South Venice house rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
 

South Venice House Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8, 2 Bathrooms, Pool - Yes and Pets - Yes.

Brand new 3 bedroom home on very private cul-de-sac; screened heated pool; large open kitchen with eat-in area, separate formal dining room and family room; utility room with washer/dryer; brand new large gas grill and pool furniture; golf course community in convenient location off of East Venice Avenue

SAWGRASS is Venices Premier Golf Course Community. This practically brand new home has been a seasonal home since new. Perfect condition, fully furnished, it looks & feels like a brand new model home. The home features 3 large bedrooms, 2 baths, open floor plan with 9 to 12 foot ceilings throughout, aquarium window, beautiful views of the pool and well-landscaped yard from all the living areas and large master bedroom. The Sawgrass community features a gated entrance, 70 foot heated pool, f

Cozy home located in sought after Venice Sawgrass neighborhood. Great curb appeal, three bedrooms and backyard and pools. Bright and open this home is perfect! Short drive to gorgeous beaches. 3 car garage.

More Details
Hide Details

My name is Steve Milo and I stay in Vacation Rental Homes when I travel both domestically and abroad. I own several vacation rental homes and listen carefully to our guests and their feedback! Our greatest compliment is when our guests refer our web site to their friends and relatives. AND, now I am managing other people's properties in St Augustine Beach, Daytona Beach, Palm Coast and Ponte Vedra Beach. Our guests and their great 'word of mouth' have helped us expand to over 500+ vacation rentals. We booked over 10,000 rentals and received over 3,000 guest reviews in 2011. You can find some of these by going to search engines and typing in Steve Milo or 'Vacation Rental Pros' . Thank you!

And the best part of it all is the location. You're within a short car ride of historic downtown St. Augustine, the oldest city in America filled with pedestrian walkways with shops, cafes and first class restaurants. We are also close to Daytona Beach and the Daytona speedway and museum. We are also only a 1 1/2 hour drive to Orlando and Disney World/Universal/Sea World as well as 1 1/2 hour to the Kennedy Space Center. Our rental is also a short car ride to Ponte Vedra Beach and PGA golf Course and TPC as well as Jacksonville with the brand new St John's Town Center (with a Costco), Avenue Mall and River Front Arcade. There is also a minor league baseball team and a professional football team and stadium.

The beach is wide and unspoiled here by large crowds. Kids will spend hours exploring, and their parents and grandparents will love discovering new areas to relax and reconnect If you're ready for uncrowded beaches, balmy weather, clear skies, and Florida's natural wildlife, come visit us today!

12 Reviews of Property 397292 in South Venice, Florida

Arbor House - Venice Florida with private pool
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 12 reviews
business
Arbor House - Venice Florida with private pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397292vbi
+1 (866)-2622554
South Venice Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

November in Venice

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
We enjoyed the location, pool and ambiance of this house and in fact have booked there again for Nov. 2012.We felt very comfortable in the house. The furniture in the family room and lanai was a little tired. The bar-b-que ,while functional, had some heat distribution issues. The neighbourhood was very safe and the people were friendly.
Owner's Response: Hi Barbara - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
business
Arbor House - Venice Florida with private pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397292vbi
+1 (866)-2622554
South Venice Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Langen-Möhrfelden
4

Great holidays, I would recommand it anytime!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
Very clean and nice property, surely not the last time I rented it.
Owner's Response: Hi Klaus - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
business
Arbor House - Venice Florida with private pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397292vbi
+1 (866)-2622554
South Venice Florida South Central Gulf Coast
4

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
We really enjoyed our stay and loved the house. The property manager was extremely helpful. We have no complaints.
Owner's Response: Hi Theodore - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
business
Arbor House - Venice Florida with private pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397292vbi
+1 (866)-2622554
South Venice Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Maricopa, Az.
4

The home had everything to make a very nice vacation. The shore birds were wonderful.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
A few issues that need to be addressed.<br/>1. Gas grill was filthy & propane tank was empty.<br/>2. Portable ironing board was not attached to wall so it couldn't be used & the iron did not work at all.<br/>3. Never got in the pool because 64 degrees was too cold for December weather & we would be fined if we turned up heat.<br/>4. Badly stained carpets in br's need replaced.
Owner's Response: Hi Carol - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
business
Arbor House - Venice Florida with private pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397292vbi
+1 (866)-2622554
South Venice Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Venice Dream Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
We loved the Cambridge house! Roomy, bright, private, inviting and so convienent to everything Venice has to offer! Will we be back?? You bet!
Owner's Response: Hi Mike - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181
business
Arbor House - Venice Florida with private pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397292vbi
+1 (866)-2622554
South Venice Florida South Central Gulf Coast
4

reach out and touch somebody's hand

reach out and touch somebody&#039;s hand
  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 24, 2009
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
We loved the home, the view and the cleanliness and amenities provided. However, I don't think we will be staying in Venice again. We are very sociable Midwesterners and the neighborhood with the exception of a few people did not mingle. The people always waved but were very closed as far as never coming out. The people in the community consumers in stores were rude at times and seemed unwilling to smile or show any courtesy on the roads or in the sotres. I can say the employees of establishments were very cordial and helpful. I think offers very little in terms of a variety of activities for visitors. For a lengthy stay, you can only do things so many times. We found ourselves heading north to Sarasota to find leisure activities. The stay in the home was wonderful but the surrounding community is not our cup of tea for the type of active people we are and our personalities. That is why we left earlier than our contract stated. we still love during business with Steve Milo and his crew.
Owner's Response: Hi Sharon and Don - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I have spent many vacations in Venice Florida and I have never experienced this. The people I have met have been quite friendly. I am sorry you had bad luck and I am emailing you a discount. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487
business
Arbor House - Venice Florida with private pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397292vbi
+1 (866)-2622554
South Venice Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Paradise found

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
Hello Steve, <br/>here now the assessment to our stay in September in the house Cambridge drive in Venice: <br/>Venice Gardens is a very nice and sure area. We have liked the house very well, The neighborhood is very friendly. Particularly we have enjoyed the pool and the view of the canal. (dreamlike sundowns). Everything was very clean and furnished suitably. The care by Dennis very felt well and we have got some tips of him (many greetings to Him). We would book with pleasure also next year again a house with you. With the winding up by your company we were very contented. Over again many thanks for the good care<br/>Birgit and Jack from Germany
Owner's Response: Hi Birgit and Jack - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487
business
Arbor House - Venice Florida with private pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397292vbi
+1 (866)-2622554
South Venice Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Review by happy family from holland

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
We had a great summer this year in the villa on cambridge drive. The place was nice, clean and well decorated. We all loved the heated pool. The neighborhood is a litlle quiet, Great place.
Owner's Response: Hi Martin - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487
business
Arbor House - Venice Florida with private pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397292vbi
+1 (866)-2622554
South Venice Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Who needs beachfront?

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
This home was perfect for my family. It had everything we needed for a comfortable, carefree vacation. The location was perfect; close to the beach, shopping, and family. I would love to rent this house again next year!
Owner's Response: Hi Stephen - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487
business
Arbor House - Venice Florida with private pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397292vbi
+1 (866)-2622554
South Venice Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Beautiful Sunsets on Cambridge Dr.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2009
  • Stayed: Feb 2009
This property was very neat and clean. We appreciated having 3 t.v.s, beach equipment, bikes and the heated pool. A very nice, safe neighborhood to walk in plus very convenient for events/shopping in Venice. The only recommendation would be to have a clock or two in the bedrooms. Enjoyable 3 wks.
Owner's Response: Hi David - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487