Wailea condo rental - Living Room
Living Room
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

Wailea Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4)

The condo has been completely remodeled from top to bottom everything is brand new. Includes central air which most units don't have. New granite counters tops throughout the condo. New Wifi in the condo. Top of the line washer, dryer, refig and dishwasher all appliances are brand new and upgraded.

The living room sofa opens to a queen size bed. From the spacious, newly tiled, private lanai, enjoy a view of the ocean and tropical gardens. Watch the whales breach and the catamarans as they sail along the South Maui Coast which is your view.

The entire condo is first class with that open airy feeling giving one that island feel day and night.

Common areas include tennis courts, pool, jetted spas, workout room and gas grills for each unit seconds away from the condo.

Keywords: Luxury Condo with great ocean views

I have been going to Hawaii for 28 years...the most relaxing place on the face of the earth.

Robert Powell purchased this condo in 2006

I have been going to Maui since 1993 and love this resort so I purchased a condo here.

I love to play golf, eat great food and swim in the ocean it has it all.

14 Reviews of Property 396058 in Wailea, Hawaii

Five Star Luxury By The Ocean First Class $125.00 Special If Booked Today!!!!
average rating of 5.0 based on 14 reviews
business
Five Star Luxury By The Ocean First Class $125.00 Special If Booked Today!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p396058vb
248-761-9152
Wailea Maui
5

Wonderful place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We just got back from 2 fantastic weeks at this condo. We had a great time, with similar comments to the other reviewers about the condo (clean, comfortable and nicely appointed), location (prime, access to beach and park and all south Maui has to offer), and complex (very nice pools, MaTai party, grounds and staff). Thanks Robert for hosting us!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
business
Five Star Luxury By The Ocean First Class $125.00 Special If Booked Today!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p396058vb
248-761-9152
Wailea Maui
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
5

Fabulous Condo! Great Location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
My husband and I are repeat customers at Robert's condo, and we hope to continue to be in the future. We have been travelling to Hawaii for many years, and Maui is our most favourite place. The location of this condo is perfectly situated and the luxurious d├ęcor and the cleanliness of the condo really make you feel at home. The grounds are immaculately kept clean and free of debris, which is really impressive. I would highly recommend this condo to my family and friends. Thanks again Robert for sharing your home with us!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks Tracy come back every year take your two weeks in the winter months.
Glad to hear that you love the place as I do too....

Robert
business
Five Star Luxury By The Ocean First Class $125.00 Special If Booked Today!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p396058vb
248-761-9152
Wailea Maui
Radium Hot Springs, BC
5

First Visit to Maui

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This was our third stop on our Hawaiian island holiday - the previous two on the Big Island - also VRBO rentals. . My wife and I found the condo to be very welcoming, clean and well stocked with most everything we needed. Unlike the other rental units, there were no spices or condiments available; however, this may be a safety policy and a quick trip to Safeway solved that problem. The resort management were very helpful, trouble free registration, orientation to the island and the Wednesday Mai Tai pool party. The grounds / pool area are well maintained - an evening soak was just what was needed to close out the day.

After a relaxing time spent in the morning having coffee, enjoying the view on the lanai, we would pack up our swim / snorkle gear and walk over to the beach and spent a couple of hours looking for turtles and colourful fish among the coral beds. A wonderful sand beach for the whole family - even better in the evening for a picnic supper watching the sunset. Afternoons were spent exploring the island.

The unit is a wonderful base for touring the island, close to the airport and highways needed to get where you want to go. A very relaxing and enjoyable holiday. Robert was easy to communicate with and answered our questions, concerns promptly. We would certainly recommend this unit to our friends and would not hesitate in renting it again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Five Star Luxury By The Ocean First Class $125.00 Special If Booked Today!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p396058vb
248-761-9152
Wailea Maui
victoria bc canada
5

great holiday

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 27, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
My wife and I had a great stay at Robert's condo . It was very clean and comfortable . Though we faced the outside of the complex , it was quiet and we had views of the ocean . It has been updated with tile and a new kitchen ..... also , new blinds and curtains are being installed . The only thing that we missed were some spices in the kitchen . Otherwise , it was a wonderful stay and the bed was really comfortable ! Robert was very easy to talk to and he phoned to make sure that everything was as we expected . There are many restaurants and beaches within easy walking distance . I would recommend this unit for a nice holiday stay .
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Five Star Luxury By The Ocean First Class $125.00 Special If Booked Today!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p396058vb
248-761-9152
Wailea Maui
Winnipeg, Canada
5

great condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
This condo is clean, well kept and had every thing we needed. I was totally impressed, would recommend to others and stay again.
Maui is a great vacation spot with perfect sunny weather. If you enjoy the beach make sure you drive to Makena Beach.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Five Star Luxury By The Ocean First Class $125.00 Special If Booked Today!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p396058vb
248-761-9152
Wailea Maui
Reno, Nevada
5

A perfect place to stay on Maui

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
My husband and I loved the condo, everything was perfect! It was exactly as portrayed on the web site. It was lovely, homey and close access to everything. It is rare to find central air in rental condos and it was so nice to have for the occasional cool down. In addition, Robert was so helpful and very prompt in responding to my emails before our trip, it seemed that he just wanted us to be worry-free and have a wonderful vacation. The condo is a little home away from home and we will be back!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Five Star Luxury By The Ocean First Class $125.00 Special If Booked Today!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p396058vb
248-761-9152
Wailea Maui
Las Vegas
5

Fabulous condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
This was our first trip to hawaii, and we had an amazing experience with the condo owner he was helpful and very attentive with all questions. The condo was spotless with all the amenities in the condo making the stay very comfortable. The A/C worked great cooled the condo right down on a hot day, and having the ability to wash clothes in the condo was extremely helpful. I recommend this condo for anyone, couples, or families with small children. The condo is in a great location with a perfect beach spot less then five min walk, shopping and food is a little longer walk but who can complain walking along the beach. Fabulous trip thanks so much!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Five Star Luxury By The Ocean First Class $125.00 Special If Booked Today!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p396058vb
248-761-9152
Wailea Maui
California
5

Great condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Very clean, new feeling, quiet, nice amenities, boogie boards, fins, beach chairs, all made for a very pleasant time.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Five Star Luxury By The Ocean First Class $125.00 Special If Booked Today!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p396058vb
248-761-9152
Wailea Maui
Los Angeles, California
5

Great condo in a convenient location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We loved the condo -- the central air was great and had everything we needed for a Maui vacation. Can't wait to use it again soon.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Five Star Luxury By The Ocean First Class $125.00 Special If Booked Today!!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p396058vb
248-761-9152
Wailea Maui
Wyoming
5

Attending a wedding

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
My husband and I stayed at Robert's condo for 5 nights while we were in Maui for our niece's wedding. He was exceptionally prompt in our correspondence before our arrival, and helpful in answering questions regarding his unit. As stated, the unit has been updated and has an easy to use a/c so it cools down quickly - and it stays cool throughout the night. The in-unit washer/dryer were so much handier than running something to a laundry facility nearby. It had extra amenities like boogie boards and a small cooler, and was well maintained. We appreciated the privacy on our lanai as opposed to others that face the common or pool area, and a little used BBQ/picnic table is close by. We would recommend it for friends or relatives in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 8/8