Tiburon house rental - Heated swimming pool and back of house at night.
Heated swimming pool and back of house at night.
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 5 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights
 

Tiburon House Rental Photos and Description
Single Family Dwelling: Comfortably sleeps 6, 3 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms

Note: For rate questions, please see below in the rate section. For availability questions, please see calendar.

Book now and experience the splendor of our luxurious three (3) bedroom, five (5) bathroom home. This versatile living and executive office space boasts approximate 5,000 square feet of expertly crafted architecture and interior design, including placement of sculpture and fine art. Fully furnished, this home provides a long list of amenities prerequisite to an elegant stay in the San Francisco Bay area.

Interior + Kitchen Information: UV coated windows and skylights throughout the house offer sweeping views of some of the areas most famous landmarks, including Mount Tamalpais, the Golden Gate Bridge, and the San Francisco skyline. Vaulted ceilings further enhance the modern interior decor and evoke a sense of openness throughout the entire house. We are pleased to provide you with recent upgrades: painted interior spaces, reconditioned kitchen flooring, and a new installation of a high-quality worldwide calling IP telephone system which will make your stay productive. Indoor fireplaces are found in three locations: living room, master bedroom, and upstairs library.

Kitchen + Bathrooms Information: Kitchen: Our kitchen is spacious and conveniently located in proximity to several seating and dining areas, with commercial grade appliances to satisfy all of your culinary wants. Appliances include a Wolf range with dual ovens, a gas-fired grill, dual Sub-Zero refrigerators with ice machine, wine cooler, and ample overhead storage. Granite counter tops and vibrant copper, brass and wood paneling complement the functional style of this custom area.

Bathrooms: Each of the bathrooms is individually comprised of lavish details, built to accommodate true comfort. Two indoor Jacuzzi bathtubs accompany artistic, high-grade marble showers. The largest shower hosts multiple, chrome shower heads with the option for steam, and brass shower heads in other showers. Heated marble floors and a pleasing aesthetic detailing allow for ultimate relaxation.

Outdoors + Property Tour Information: Outdoors: Our home features an exquisite deck, which overlooks the Bay. The heated swimming pool, spacious Jacuzzi, steam room, dry sauna, fire pit, outdoor shower and amplified sound system all provide a perfect entertainment atmosphere in order to best enjoy the beautiful California outdoors. This gorgeous property was built in what is widely considered one of the most valuable locations in the Bay area, with close proximity to the charm and history of Downtown Tiburon and San Francisco.

This stunning property may be toured in order to fully appreciate it’s distinction. Pricing discounts on extended stays are available. Act now and contact us for more information. We look forward to hearing from and sharing our home with you!

More Details
Hide Details

6 Reviews of Property 397395 in Tiburon, California

Luxury, San Francisco Bay Area (Tiburon): 5000 sq. ft., 3 bed, 5 bath
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Luxury, San Francisco Bay Area (Tiburon): 5000 sq. ft., 3 bed, 5 bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397395
+1 4154848156
Tiburon The Bay Area
Novato, CA
5

Fabulous Mansion on a Hill

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
This place is gorgeous. It has dreamlike views of Mt. Tam, Golden Gate, City skyline and the Bay Bridge. Every element of the home is tasteful. The beds and sheets are incredibly comfortable. The host is attentive, and stocks the kitchen with tasty treats. The pool, steam room, sauna and jacuzzi create a wonderful spa-like environment. The out door dining area and kitchen provide a unique entertaining option. It is a sophisticated home, and I felt like a princess while there. I would definitely go back again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury, San Francisco Bay Area (Tiburon): 5000 sq. ft., 3 bed, 5 bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397395
+1 4154848156
Tiburon The Bay Area
Boston/Washington DC
5

Peter and Pat

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Our family: my wife and I, our son and his wife, and our daughter, stayed in this spectacular home over the Christmas hokidays in 2012. The house is amazing in every way with views of the Bay Bridge, downtown SanFrancisco, Alcatraz, the Golden Gate Bridge, and Sausilito. It's close to Tiburon village, and restaurants and shopping. We frequently used the fully equipped outdoor kitchen, and grill, which was all so fully equipped!
Jeff is a remarkable host, as is his Dad, and very professional team; we will definitely return, and also for a different purpose, we will be renting one of Jeff's city apartments in San Francisco, very soon. Jerff is extremely service oriented at the highest level.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 0/2
business
Luxury, San Francisco Bay Area (Tiburon): 5000 sq. ft., 3 bed, 5 bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397395
+1 4154848156
Tiburon The Bay Area
Switzerland
5

Amazing property in Tiburon- we were the lucky ones to have it as our home during our stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
This is an amazing home, one of a kind for the rental! Everything about it reflects a well thought project : the location is exquisite , overlooking the City, Alcatraz, Bridges, when there's fog over the city, this house is in the sun most of the times. It is built in a way to have the sun follow the daily routine. At nights, the spectacular view over the "twinkling" city , leaves you thinking you're in another planet- Chrismass on daily ( nightly) base. The owner's taste for art is to die for, and you can enjoy some great works of art in the house( this is a rare case). The kitchen is so well equipped, starting from 2 fridges, 2 stoves, 2 ovens, not to mention the high quality of pots and pans, professional knives- even an original Japanese sushi knife, wow!
The views from every room are breathtaking , the garden is well kept and groomed, the trees and plants are old- meaning big and bushy, everything is well maintained, from the pool to jacuzzi. The terrace , covered in wood, is so pleasant, one hardly feels the need for any foot ware , the open fireplace next to the hot tube offers a special atmosphere, it all calls for relaxing or on other occasions , entertaining.
All beds have a high quality mattresses , important for a healthy sleep, and in this house, one certainly gets it.
The location of the house is perfect for biking, for long walks along the bay, for jogging, there are two private members health clubs, but by hiring a private trainer or just joining their classes, one can make use of it without being a member.
Regarding provisioning, it is no hassle, since there's a supermarket down the road , 5 min drive, or else the nearest whole foods store is in Mill Valley, 10 min drive. On Fridays, there's a farmer's market next to Whole foods, with all the organic, fresh produce form the region - here you can even get the freshly steamed dim sums to take home for lunch!
Sausalito is a cute little marine town, with many good restaurants, best sushi in town, reached in about 20 min by car.
The owner was always willing and ready to give us a hand with practically anything we had requested.
We are sure to come and stay in this house again, it's our familiy's wish for it to happen soon.
It is hard to imagine not to enjoy the property fully. All praise to the owners!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/3
business
Luxury, San Francisco Bay Area (Tiburon): 5000 sq. ft., 3 bed, 5 bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397395
+1 4154848156
Tiburon The Bay Area
Earth
5

Exceptional House, Remarkable Host

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
I stayed in the master bedroom was extremely impressed, but the entire house is worth seeing! To start, the entire house was beautiful and the views of the Bay are incredible. All bedrooms have views of the Golden gate Bridge or of Tiburon shoreline. The master bedroom has a view of the pool, hot tub and outdoor party area (with an amazing grill setup) all with the lights of SF behind it. The shower has 4 different heads that hit you with water and steam- I'm glad my wife didn't see it or I would have to remodel our shower. The kitchen has restuarant style cooking equipment-- I drove a few miles to get some steak just to use the indoor grill. Enjoyed the coffee brewer in the morning and watched the sun rise and fog descend over San Francisco and the Golden Gate Bridge. Jeff was professional, easy-going and was a joy to work with. Can't wait to return.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 0/2
business
Luxury, San Francisco Bay Area (Tiburon): 5000 sq. ft., 3 bed, 5 bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397395
+1 4154848156
Tiburon The Bay Area
Poland
5

Travellers from Europe

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
We've had a great time, this place is beautiful and very comfortable.
The view is breathtaking and jacuzzi is excellent! We plan to return next year and recommend this place
to our friends back home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury, San Francisco Bay Area (Tiburon): 5000 sq. ft., 3 bed, 5 bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397395
+1 4154848156
Tiburon The Bay Area
San Francisco, CA
5

Unparalleled Luxury

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
I've stayed at this exceptional residence on two occasions once for a private gathering once whilst travelling on business and both times I was thrilled with the experience. The home has every possible amenity you can imagine and many that I'm sure you can't. Just the master bathroom alone is larger and more opulent than most 5 star hotel rooms. With the luxury comes great comfort as well. The place is well furnished and full of lovely art but not at the expense of comfort. It definitely feels like "home" opposed to that cold museum feel of many similarly opulent residences
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/4