Sebago cottage rental - Balcony over looking living room
Balcony over looking living room
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 7 - 30 nights
 

Sebago Cottage Rental Photos and Description
Beautiful 4 season 3 bedroom home on Sebago Lake sleeps 8

The camp is located on Big Sebago Lake's western shore...at the very end of a dead end st. It has a very private yard with plenty of parking. There are 2 marina's nearby that rent boats and jet ski's, or bring your own boat-mooring for boats up to 24'. The camp was completely remodeled this winter, so you'll find all the amenities you need. All brand new appliances, cable tv, Internet, 2 flat screens tv's, beautifully furnished. There is a four season sunroom off of the livingroom with a futon for additional sleeping, or use as a play area for kids. Upstairs has a queen bed in master, bunkbed and trundel beds in second bedroom. Outside has a large deck with separate door to sunroom. Gas grill and firepit, less than 200 yards to beautiful private shared beach perfect for kids or just relaxing.

5 Reviews of Property 396337 in Sebago, Maine

Totally renovated 4 season home on Beautiful Sebago Lake 3 Bedrooms
average rating of 4.6 based on 5 reviews
business
Totally renovated 4 season home on Beautiful Sebago Lake 3 Bedrooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p396337
+1 207 233-2018
Sebago Sebago Lakes Region
5

Simply great !!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We had a great time at this house. When we arrived there was a table cover outside with citronella candles. All the chairs were lined up by the fire pit. Everything was clean and ready for our arrival. It was a very pleasant surprise to find the house we were going to reunite in so nice and new. My sister and her son live in Texas where everything is big and new. She felt comfortable at Cindy's and Jeremy's home. We love how fresh the lake is. Its so close to Old Orchard beach and Portland. We visited both. Also made friends with some neighbors who helped me celebrate my 38th birthday. Definitely would recommend this house to anyone looking to get away and experience nature in a comfortable modern home, Thanks Tereza.
business
Totally renovated 4 season home on Beautiful Sebago Lake 3 Bedrooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p396337
+1 207 233-2018
Sebago Sebago Lakes Region
4

Great location for relaxing week at the lake!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The house was spacious for the six of us and very much as described. It was only a short walk down to a nice sandy beach with both a long dock and a floating dock that our boys enjoyed jumping off. The house was in a wooded area, that while it helped keep the house cooler, it also lead to many deer flies and mosquitoes in the yard. We were able to have a brief campfire with s'mores one night, rented a pontoon boat to explore the lake one day and did lots of swimming. Nice place with everything needed to relax and enjoy.
business
Totally renovated 4 season home on Beautiful Sebago Lake 3 Bedrooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p396337
+1 207 233-2018
Sebago Sebago Lakes Region
5

Great Updated House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We had a great week at the rental. The house was very modern and comfortable. The kids loved all of the space they had to play. My family appreciated the wireless internet and TV when we had a couple of rainy days. The beach was very clean as well as the water. The neighbors were all very friendly and courteous. We even got to enjoy a fireworks display right on our beach. We would definitely rent this property again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
business
Totally renovated 4 season home on Beautiful Sebago Lake 3 Bedrooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p396337
+1 207 233-2018
Sebago Sebago Lakes Region
West Springfield,Ma
5

Nice House!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
The house was exactly as described . We made a lot of memories on our vacation in Maine. We were close to the water and was able to bring our dog Lucy down to the lake with us. My granddaughter 6 1/2 years old loved being near the water that was just a walk down the street. She swam morning noon and night and made new friends while there. !! It was a great time for all of us .Thank you for a nice place to stay. We would consider renting this house again in the future when staying in Maine. We were 6 adults a small dog and 2 children and had plenty of room...The sun porch was used as a bedroom and playroom. Thanks again for a great vacation!!! D.Cervone Mass.
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Totally renovated 4 season home on Beautiful Sebago Lake 3 Bedrooms
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p396337
+1 207 233-2018
Sebago Sebago Lakes Region
4

Sebago Lake

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We enjoyed our stay very much. The cottage was described accurately and looked just like the web site pictures. It was very clean and well stocked with the normal amenties. The owners were easy to deal with. Out dogs loved being able to walk right down the road to the beach. Since the cottage was at the end of the road it was very quiet. We would think about renting it again if we go to Maine again. B & D from Massachjusetts.
Helpful votes: 4/4