Bartlett townhome rental - Living Room
Living Room
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights
 

Bartlett Townhome Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms, sleeps 8

Multi-level townhouse located on the Stoneybrook Trail on Attitash Mountain. The townhome was renovated in 2009 with new bathrooms. Home is immaculately maintained, and is only rented a total of 3 weeks during the winter and 4 in the summer. Walk out the back door onto the trails of Attitash Mountain. The home is ski in-out. Only 20 feet to the slope. Enjoy cooking in the fully equipped kitchen. With a second family room, there is ample space for the kids, while you entertain your friend in the open floor plan. Four cable TVs, WiFi, VCR/DVD, and gaming consoles. In the summer, we have a tennis court and a heated pool. The Stoney Brook runs right behind the house for a cool dunk in the warm summer months.

We purchased the property 9 years ago. We fell in love with the area for the skiing and in the summer as well. We have 3 kids ages 10 - 15 and they enjoy the home as much as us.

We only rent our home 5 or 6 times each year. Unlike many income properties, this is a home we love and use ourselves. We have decorated the home with good and comfortable furnishings. Our kitchen is fully appointed with high quality pans, glasses and dinnerware. We have 5 TV's in the home, including one in the living room and a second large TV in the downstairs family room.

4 Reviews of Property 395820 in Bartlett, New Hampshire

Luxury Town House on Attitash
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Luxury Town House on Attitash
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p395820
+1 617-840-2126
Bartlett White Mountains
5

Great Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We recently spent a great week in the White Mountains in this townhouse. It was exactly as described and was super clean and well kept. The kitchen was well stocked with anything that you'd need to cook and prepare meals. Dealing with the owner, Kurt, was a breeze and he was very helpful in suggesting restaurants and activities in the area. We would definitely consider renting this place again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Town House on Attitash
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p395820
+1 617-840-2126
Bartlett White Mountains
Dallas, TX
5

Great Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We had a wonderful stay at the townhouse on Attitask Mountain. The owner, Kurt, was a pleasure to deal with. The townhouse was better than described, clean, and very well maintained. The location of the townhouse is perfect and allowed us to really enjoy the area. This unit is close to everything! Restaurants, White Mountain Park, Flume George, Lost River, Attitash and Cranmore Mountain Parks, Shopping, and other attractions. We would definitely rent this townhouse again in the future.
business
Luxury Town House on Attitash
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p395820
+1 617-840-2126
Bartlett White Mountains
5

fully recomended

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
we spent a fabulous week in this beautiful home in july 2011.
The house is perfect for more than one family with lots of privacy.
Everything you need for a perfect holiday is here.
Perfect situation for exploring the region.

Ken Ripley
Wimborne UK
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers
business
Luxury Town House on Attitash
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p395820
+1 617-840-2126
Bartlett White Mountains
5

Wonderful family vacation getaway!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Our stay at this property was wonderful, felt just like home! Lovely pool and tennis area; practically had the place to ourselves and the people we did see were very friendly and knowledgeable of the area. The location is perfect, central to everything but just far away enough from the hustle and bustle to enjoy the quiet and beautiful surroundings. Minutes away from Storyland, outlets/shopping, many wonderful restaurants and other attractions. White Mountains and Santa's Village are all within an hours drive. We had an amazing week in the North Conway area with our two children and can't wait to go back. This location would be great no matter what time of year. Our only regret is that we couldn't stay longer!! We highly recommend this property/townhome and the owner is very responsive and helpful. Happy travels!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway