Glenbrook Resort villa rental - Front
Front
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps12
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Glenbrook Resort Villa Rental Photos and Description
Executive Villa 4bd/3bath sleep up to 12 pp

Fully renovated 4 bedroom 3 bathroom Florida villa for rent. This beautiful vacation home is located in Glenbrook Resort, and is only 7.5 miles away from Disney main gate, it features with 2 master suites, 4 bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms, 1 half bathroom and south facing private pool/spa.

The villa is luxuriously furnished with total comfort of high cathedral ceiling through the house. It features two master suites - one King-size master bedroom with direct access to the pool and another Queen-size master bedroom. Both of them features LCD TV and en-suite bathroom with garden tub and a separate shower. There are other two bedrooms with twin beds and a full bathroom that is shared by the kids. There are sofa bed in family room and living room. The home can accommodate 12 people comfortably.For guests with babies we have a crib/playpen, high chair and stroller available. The fully-equipped kitchen has everything you need. Luxury amenities include HDTVs in all rooms, DVD and Wii console.

Welcome to your vacation home:: Following a fun day at the Parks, you may extend the fun in the villa’s spacious game room stocked with billiard, air hockey. You may surf the web via villa's free WiFi access, or play family oriented games on Wii in family room. You may also splash in the large, screened pool that backed by open space and enjoy the beautify Sunset.

The location: Glenbrook, only 10 mins from Walt Disney World and a zoned resort rental community, has ever been a sought-after destination for Disney vacationers. The community is close enough to all the major attraction while still provides quiet and relaxation a serene retreat after one action packed day.

Accomondation : The villa features 4 bedrooms, sleeping up to 12 guests or 2 families. It has one king and one queen beds with LCD TV in each room. The two kid’s rooms are decorated for their delights. There are sofa beds in family room and Living room for bigger group. The small child is privileged with a crib, a high chair and a stroller. For safety, the pool alarm sirens if your child attempts to access the pool area unsupervised. Seniors walk effortlessly around villa's leveled layout. The laundry facility refreshes your clothes for the week-long stay at the villa. With its fully equipped eat-in kitchen, the villa affords you a wide range of family dining options while homeaway. All supplies are just a short trip to the supermarket 1/2 mile off the resort entrance.

More Details
Hide Details

14 Reviews of Property 397188 in Glenbrook Resort, Florida

Luxury Disney Villa 4BR/3.5BA/ 2 Suites/Private Pool/Spa
average rating of 5.0 based on 14 reviews
business
Luxury Disney Villa 4BR/3.5BA/ 2 Suites/Private Pool/Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397188
+1 732 347-6394
Glenbrook Resort Clermont Area
Philadelphia, Pa, USA
5

Awesome family vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Awesome family vacation!

We had a wonderful vacation staying at this villa house at Morning Star Drive Clermont, FL. The house was spacious, clean and decorated beautifully and equipped with household appliances and utensils ready for our stay. The layout of the house worked great for my family size. Four bedrooms and three baths worked great. Having the the option to relax in the whirlpool in your room or join the family in the pool or just kick back in the hot tub after being out and about all day was great. Email communications with owner was great straight forward and simple.
Thank you will be in-touch for our next family vacation.
Helpful votes: 8/10
business
Luxury Disney Villa 4BR/3.5BA/ 2 Suites/Private Pool/Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397188
+1 732 347-6394
Glenbrook Resort Clermont Area
5

Excellent!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Listing was extremely accurate, the home is beautiful and most of all clean! The owner is a pleasure to deal with. We will definitely be booking another stay in the future and recommending it to others.Thank you!
Helpful votes: 7/11
business
Luxury Disney Villa 4BR/3.5BA/ 2 Suites/Private Pool/Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397188
+1 732 347-6394
Glenbrook Resort Clermont Area
Texarkana, AR
5

Top 10 Family Vacationm

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
This was in the top 10 for a family vacation for our family of 5. The home is beautifully staged, comfortable and well maintained. We had a couple of minor issues that were promptly cared for. The Onwer and Management were very pleasant to work with as well. We would highly recommend this home for a family vacation.
Helpful votes: 6/8
business
Luxury Disney Villa 4BR/3.5BA/ 2 Suites/Private Pool/Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397188
+1 732 347-6394
Glenbrook Resort Clermont Area
Racine
5

Fantastic vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We had a wonderful vacation at this beautiful house. We stayed here with my parents and two sons (15 and 9). The house is very spacious and has everything you need. We had ZERO issues with anything! I was pleased with everything from booking, checking in, staying, and checking out. We used the pool and hot tub every evening. The kids loved the pool. The house is close to both Disney and Universal. There is a air hockey and pool table that kept the boys busy while they weren't swimming. We would definitely stay here again! Can't wait to come back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury Disney Villa 4BR/3.5BA/ 2 Suites/Private Pool/Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397188
+1 732 347-6394
Glenbrook Resort Clermont Area
Racine
5

Awesome Vacation!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We had a wonderful vacation at this beautiful house. We stayed here with my parents and two sons (15 and 9). The house is very spacious and has everything you need. We had ZERO issues with anything! I was pleased with everything from booking, checking in, staying, and checking out. We used the pool and hot tub every evening. The kids loved the pool. The house is close to both Disney and Universal. There is a air hockey and pool table that kept the boys busy while they weren't swimming. We would definitely stay here again! Can't wait to come back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Disney Villa 4BR/3.5BA/ 2 Suites/Private Pool/Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397188
+1 732 347-6394
Glenbrook Resort Clermont Area
Shelby Twp., MI USA
5

Marvelous Month

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We have just spent the most wonderful month in Florida in this house. Three adult ladies - golfing, shopping, dining out and cooking in. The house worked perfectly for the three of us. It was very clean and, being that we were there for a month, easy to maintain.

The heated pool is a must and the hot tub was heavenly after a round of golf. We will (and actually we did) recommend this house to friends. We will be back next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
business
Luxury Disney Villa 4BR/3.5BA/ 2 Suites/Private Pool/Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397188
+1 732 347-6394
Glenbrook Resort Clermont Area
5

Home Sweet Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
This is an amazing house. Close to everything yet away from all the hustle and bustle. Close to Disney, Universal, Supermarket and yes...Walmart. Gorgeous neighbourhood. This home has everything a family can ever need (of course you have to buy your own food). This is my ideal home. Beautifully decorated and well maintained. I plan to stay here again and again. This is better than staying at a hotel and more privacy.My family loves it and wish we could purchase it. That's how much we fell in love with this place!!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Disney Villa 4BR/3.5BA/ 2 Suites/Private Pool/Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397188
+1 732 347-6394
Glenbrook Resort Clermont Area
5

Fantastic family Christmas Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
My family and I spent Christmas at the Disney Villa, and really enjoyed it. The villa is beautifully decorated, and looks just like the pictures. The property was very clean and well maintained. We enjoyed the open space, all ten of us could be in the same room. My grandchildren enjoyed the pool, and the air hockey table in the living room. I am in a wheelchair, and the house was very accessible. It was nice having Walgreens around the corner and a super Walmart was very close. It took us about 15 or 20 minutes to get to Disney world. Great location and the owner provided very good customer service. I would stay at this villa again and highly reommend it.

Gail Middlebrooks
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury Disney Villa 4BR/3.5BA/ 2 Suites/Private Pool/Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397188
+1 732 347-6394
Glenbrook Resort Clermont Area
Alexandria, Virginia
5

Just right!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
Having rented homes in the Orlando area on several occasions, my family of four had become pretty discriminating. It's sometimes difficult to tell what you're going to get by the pictures. This place did not disappoint. We really wanted a villa that was new and had nice furniture and decor, rather than the oh so typical run down, cheap, loud tropical look that is so common with rentals. Not here. The house is tastefully decorated, felt like a model, not overcrowded and immaculate. The beds were very comfortable. The linens and towels were of really good quality and plenteous. The house was upscale but still family-style and unpretentious. The owner was easy to work with on very short notice. This was a spur of the moment trip to FL for Thanksgiving week, so we wanted something nice. I made all of the arrangements using my iPhone, email, and PayPal, while en route to FL from VA. The pool was great too. This is in a neighborhood, not a resort. But the neighbors were friendly and we felt like we lived there. We were a minute away from grocery stores and restaurants. Will definitely stay here again. Highly recommended.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxury Disney Villa 4BR/3.5BA/ 2 Suites/Private Pool/Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p397188
+1 732 347-6394
Glenbrook Resort Clermont Area
5

Great Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
This house was just a wonderful as it appears on the pictures. It was easy to get to, comfortable, and had plenty of room for everyone.

Kitchen was was supplied with cooking utensils, plates, etc. Grill was great for making meals at home. Will definately recommend this to anyone in the future.
Helpful votes: 2/2