New Smyrna Beach condo rental - Open floor plan with no walls in the kitchen to keep you from your ocean view
Open floor plan with no walls in the kitchen to keep you from your ocean view
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 - 28 nights
 

New Smyrna Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Summer books fast! Book early for best week selection.

I DO NOT RENT FOR WEEKENDS OR 3-4 NIGHT VISITS - SORRY.

PLEASE CHECK THE CALENDAR AS IT IS UP TO DATE. New to the rental community of Sea Coast Gardens III, our completely remodeled 2/2 ocean front unit offers everything you'll need to have a great family escape. Your unit has all new furniture, carpet and tile along with new appliances in the kitchen and all new bathrooms from floors to ceiling. Fully furnished with towels, linens, games & movies, loaded kitchen, granite counters with corning wear, blender, bake wear, standard coffee maker and also a Keurig along with anything you'll need to enjoy a glass of wine on your balcony overlooking the Atlantic Ocean. Two 32' HD TV's, DVD player and WiFi right in your unit, full sized sleeper couch in living room, Queen bed and trundle (2 twins or convert to a full bed) in guest bedroom and King in Master - sleeps (6) comfortably. Just a few steps out your door is our non-driving section of New Smyrna Beach (safe for the whole family), along with our (2) large pools, children's wading pools, outdoor grill and shuffle board. We are also close to grocery and many family style restaurants. You can visit many of Orlando's themed parks including Disney, Universal and the finest golf courses Florida has to offer in less than an hours drive. Daytona Beach is just up the highway along with Kennedy Space Center and Cape Canaveral cruises too. Relax in your home away from home and enjoy your sunrises and walks on our quiet beaches.

Keywords: Condo, Vacation Home, Direct Beach Front, Non-Driving Beach, NSB, New Smyrna Beach, Ocean Front, Best Location, Beach, New Condo, Grill, WiFi

More Details
Hide Details

My family has lived in Central Florida for over 35 years. We frequented New Smyrna Beach since we were children, so buying a 2nd home to share with others was a dream come true.

5 Reviews of Property 395839 in New Smyrna Beach, Florida

Book early before you are shut out of summer! WiFi - Direct ocean front
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Book early before you are shut out of summer! WiFi - Direct ocean front
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p395839vb
+1 407-461-1598
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

1/1/2014

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Believe the pictures on this condo site as the unit is every bit as attractive and comfortable as it appears! The unit has everything and anything to make your stay memorable. The views of the beach from the unit and the location of the complex on the no drive portion of NSB are excellent. The owners show great attention to detail and we had the pleasure of meeting her in person. This is a great destination for families or 55+ vacations. There is plenty to see and do in this area of Florida and the restaurants are great. When we plan another stay in NSB, we will definitely stay in this condo again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: You guys are so welcome - anytime! Glad to have you as our guest this very cold January.
business
Book early before you are shut out of summer! WiFi - Direct ocean front
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p395839vb
+1 407-461-1598
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
5

ideal getaway locale

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 26, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
we are a family of five and we rented this condo for our florida vacation. we had a fantastic time in this condo. the beach was spectacular, the pool perfect for kids, the condo was lacking nothing. very well accommodated and like new throughout. The location in New Smyrna Beach is about 50 min away from the hustle and bustle of orlando. It was an easy drive to the major theme parks and great relaxation drive after a busy day in the theme parks. Not one single complaint can be made about this lovely condo. We are coming back to this condo it was so great!!! Look no further for a condo.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Many happy returns!!! Thrilled that you enjoyed your time in our home away from home...
business
Book early before you are shut out of summer! WiFi - Direct ocean front
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p395839vb
+1 407-461-1598
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Center Valley, PA, USA
5

Perfect Beach Condo With Perfect Location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
I knew this was going to be the perfect condo the moment I unlocked the front door and was greeted by a gorgeous view of the beach and ocean! The owner has thought of everything in this well equipped and tastefully decorated vacation retreat. Plenty of nice, thick bath and beach towels, beach chairs and beach toys. Kitchen has everything you will need including a new electric teapot and coffee maker. Condo is located across the street from a shopping center that has a grocery store, three restaurants, hair salon and several other businesses. Owner was very attentive and quick to answer any questions or concerns. Sea Coast Gardens seems to be very well run with a very nice staff. I definetely recommend this condo and will be back again next March!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We look forward to your return next year! Thank you for choosing our home as I know there are so many choices out there.
business
Book early before you are shut out of summer! WiFi - Direct ocean front
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p395839vb
+1 407-461-1598
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
ohio
5

RENTER

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
WE HAVE BEEN COMMING TO NEW SMYRNA BEACH FOR 5 YEARS. THIS IS THE BEST WE HAVE HAD AND TNE OWNERS ARE VERY ACCOMMODATING. WE WILL BE BACK NEX YEAR.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: John,

We look forward to your return again next year! I'm glad you chose our unit over others. I know you have many choices throughout NSB.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Book early before you are shut out of summer! WiFi - Direct ocean front
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p395839vb
+1 407-461-1598
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Germany
5

Wonderful days in New Smyrna Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We really enjoyed the beautiful condo with enough space for our family (2 adults, 2 children). It was new renovated, clean and with a very good equipement.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are so thankful to be able to have shared our piece of heaven with such a nice family. We look forward to your return visit!
Helpful votes: 3/3