4

Excellent location - one block from the beach

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Nice place and very close to the beach and restaurants. We enjoyed out stay. The owners were very helpful and responsive. Private parking which was nice... overall nice place for a short vacation fir us... we stayed 3 nights there. 2 adults and a child.
business
Venice Beach Sunny Garden Paradise. 50 Feet From Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397424
+1 3103878727
Venice Beach Los Angeles County
5

Fabulous property with great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This property is incredible - from it's location, to the fenced in yard and parking, to the helpful and kind owners. The unit is very comfortable, with great towels and linens. They have everything you need to make your beach stay comfortable - beach towels, sand toys, umbrellas, chairs. The deck and yard are perfect for outdoor relaxation and families. One evening we used the grill for a BBQ, and had fun watching our children run around the yard.

The owners were also extremely kind and helpful to my mother and aunts, who rented the lower unit. They had several mishaps requiring Kevin and Sydney to come by or call a repairman, which they did with great kindness.
Owner's Response: Hi Lisa,

Thanks for the review. It was our pleasure. We hope to see you and the whole family back in Venice again soon. Happy Holidays...
business
Venice Beach Sunny Garden Paradise. 50 Feet From Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397424
+1 3103878727
Venice Beach Los Angeles County
5

Perfect stay in Venice Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
This was the perfect place to stay with my husband, parents and 2 year old daughter. Kevin and Sydney were so kind and accommodating. The apt itself looks nice in pictures and even better in real life. The parking was a bonus and the proximity to the beach was outstanding. It was the best part of our 2 week trip in California. Thanks again for providing such a wonderful space.
business
Venice Beach Sunny Garden Paradise. 50 Feet From Beach!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397424
+1 3103878727
Venice Beach Los Angeles County
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
5

Venice Beach Paradise apartment

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Our family just spent 4 fabulous days at this apartment. It is in a great location, close to beach and quirkiness of the boardwalk. Kevin and Sydney could not have been more hospitable, thanks so much. Would love to come back again, it just may be a few years away....
Owner's Response: Hi Victoria,

It was our pleasure. We hope to see you and your family in Venice again :-)