Bradenton condo rental - Master Bedroom King size. View on swiming pool , Tennis court and Club house.
Master Bedroom King size. View on swiming pool , Tennis court and Club house.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Bradenton Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 2-4)

Shorewalk Vacation Villas Ressort has been providing a unique experience for visitors to the west coast of Florida since 1988.

Located in the heart of Bradenton,two bedroom/twobathroom,self-Catering condos and vacation rentals available for short-terms and long-termsstays.

Shorewalk Owner offer the convenience of white sand beach from Anna Maria Island and Longboat key,Siesta key the best beachs from Golf of Mexico don't forget the shopping centers(Ellenton outlet),fishing and entrainment,golf, and more all short a distance aways.free parking on site.

Condo Rental:

2 Bedrooms(Master and guest Room).

1King bed in Master bedroom.

Bathub/Drape Shower in Master Bedroom.

2Twin Bed in Guest Bedroom.

Living Room With 2 Sofa.

TV+Radio.

Cable Tv,Internet Wifi,music cd

Full Kitchen complete with Stove,Oven,microwave,refrigirator,dishwasher,dryer,cooking ustensils,coffee machine,blender,toaster,glasses,plates and more..

Central Air Conditioning/Heating System.

What you can expect:

Shorewalk offers a variety of activities that are guaranted to keep you busy and happy.

2 Whirpool spas.

2 Swimming pools.

Playground for kids is located right next to our pool area for maximum supervision of your children.

2 BBQ grills.

2 tennis courts and 1 Basketball court.

Fishing.

Golf courses are located nearby.

In the Club House:

Ping-pong tables.

billiard pooltables.

Free wifi and mores...

Direction:

Shorewalk Vacation Villas is conveniently off of I-75 at exits217(Northbound)and224(Southbound)

Driving Directions:

From Sarasota/Bradenton Airport take41North to Cortez Rd,left(West)on Cortez to 43rd St W turn left on 43rd St w and turn right in 45th Avenue West .Palm of Shorewalk (only building with a green roof).

Driving time:20 minutes.

From Tampa/St.Petersburg: Take I-275 South to Exits#5,Route19(Which turns into Route 41 South),to Route41,Follow 41 South to S.R.64(Manate Ave)turn right(West) on Manatee to 43rd St W. Turn left(south) on 43rd St W.Shorew alk entrance is south of Cortez Rd on43rd St W.

Driving Time:45 minutes.

From Orlando:Take528 Beeline Expressway West to I-4.Turn left(West )on I-4to I-75.Go south on I-75 to Exit 220.

turn right(West ) on State rd 64 to 43rd St.W Turn left(south)on 43rd ST.W.Shorewalk entrance is south of cortez Rd.on 43rd St.W.

Driving Time:120 minutes.

Keywords: Condominium Luxury.

January:2300/month.

February-Mars-April:2600/month.(Monthly rental priority).

May-December:2300/month

More Details
Hide Details

We come from Belgium ,we are in Florida since 2009. We owne a cleaning company and in the meantime we rent our condo in Shorewalk Vacation Villas, Resort.

We live in the same complex and we do us best for the clients happiness.

Pascal Moulin purchased this condo in 2000

Bradenton just 10 min drive near the Gulf of Mexico, longboat Key, Anna Maria Island, Bradenton Beach, Holmes Beach.

There is a lot of attractions in the area and activities.

1H30 Driving from Orlando with all the themes parks.

It is a paradise inside and outside the condo.

16 Reviews of Property 396049 in Bradenton, Florida

Shorewalk Condo Remodeling 2bed/2bath/Self-Catering.
average rating of 4.625 based on 16 reviews
business
Shorewalk Condo Remodeling 2bed/2bath/Self-Catering.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p396049vbi
941-704-9667
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

This condo was everything we wanted for this trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
There were 2 adults and a 14 year old staying in the condo and it was perfect. The club house had two pools, a ping pong table and a pool table. It was less than 5 minutes from the IMG Academy thus perfect for us as we were traveling to Bradenton for a soccer tournament.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Shorewalk Condo Remodeling 2bed/2bath/Self-Catering.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p396049vbi
941-704-9667
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Durham, NC
2

Condo is nice, but some safety issues need to be addressed

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
The condo itself was clean and fairly well-appointed -- plenty of pots and pans, dishes, towels, washer/dryer, but you will need to supply your own paper towels, hand soap. The heated pool and hot tub were a nice bonus. The property was quiet and we felt safe until the last night when a group of young adults used the key code to break into the condo at 3am while my young son and I were sleeping. Needless to say, this incident was terrifying and put a damper on our visit. The owners confirmed that they have not historically changed the door code between rentals and clearly someone had shared the code with some locals. There is no interior lock on the front door to keep would-be intruders out, either. The owners did apologize for the situation and assured me that they would change the door code immediately, but I would suggest confirming with them before renting.
Owner's Response: Miss,
This the first time that we have a problem like that because we have not two times the same guest and never we had young guest without parents, there is a lock that you have to turn when you are inside then the door is close, I still don t understand how that could happen ?
Like you told me by phone they were young and from IMG, I think these guys went by accident in the wrong condo because all the guest that I had until now knows that we are living next door then why to take a risk like that when the owner is living next door and without to know if the condo is empty or rented.
I change the lock, new key and I change the door code and now all new rentals will have a new code.
Thank you.

Pascal.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Shorewalk Condo Remodeling 2bed/2bath/Self-Catering.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p396049vbi
941-704-9667
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Louisville
5

We loved it!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
My husband I took my elderly parents to a wedding in Bradenton. We needed a comfortable environment for them. We certainly found the perfect home away from home! It was very clean and comfortable. Loved having a great kitchen and also having a washer and dryer! We loved having access to the pool. The pool water was 85. We were close to stores and restaurants. My parents said many times they would love to come back and stay for a long time.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Miss,
Thank you soo much for your nice comment and we hope to see you again.
Thnks.

Pascal Moulin.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Shorewalk Condo Remodeling 2bed/2bath/Self-Catering.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p396049vbi
941-704-9667
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Rocky Ridge, MD
5

Paradise awaits you!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Always enjoy coming to Bradenton area. Lived on Anna Maria island for 15 yrs and now bring my family to paradise once a year. Staying in Bradenton is so much cheaper than staying in the island and this rental is a very close (5 miles) to the beach. Everything you could need is within walking/biking distance or just a short drive. The rental is one of the cleanest properties I've ever stayed in. Very comfortable. My husband, 2 daughters, niece, and myself enjoyed ourselves very much and plan to return nxt year. The owner lives right nxt to this rental so if you need anything or have any questions and/or concerns, owner is one door away!!! Thank you for a lovely vacations, the Snider family will see you in 2014.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Shorewalk Condo Remodeling 2bed/2bath/Self-Catering.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p396049vbi
941-704-9667
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Bradenton Baseball Trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The condo pictured is accurate. It was very clean and well stocked - all the amenities of home. What a pleasure to have the space to spread out versus staying in a hotel. The development is also quite peaceful and relaxing. The owners are wonderful and were a pleasure to deal with. You are only minutes away from the beach with none of the hassle of the touristy spots. Wonderful family owned restaurants nearby. I recommend staying here!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
Shorewalk Condo Remodeling 2bed/2bath/Self-Catering.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p396049vbi
941-704-9667
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
4

V Good Apt.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The location is ideal for IMG campers. Very close to Cortez Raod, Supermarkets, Resturants - as described. Only about 10 mins to A-M Island, The apt was clean, well maintained, well stocked with linen, cooking utensils and ice. The A/C was adequate but could be better for the afternoons and evenings. The owners are exceptionally nice, friendlly, helpful and non-intrusive. Will definitely consider renting again if we returned to Bradenton, FL.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Shorewalk Condo Remodeling 2bed/2bath/Self-Catering.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p396049vbi
941-704-9667
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Maryland
5

Our Stay at Shorewalk Vacation Villas

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We stayed for 2 weeks (1/13/13-1/26/13) in a unit that overlooked the swimming pools, the tennis courts, and the club house. It was very clean and very adequately furnished, and the owner very courteous, and the weather warm, bright and sunny. The only comment we have is for the need for a chair in the living room (could be in lieu of the love seat) and another counter chair.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Shorewalk Condo Remodeling 2bed/2bath/Self-Catering.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p396049vbi
941-704-9667
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
4

Ideal stop-off

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We visited Florida for 5 weeks over Xmas and wanted to stay in and around Sarasota for a few days before moving down to Naples. This condo proved to be ideal for what we wanted. It was fully equiped for what we needed and was clean and comfortable. Booking the condo on-line was also quick and easy. We had noisy neighbours for the time we were there, which isn't the fault of this property but is something that should be considered.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
business
Shorewalk Condo Remodeling 2bed/2bath/Self-Catering.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p396049vbi
941-704-9667
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Naples, FL
5

Charming/ Friendly/ Quiet

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Listing description was accurate, as are pictures. Property was immaculately clean - a must for my family! I would recommend this property to anyone looking for a vacation rental. We stayed in the condo for four days, three nights with our 4 year old. Pools were a few steps away, plenty of towels provided! Driving distance to beautiful beaches, walking distance to restaurants and shops. Although we live in the same state, this was a great long-weekend getaway! We look forward to returning. Property has all the amenities of home.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Shorewalk Condo Remodeling 2bed/2bath/Self-Catering.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p396049vbi
941-704-9667
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Ohio
4

Good experience

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
The unit was clean and well equipped. The King size bed was comfortable. The pool and hot tub were in good condition, heated and working well. The people were friendly and it was a 10 min drive to the beach. All in all, it was what was advertised. We were very happy with our vacation. This is not a posh resort, but good value for the money if you are looking for a laid back vacation.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1