Financial District apartment rental - Welcome to 333 Bush
Welcome to 333 Bush
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps7
Minimum Stay nights
 

Financial District Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Apartment, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Luxury furnished view condo on 41st floor featuring floor-to-ceiling windows with views of the Golden Gate Bridge, Bay Bridge, Coit Tower, East Bay and the City Skyline and sits within a short walking distance of the starting line for the America’s Cup Race! Free Wi-Fi! No others like it!

Centrally located in the heart of San Francisco's most popular attractions, this beautiful, top level, light-filled condo (1250 sq. ft.) includes a roomy kitchen completely supplied for all your culinary needs, living/dining room with awesome views, two bedrooms ( 1 Queen & 4 Twin ), abundant closet space, two full-bathrooms, large living room.

A short walk to Starbucks, banks, sandwich shops, gourmet restaurants, AT&T Park , major corporations, public transit, Pier 39, Trans America Building, Union Square Shopping, Embarcadero Center, Jackson Square and the Ferry Building, not to mention a plethora of retail shopping just outside your front door.

Easy access to MUNI/BART transit system, Highway 80, 101, and 280.

Keywords: Luxury View Condo 5 Min. walk to the Ferry Building, Embarcadero Center, Union Square, AT&T Park and San Francisco's most bustling and culturally diverse neighborhoods, restaurants and attractions, great for America's Cup

More Details
Hide Details

This is our personal vacation apartment atop the beautiful San Francisco Skyline. We are only renting durning the two years of the America's Cup and Louis Veton Racing events!

Rob purchased this apartment in 1986

5 Min. walk to the Ferry Building, Embarcadero Center, Union Square, AT&T Park and San Francisco's most bustling and culturally diverse neighborhoods, restaurants and attractions

5 Reviews of Property 396784 in Financial District, California

Luxury Highrise Apartment Perfect for America's Cup, with Wi-Fi!
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Luxury Highrise Apartment Perfect for America's Cup, with Wi-Fi!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p396784vbi
Financial District San Francisco
Oklahoma
5

Great Property for a Wheelchair

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This property is really friendly for someone in a wheelchair. It is flat from the ground floor all the way through the entire apartment. The doorways are wide and the master bathroom is big enough for the chair to fit. The toilets are a bit on the low side and the tub has an almost eight inch wide edge around the tub, making getting in and out a bit difficult, but the hall bathroom has a stand up shower. A bath chair works well in both. The entire apartment is nicely furnished and well stocked with dishes, paper products and linens. Along with my husband who is in the wheelchair, we took my three year old daughter and my mother. They slept in the second bedroom where there are two twin daybeds. During part of our stay my husband and I had to attend a conference in the Mission District. My mom stayed in the apartment with my daughter. There are several restaurants within walking distance and a convenience store across the street. They played in the atrium of the residence entrance and with the various toys and games they found in the apartment. The views are also as advertised. The property itself is located in a fantastic spot for using public transportation. The Montgomery Street station is only three blocks away and a major bus stop is literally on the corner about fifty feet away. We were able to go anywhere we wanted with little trouble. I loved staying in this apartment. It was perfect for the four of us.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Highrise Apartment Perfect for America's Cup, with Wi-Fi!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p396784vbi
Financial District San Francisco
-
5

Title is very befitting of the property.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We just stayed at this gorgeous property, and would highly recommend it. The photos in the listing don't do it justice.

To have 7 people stay in the place might be a little tight, but it's doable. The 2nd bedroom has a set of twin beds with trundles beneath, but but the trundles deployed, you've pretty much used up all the floor space. Like I said, it's doable. We are a family of 5. We were in the master, 2 sons (6'2" and 6'4") were in the 2nd bedroom, and the daughter slept on the very comfortable chaise in the living room. It worked out perfectly.

The views from the apartment are breathtaking.... nothing less. We were able to watch the America's Cup boats flying across the bay from afar. It's a short ride down to where the event is headquartered, if you want to get a closer look. In fact, it's a short walk or ride to most of what the city has to offer.

Parking is also a breeze, since you can park immediately beneath the building. The owners have everything very well organized, and are wonderful to work with. Very responsive!

The kitchen is perfect for storing your favorite beverages and munchies, but I think the owners would tell you that they don't intend it to be a place where you're going to turn out gourmet meals every night. That would be silly, with all the amazing restaurants in the city, many immediately proximate to the property.

The furnishings in the apartment are beautiful. Floor to ceiling mirrors reflect the views. The light coming in is wonderful.

You're in for a treat!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Highrise Apartment Perfect for America's Cup, with Wi-Fi!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p396784vbi
Financial District San Francisco
Australia
5

Excellent location and magnificent view

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Keeping this review pretty brief as all you need to know is that this is an awesome place to stay. Very central to downtown area. Well appointed unit with everything you are going to need. I stayed here with 2 other blokes while travelling to a conference and we survived really well. Be aware that the twin room is pretty small, with smaller and older style beds, but as this was really just a home-base for us to sleep and shower it was absolutely satisfactory. It would be an awesome place for a family to stay with kids.

We all felt that this apartment was a lot better value than paying the high rates to stay at a mainstream hotel in the city. the concierge staff downstairs are really helpful and you always feel safe coming and going.

Lastly, the owner of this property made it extremely easy for us to secure the apartment and went out of his way to make sure our visit was great. I thoroughly recommend this property.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Highrise Apartment Perfect for America's Cup, with Wi-Fi!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p396784vbi
Financial District San Francisco
Long Beach
5

Very comfortable with amazing view

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This ideally located condominium was perfect for us. It is a 5 minute walk from BART, 10 minutes to the Ferry Building, and 2 minutes to Union Square. The 41st floor is high enough to remove you from the noise of the city. The top residential floors are accessible from an entrance separate from the office floors with a courteous and friendly doorman. The unit feels very spacious with large windows on the north and east sides of each room, showing the Bay Bridge, Coit Tower, the Transamerica building and other landmarks. The windows open enough to completely cool and refresh the apartment in a few minutes, even on a hot afternoon. The property was clean and well-maintained. The master bedroom is very large with an excellent bed and linens. The second bedroom has twin beds that are great for kids, but it might be a bit close for two adults. We will certainly stay here again. It is a terrific value, much more comfortable, private, and spacious than a hotel.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Highrise Apartment Perfect for America's Cup, with Wi-Fi!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p396784vbi
Financial District San Francisco
Danville, CA
5

Amazing San Francisco Apartment!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This apartment is stunning from the first step inside with the sweeping views of city from more than 40 floors up! You'll look out at the Transamerica Building, and can see both the Golden Gate and Bay bridges. The apartment itself is immaculate, and in a safe, central neighborhood that makes it easy to get to all parts of the city. We easily walked to Giants Stadium, Union Square and the waterfront. It was convenient to have secure parking access in the basement and a doorman at the entrance. This apartment would work well for families or a couples getaway. We'll be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway