Gulfgate house rental - This custom kitchen is a Chef's Dream! Spend your vacation in luxury...
This custom kitchen is a Chef's Dream! Spend your vacation in luxury...
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Gulfgate House Rental Photos and Description
House, 4 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

Location,Location, Location! Key to Paradise Beach House is a 30 second walk to 'The World's Most Beautiful Beaches.' It's also walking distance to restaurants and nightlife. Our luxurious beach home with FREE WiFi and private beach access also has an outdoor shower. Our house is very clean and modern. It has undergone an entire renovation. We have modern furnishings, a Flat Screen TV in every bedroom and a Huge Flat-widescreen TV in the living room. Our goal is to please our guests and make them feel welcome year-after-year. We provide all the comforts of home while you enjoy your vacation....

This will be the one vacation you'll never stop talking about!

Keywords: FREE WIFI 30 sec walk to the beach. Near Schooners and right down the street from Spinnaker/LaVela. Beautifully furnished, 4BR/2BA Lots

of room of room, 30 sec walk to gulf, walk to restaurants,

must be at least 21 or older. SATURDAY TO SATURDAY RENTALS DURING THE PEEK SEASON.

We love the beach and we love to vacation! Doesn't everybody...We want to share our passion with the World by providing a great vacation home steps away from the beach.

Ann McDaniel purchased this house in 2011

Located on the Gulf side with Private Beach Access.

Private home, steps to the Gulf and close to great local dining and nightlife.

14 Reviews of Property 396262 in Gulfgate, Florida

MEMORIAL WEEK IS OPEN & 4TH OF JULY BOOK EARLY
average rating of 4.928571 based on 14 reviews
business
MEMORIAL WEEK IS OPEN & 4TH OF JULY BOOK EARLY
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p396262vbi
770 652-7907
Gulfgate Gulf Lagoon Beach
5

Great location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
Very comfortable and everything you need. Just bring groceries and bathing suit!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
MEMORIAL WEEK IS OPEN & 4TH OF JULY BOOK EARLY
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p396262vbi
770 652-7907
Gulfgate Gulf Lagoon Beach
Dacula, GA
5

Amazing Property!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This house was very clean, looked just as it looked in the pictures. Beach was right down the street. The owner was very helpful making sure we had everything we needed to make our week long stay enjoyable. One of the nicer houses i have stayed in in Panama City. Totally recommend staying here!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
MEMORIAL WEEK IS OPEN & 4TH OF JULY BOOK EARLY
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p396262vbi
770 652-7907
Gulfgate Gulf Lagoon Beach
5

Perfect Vactioning Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
A group of us stayed in this house for our spring break and is an excellent home. It's close to the beach and town. It's the perfect get away. We loved the house and the owner is very nice! It rained and was cloudy the whole week but with the house being as big as it was and having a porch, we still had a great time. Highly recommend staying in this spacious home anytime of the year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
MEMORIAL WEEK IS OPEN & 4TH OF JULY BOOK EARLY
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p396262vbi
770 652-7907
Gulfgate Gulf Lagoon Beach
5

Kathy

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We stayed at this house while my granddaughter played in the USFA World Series. The house had everything we needed.. the close access to the beach was wonderful!... If we make a return trip next year, we will try to stay there again...The owner was great to work with.. always answered my calls and text promptly and was very nice to work with.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
MEMORIAL WEEK IS OPEN & 4TH OF JULY BOOK EARLY
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p396262vbi
770 652-7907
Gulfgate Gulf Lagoon Beach
Where do you live?
5

What a vacation! Like home, great beach access, awesome owner

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Our week was perfect, in spite of the unusually wet FL weather. We had all the comforts of home, and much more! The owner was so responsive and obviously takes great care of the property. I loved the kitchen and living areas best---plenty of room for our large family. Beds were very comfortable. Outside shower helped greatly---its proximity to the laundry room was also a plus. We spent lots of time on the front porch---sipping morning coffee, sorting shells, and just "visiting". The location can't be beat! It was a comfort that our children could walk to the beach without crossing a major roadway---literally seconds and mere steps to the beach! Thank you for a most special and memorable week! We'd love to come back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
MEMORIAL WEEK IS OPEN & 4TH OF JULY BOOK EARLY
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p396262vbi
770 652-7907
Gulfgate Gulf Lagoon Beach
Tennessee
4

Great, comfortable place

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Some friends and I age 19-21, came for the week of July 4th. The house was very nice. The weather wasn't great that week,so we were confined to stay inside all but a couple days.. but the house was great. The living room furniture is awesome, as well as the rest of the furniture. Will definitely be coming back one day in the future..
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
MEMORIAL WEEK IS OPEN & 4TH OF JULY BOOK EARLY
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p396262vbi
770 652-7907
Gulfgate Gulf Lagoon Beach
TN
5

Great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
I recommend anyone to stay here. I came down with a group of six people and we had a great time! The house was very clean. We did not have any problems with anything. The owner of the house is a great person to rent from, as well. Through the whole process, it was easy to contact her if we needed anything. This house would be my first option if I were to come back to Panama City.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
MEMORIAL WEEK IS OPEN & 4TH OF JULY BOOK EARLY
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p396262vbi
770 652-7907
Gulfgate Gulf Lagoon Beach
Riverside, Rhode Island
5

A WONDERFUL HOUSE

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Highly recommend renting this house that feels like home. The home is very clean, spacious, and up to date. The kitchen is just great. You definitely will not mind cooking in this kitchen. The beach is almost at your doorstep. You will not be disappointed with this rental.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
MEMORIAL WEEK IS OPEN & 4TH OF JULY BOOK EARLY
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p396262vbi
770 652-7907
Gulfgate Gulf Lagoon Beach
Vincennes, Indiana
5

Amazing place, amazing location, and an amazing owner!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
The house was beautiful. Plenty of room for all 10 of us to function. Super close to beach and the club. Overallan excellent place to stay and if I ever go back I would stay there again. The owner of the house is a sweetheart and does everything she can to make your stay awesome! Two thumbs up!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
MEMORIAL WEEK IS OPEN & 4TH OF JULY BOOK EARLY
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p396262vbi
770 652-7907
Gulfgate Gulf Lagoon Beach
Arden, North Carolina
5

Teresa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This home is beautiful, clean very close to the beach and great neighbors. There was plenty enough room for 8. The furnishings are nice and comfortable. Could not have had a better place to stay. The owner was very accommodating and friendly. I will visit again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1