West Yarmouth house rental - Front yard West
Front yard West
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

West Yarmouth House Rental Photos and Description
4 bedroom, 2 bathrooms, 1 half bathroom, outdoor shower, sleeps 8

This beautifully appointed, smoke-free, pet-free, classic Cape Cod home is located in West Yarmouth, south of Rte. 28. It is on a large corner lot in a quiet neighborhood approximately a mile from Seagull Beach.

Large eat-in kitchen, living room, family room with LCD TV, 4 bedrooms and 2 ½ baths, outdoor shower. Large deck with table and chairs, gas grill.

The Yarmouth area is the central location to all of Cape Cod, Massachusetts. Minutes from golf, beaches, family entertainment, restaurants and some great New England antique shops. A short drive to Hyannis, Dennis, Chatham, the Cape Cod Rail Trail, Martha's Vineyard & Nantucket ferries and the National Seashore.

6 Reviews of Property 395468 in West Yarmouth, Massachusetts

Charming 4 bedroom Cape home close to Seagull Beach, West Yarmouth, MA
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 6 reviews
business
Charming 4 bedroom Cape home close to Seagull Beach, West Yarmouth, MA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p395468
+1 617 548-1844
West Yarmouth Cape Cod
5

Beautiful and grandiose house! Sweet home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Everything was perfect: a lot of place for everybody, a nice welcome package, all commodities, near from beautiful beach... We really appreciated the air conditionner and we were very surprise about take a shower outside!!! Thank you for everything, you have a really nice house!
business
Charming 4 bedroom Cape home close to Seagull Beach, West Yarmouth, MA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p395468
+1 617 548-1844
West Yarmouth Cape Cod
5

a perfect home in the perfect location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Our family had a wonderful week at this adorable cottage. The home was exactly as described, a great open layout with spacious bedrooms and all the amenities- beach chairs/umbrella, laundry, even some toys for the kids. The owners also graciously offered a few of their own recommendations for local restaurants and activities. The location was perfect, too- we were able to enjoy a few different beaches as well as day trips to various parts of the Cape. We would definitely recommend this home to any family, and we hope to return sometime ourselves!
business
Charming 4 bedroom Cape home close to Seagull Beach, West Yarmouth, MA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p395468
+1 617 548-1844
West Yarmouth Cape Cod
5

Fantastic location for your next vacation!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
What a great Cape home. The house was just as the description stated. The bedrooms were roomy, the layout was open and airy and the property was very clean. The deck on the back was perfect as we had family down for a barbecue. All fourteen of us sat outside for dinner and it was very comfortable. The outdoor shower was amazaing!! The location was perfect. Close to all amenities without having to travel on Rt. 28. Sea Gull beach was a 5 min.car ride. and the owner graciously provided several beach chairs and umbrellas for our use. The owner was wonderful to work with. I would not hesitate to recommend this home to a friend or relative. You will not be disapointed.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Charming 4 bedroom Cape home close to Seagull Beach, West Yarmouth, MA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p395468
+1 617 548-1844
West Yarmouth Cape Cod
5

Central Cape Gem

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This home was the perfect place for any family looking for a centrally located Cape home to rent. It was clean with great amenties and was tucked away in a quiet neighborhood! The owners were gracious and accomodating and a joy to work with. We will definitely be back!!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Charming 4 bedroom Cape home close to Seagull Beach, West Yarmouth, MA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p395468
+1 617 548-1844
West Yarmouth Cape Cod
4

Perfect home & location

Perfect home & location
  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
What a beautiful home with ample space and appropriate decor. All the necessary items you need are there. Very comfortable, convenient and the Clapp family are wonderful to work with. I would definately stay again and recommend to others. You won't be disappointed!
P.S. In addition to the large inviting deck the yard would be perfect for a hammock with a stand!
business
Charming 4 bedroom Cape home close to Seagull Beach, West Yarmouth, MA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p395468
+1 617 548-1844
West Yarmouth Cape Cod
5

beautiful week on the cape

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
nice,clean,spacious home in a great neighborhood. close to all the cape has to offer.
we would definitely rent again
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks Bob! We're thrilled you and your family enjoyed your week in our home and hope you choose to stay with us next summer as well.
Helpful votes: 3/3