Hollywood house rental - hip and modern living room
hip and modern living room
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Hollywood House Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms 1 full bath, and 1/2 bath, sleeps 4

New Modern Hollywood located in the heart of West Hollywood !! Fantastic Location - newly renovated unit, the very best amenities and appliances . Free wireless internet connection !

2 blocks to Sunset Blvd. Minutes to Kodak Theatre, Hollywood Walk of Fame, Beverly Hills, bus stop to Santa Monica

and Venice Beach, Downtown L A, Nokia, Staples Center. Walking distance to Bars, Restaurant, Whole Foods

Supermarket,j Health & Fitness, including boxing, day care, spa. Looking for affordable luxury? This is your L A destination !

30 Reviews of Property 395799 in Hollywood, California

Great Luxury rate $255 p nt In Hip & Modern West Hollywood
average rating of 4.9333334 based on 30 reviews
business
Great Luxury rate $255 p nt In Hip & Modern West Hollywood
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p395799
+1 (323) 253-7866
Hollywood Los Angeles County
5

Most wonderful place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
The house was as described. Great location, we could walk to places to eat, shop, and drink. If we did not feel like walking we were a short Uber cab ride away.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: Thank you all for being such wonderful guests.
Pls keep us in mind in your future travel to L A !
business
Great Luxury rate $255 p nt In Hip & Modern West Hollywood
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p395799
+1 (323) 253-7866
Hollywood Los Angeles County
Overland Park, KS
5

Nice place in West Hollywood

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We really enjoyed our stay in this house. We were pleased with the accommodations and really enjoyed the personal touches. It was easy to get around from this location. We actually walked to lunch and dinner a few times.
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for all your positive comments.
We appreciate your kindness and for choosing to stay with us.
Pls come and see us again !
business
Great Luxury rate $255 p nt In Hip & Modern West Hollywood
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p395799
+1 (323) 253-7866
Hollywood Los Angeles County
5

Nice location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Ken and Gilbert were very nice and welcoming. Their apartment is beautiful and the location is great, close to the airport and downtown Hollywood
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: It was such an absolute joy having you and your lovely family over the
holiday. Thank you all for being such terrific guests!
Looking forward to having you all back in the near future!
business
Great Luxury rate $255 p nt In Hip & Modern West Hollywood
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p395799
+1 (323) 253-7866
Hollywood Los Angeles County
5

Great Experience from booking to checking out of the property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
I booked the room last minute on the same day I was arriving in LA, the property owner was flexible and very responsive to book the room before my flight. Also, he was waiting at the property for me when I arrived.

The property itself is very modern and spacious. Also, the outside space at this property was very nice, with a lemon tree out front for fresh lemons. I appreciate having the extra room and a place to park. The location is right around the corner from Whole Foods so it was a very short work to pickup any groceries. If you are planning to visit Hollywood to Santa Monica the property is in a convenient location to these areas. On my last day I was able to checkout after 3 pm which was icing on the cake.
Owner's Response: Your great comments are truly appreciated !
We would love to welcome you and your family back on your next visit to
Los Angeles!
business
Great Luxury rate $255 p nt In Hip & Modern West Hollywood
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p395799
+1 (323) 253-7866
Hollywood Los Angeles County
San Francisco, CA
5

Fantastic House in the BEST Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
This was a great house, well appointed, and is perfect for those who are looking for the ultimate WeHo experience. It's exceptionally located next to Whole Foods so if you like to cook or grab some great to go food - it's right there. It's also nicely located for quick drives to some main attractions like Hollywood Blvd, Universal Studios, Beverly Hills - really anything you might want to see and do. It's also a quick cab ride or walk to great nightlife and restaurants. I would definitely rebook this location on my next trip to LA. The house is very clean, with great decor giving you the ultimate LA experience.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for being such wonderful guests !
Love to have you guys back !
business
Great Luxury rate $255 p nt In Hip & Modern West Hollywood
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p395799
+1 (323) 253-7866
Hollywood Los Angeles County
5

Ultra Chic!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Our stay was remarkable in West Hollywood. Gilbert was so accommodating with our small children and greeted us with a smile and wonderful attitude upon our arrival. Let me just say that the property exceeded our expectations. It was clean, beautifully decorated, and in a perfect location. Much time, love, and dedication is put into this property. The next time we vacation in the Los Angeles area, I will definitely stay here again!
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Great Luxury rate $255 p nt In Hip & Modern West Hollywood
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p395799
+1 (323) 253-7866
Hollywood Los Angeles County
5

wonderful house and great awesome owners!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My daughter and I loved this house, accurate to pictures & description! Very clean & maintained! Decorated so cool, made me want to redecorate when I got home!! Picking fresh lemons from the trees in the yard was great! Gilbert & Ken were absolutely amazing!!! They were so helpful and genuinely nice! We did not have a car and they drove us some places and picked us up! They are there if you need anything and helpful with things to do and see!! Gilbert & ken went over and beyond for us & made our first vacation wonderful!! I would recommend staying here for sure! Also, the whole foods next to the house is not only convenient but a great place to get food...loved it! Gilbert & Ken, you are sincerely kind and we thank you for great hospitality, will stay there on our next trip!!
Owner's Response: It was such a pleasure having you both stayed with us. You two have such special mother and daughter bond. Amazing ! Thank you and we can't wait to have you back in our place !
All the best always !
business
Great Luxury rate $255 p nt In Hip & Modern West Hollywood
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p395799
+1 (323) 253-7866
Hollywood Los Angeles County
5

Beautiful home, excellent location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Our stay was remarkable in West Hollywood. Gilbert was so accommodating with our small children and greeted us with a smile and wonderful attitude upon our arrival. Let me just say that the property exceeded our expectations. It was clean, beautifully decorated, and in a perfect location. Much time, love, and dedication is put into this property. The next time we vacation in the Los Angeles area, I will definitely stay here again!
Owner's Response: Thank you for all your kind words. What a delightful family . Your kids are truly amazing and wonderful ! We will be so happy to welcome you back in your future stay in Los Angeles.
Best wishes to All !
business
Great Luxury rate $255 p nt In Hip & Modern West Hollywood
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p395799
+1 (323) 253-7866
Hollywood Los Angeles County
Riyadh
5

Nice home to stay.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
It is homy quite cozy furnished place. The house is in good location of west Hollywood and was very comfortable for my family. We found most our needs in the house where we stayed in for a week. The owners of the house are nice and generous people. We like to stay again in this house in our next visit to Hollywood.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Great Luxury rate $255 p nt In Hip & Modern West Hollywood
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p395799
+1 (323) 253-7866
Hollywood Los Angeles County
Riyadh
5

Nice home to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
It is homy quite cozy furnished place. The house is in good location of west Hollywood and was very comfortable for my family. We found most our needs in the house where we stayed in for a week. The owners of the house are nice and generous people. We like to stay again in this house in our next visit to Hollywood.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks again for all your kind words. Such a pleasure meeting
your wonderful family. We can't wait to have you and all the extended
family stay with us again real soon. All the best back in Saudi !