Siesta Key house rental - Relax and enjoy our living room with views and tile floors
Relax and enjoy our living room with views and tile floors
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
 

Siesta Key House Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 4)

The accolades keep pouring in. Guests and media alike rate the Palm Bay Club as a perfect destination for romantic getaways and family vacations. Treat yourself to an idyllic holiday on Florida’s Gulf Coast, at this luxury 4-person condo that is Gulf Side and next to the beach.

From your condo and 4th floor private balcony, enjoy fantastic views. Just a quick elevator ride downstairs, you’re never more than a few moments’ walk to the gorgeous sand and warm waters of the Gulf of Mexico. Siesta Beach has topped Dr. Beach’s list of beach beaches for years now, most recently ranking #1 in the country’s best beach category. A fantastically wide and long stretch of shore, you can roam its length fifty times over before getting bored. With the country’s best sunset on offer each night, there’s even more to love.

Well-placed in lovely Sarasota, this resort offers perfect beach access for enjoying the sun, hunting for shells and more. Take full advantage of the fantastic facilities available to you: two heated swimming pools, lit tennis courts and a fitness center, plus beachside barbecues and fishing.

When hanging out at home, whether as a couple or a family, you’ll enjoy your suite’s large, open-plan living areas and ready-to-use kitchen with brand new stainless refridgerator. Google a favorite celebrity chef on the included wireless Internet to pick a great fresh seafood recipe for dinner. All cookware and appliances are provided, and supermarkets are very close.

You can even use your laptop poolside - Wi-Fi is now available at both pool areas! A bayside pool and a second beside the tennis courts afford great views and true convenience. Ample chairs and sun beds mean you can arrive whenever you like and always find a great spot.

Peace of mind is paramount while on vacation, and the Palm Bay Club offers excellent security on its exclusive premises. Guests consistently rate the resort excellent and its staff earn rave reviews for their helpfulness and friendliness.

A large glass dining table accommodates whatever you need it to - Dinner? Card games? Margaritas? You can enjoy unending views as well as everyone’s secret love - people watching.

The living room is a comfortable area that will quickly feel like home. Two large sofas offer plenty of seating. Glass coffee tables and side tables offer great function as you gather round to watch TV or a DVD.

Within this open-plan living area is a glass-topped dining area and cushioned chairs. Placed on cool tile floors, the entire space is roomy and tropical - exactly how a Florida vacation should feel. Located on the 4th floor and facing east with views is a fully stocked kitchen. All appliances are included, as are those little extras you never realize you’ll need: can openers, corkscrews and pots and pans.

As master vacation-planner, you rightly earn an extra dose of R&R. You’ll find it in your ample master suite, with 2 large queen beds and a TV set.

Lots of storage in bedside tables, dresser and closet keep things at hand as you come and go from beach to pool to nightlife. Just outside your bedroom door is the unit’s large bathroom with a full shower/tub combination.

Though very welcoming to families with both small children and teenagers, it remains a quiet resort. Nearby Sarasota has great nightlife and dining options, or stick with life’s simple pleasures and barbecue near the beach. Gorgeous landscaping invites lots of walking and investigation around the resort areas. Lots of pathways only increase your reasons to enjoy time outside.

Enjoy a clean and bright unit at G46, the perfect spot to rest tired heads after perfect Gulf days.

The Palm Bay Club Tower is a Gulf Front building and offers all of the amenities of the finest resort hotels in a unique condo environment. This amazing resort includes two Heated Swimming Pools, a Large Custom Hot Tub Overlooking Serene Bay, and a Complimentary Fitness Center.

Keywords: Condo

More Details
Hide Details

My name is Steve Milo and I stay in Vacation Rental Homes when I travel both domestically and abroad. I own several vacation rental homes and listen carefully to our guests and their feedback! Our greatest compliment is when our guests refer our web site to their friends and relatives. AND, now I am managing other people's properties in St Augustine Beach, Daytona Beach, Palm Coast and Ponte Vedra Beach. Our guests and their great 'word of mouth' have helped us expand to over 500+ vacation rentals. We booked over 10,000 rentals and received over 3,000 guest reviews in 2011. You can find some of these by going to search engines and typing in Steve Milo or 'Vacation Rental Pros' . Thank you!

And the best part of it all is the location. You're within a short car ride of historic downtown St. Augustine, the oldest city in America filled with pedestrian walkways with shops, cafes and first class restaurants. We are also close to Daytona Beach and the Daytona speedway and museum. We are also only a 1 1/2 hour drive to Orlando and Disney World/Universal/Sea World as well as 1 1/2 hour to the Kennedy Space Center. Our rental is also a short car ride to Ponte Vedra Beach and PGA golf Course and TPC as well as Jacksonville with the brand new St John's Town Center (with a Costco), Avenue Mall and River Front Arcade. There is also a minor league baseball team and a professional football team and stadium.

The beach is wide and unspoiled here by large crowds. Kids will spend hours exploring, and their parents and grandparents will love discovering new areas to relax and reconnect If you're ready for uncrowded beaches, balmy weather, clear skies, and Florida's natural wildlife, come visit us today!

21 Reviews of Property 397360 in Siesta Key, Florida

Palm Bay Club G46 Siesta Key Fl, Heated Pool, Gulf Front, Wifi
average rating of 3.7619047 based on 21 reviews
business
Palm Bay Club G46 Siesta Key Fl, Heated Pool, Gulf Front, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397360vbi
+1 (855)-8265855
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
4

We really liked being right on the beach.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
We did think from the website we would have an ocean view and we did not. However, it was a very nice condo, very clean, and the covered parking was nice even though it was tight getting in and out. Christina was awesome to work with! She is super nice!
Owner's Response: Hi Coletta - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
business
Palm Bay Club G46 Siesta Key Fl, Heated Pool, Gulf Front, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397360vbi
+1 (855)-8265855
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Perfect Place!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
The Palm Bay Club is a wonderful property with condos on Siesta Beach and also on the Bay side. we had a lovely vacation there enjoying not only the spectacular beach and sunsets, but the shopping in and around the area and the wonderful restaurants.Would highly recommend a stay there!!!
Owner's Response: Hi Sharon - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
business
Palm Bay Club G46 Siesta Key Fl, Heated Pool, Gulf Front, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397360vbi
+1 (855)-8265855
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
4

Siesta Key Condo

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
We liked the beach and location, and really had know complaints. Overall, we had a great stay.
Owner's Response: Hi George - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
business
Palm Bay Club G46 Siesta Key Fl, Heated Pool, Gulf Front, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397360vbi
+1 (855)-8265855
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

best beach in the usa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
very satisfied...minor suggestion.the condo did not have a channel guide for the took a long time to find my favorite chanels like ESPN,etc. Also, someone put the TV remotes in the wrong rooms, causing neither one to work. The FIOS remotes are programmed for a specific brand of television. Since the tv in the living room was a different brand than the tv in the bedroom, neither would work until we finally figured out that the bedroom remote only operated the living room tv,and the living room remote would only operate the bedroom tv.Once we made the switch, the remotes worked fine.Finally, the condo fan was way too loud. I have a 2400 square foot home and my fan can barely be heard.
Owner's Response: Hi Dennis - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the television maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
business
Palm Bay Club G46 Siesta Key Fl, Heated Pool, Gulf Front, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397360vbi
+1 (855)-8265855
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Fantastic location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Owner's Response: Hi Ann - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
business
Palm Bay Club G46 Siesta Key Fl, Heated Pool, Gulf Front, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397360vbi
+1 (855)-8265855
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Very nice place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Great place:) clean and neat,right on the beach, definitely coming back next summer
Owner's Response: Hi Irene - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
business
Palm Bay Club G46 Siesta Key Fl, Heated Pool, Gulf Front, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397360vbi
+1 (855)-8265855
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
4

Location great but unit needs some work

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
The rental group was very professional and efficient in all things related to the rental process. Nice unit in good location but needs improvements and repairs. Blinds in bedroom were in very poor condition - finally fixed day before we left. Problem with door lock but it was also fixed. Christina Johnson, the local contact was very helpful but why were these things not fixed prior to arrival? No ice maker in fridge and no DVD player in living room were inconveniences. General appearance of unit needs work. We have stayed in other units in this same property and all were in better condition than this one.
Owner's Response: Hi Gayle - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
business
Palm Bay Club G46 Siesta Key Fl, Heated Pool, Gulf Front, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397360vbi
+1 (855)-8265855
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Beautiful Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 24, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
The place and location were perfect- I would highly recommend this condo!
Owner's Response: Hi Jeff - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
business
Palm Bay Club G46 Siesta Key Fl, Heated Pool, Gulf Front, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397360vbi
+1 (855)-8265855
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
3

Phones not working

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: May 11, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
The phone was not working in our unit the entire week we stayed there and after days of asking to have it fixed we were provided with a cell phone which when we tried to purchase some airtime minutes there system was down as well, one would think the rental agent would have checked that before she provided us with the phone.
Owner's Response: Hi Nancy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the phone isseu. I have already contacted my property manager and owner to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
business
Palm Bay Club G46 Siesta Key Fl, Heated Pool, Gulf Front, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397360vbi
+1 (855)-8265855
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
2

Great Beach, Dirty accomodations

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: May 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
The location on Crescent Beach is great...The property manager was very accomodating to get the keys for the condo. The furniture was okay. The bathroom had mold, the carpet was old, dingy and disgusting. The first day I dropped a pen behind the dresser and found an old advil bottle, empty water bottle and lots of huge dust bunnies. The blender was put back dirty and lots of spilled hard liquid on the front. If it was clean, this place would have been perfect. Don't stay here unless you want to clean it first!
Owner's Response: Hi Athena - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning and maintenance condition. I have asked my property manager to get it professional cleaned. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080