Osage Beach condo rental - Living/Dinning Area
Living/Dinning Area
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps12
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Osage Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 5 Bedrooms 3 Baths,Channel View (Sleeps 12)

Large (2100 sq. ft), lakefront condo situated in the heart of Osage Beach, this top floor condo provides fantastic views overlooking the main channel. Tastefully decorated, this 5 br condo offers some of the most scenic views in the Lake of the Ozarks. Enjoy the morning sun and a tasty cup of coffee on the deck while watching boats make their way up and down the channel, or enjoy an afternoon/evening watching boats pass by with your favorite beverage in had. With two pools and a beach the complex offers both scenery and solitude according to your wishes.

Keywords: Outstanding top floor condo. 5 BR with over 2100 sq. ft. of stylishly decorated living space. Beautiful main channel views.

Having retired after twenty-five years in the school textbook industry, I now substitute teach in the Blue Valley and Olathe School Districts. A native Nebraskan, I graduated from the University of Missouri. After living in Omaha for a number of years I moved to suburban Kansas City (Overland Park) eleven years ago and enjoy the excellent quality of life found here.

Gary Bleeckert purchased this condo in 2006

I hadn't visited the Lake of the Ozarks since my grad school days in college. I After hearing so many good things about 'The Lake', I revisited it and was amazed at the beauty of it, plus the many recreational and social experiences that were available. We are an avid family of golfers, so the many great courses here certainly appeal to us. Boating, fishing, water skiing, tubing, jet skiing...you name the water activity and it's available here. And with over 1300 miles of shoreline you can find the type of water that suits your desires. With much shopping, many restaurants, and a variety of entertainment options, this area really does have something for everyone.

We love to enjoy the morning sun and have breakfast on the deck, while watching boaters ferry up and down the main channel. We often take morning walks or enjoy biking the beautiful neighborhoods and scenery that begin just after departing our doorstep. Enjoying the sun and wonderful views found at the 'Pool on the Point' at the complex is always fun, while others like to be more active in their lake experiences.

12 Reviews of Property 357172 in Osage Beach, Missouri

2100 Sq Ft 5 Bedroom Condo/Main Channel View/sleeps 12
average rating of 5.0 based on 12 reviews
business
2100 Sq Ft 5 Bedroom Condo/Main Channel View/sleeps 12
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p357172vb
+1 314-614-7545 Gary
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
5

Beautiful, clean, spacious place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
The Ledges is a beautiful complex but this unit was absolutely perfect! Very well kept, clean, plenty of space and the perfect set up for any group! We were a group a ladies for a girl's getaway and it was a great location for us! Close to many nearby "hotspots." Will certainly rent from the owners again!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway
business
2100 Sq Ft 5 Bedroom Condo/Main Channel View/sleeps 12
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p357172vb
+1 314-614-7545 Gary
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
United States
5

Fantastic Place for a Family Get Away!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
This is the 2nd year we have rented a unit from this owner, and once again, we were incredibly impressed! This particular unit is so roomy and spacious, and truly felt like a "home away from home"! Everything we needed was provided in this unit, and we had a truly relaxing time here. Our family highly recommends this unit and this owner to anyone looking for a place to stay on the lake. An awesome price for an awesome place!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
2100 Sq Ft 5 Bedroom Condo/Main Channel View/sleeps 12
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p357172vb
+1 314-614-7545 Gary
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Kansas City, MO
5

16th Annual Ladies Retreat

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
After 16 years, we seen a lot of properties. This one is at the top of the list! The furnishings were nice, it was well stocked with dishes and linens, the location is great and the price is fantastic. The beds were so comfy a few of us didn't sleep well when we got home to our own beds. The patio window is grand and leaves you an open view of God's creation! The lake & it's trees in the fall...breath taking & peaceful. It's located close to shopping and other attractions. It is on the top floor with no elevator so may not be a good fit for all, but if you can climb the steps it's well worth it for that view and the accommodations. Can't wait to come back next year.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
2100 Sq Ft 5 Bedroom Condo/Main Channel View/sleeps 12
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p357172vb
+1 314-614-7545 Gary
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
5

Great Property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Wow, what a wonderful place to stay. We were so impressed and the condo is even nicer than the great pictures. Owners responded very quickly to any questions that I emailed and even took the time to help us when we didnt follow our directions and got ourselves lost. What tryly wonderful people!! The place was very clean, stocked with everything we needed, although we did not cook on our girls trip! There was plenty of room for everyone and all of the furnishings were very comfortable. The deck was great for night time conversation, very quiet and this made for a great weekend. Thank you so much, I would highly recommend this property!!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
2100 Sq Ft 5 Bedroom Condo/Main Channel View/sleeps 12
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p357172vb
+1 314-614-7545 Gary
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Nixa
5

James K

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Our family enjoyed the property and channel view. It was special planning for the weekend with great assistance from the owners. This place is close to lots of things at the lake, and becoming familiar with the new road system makes travel a lot quicker.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
2100 Sq Ft 5 Bedroom Condo/Main Channel View/sleeps 12
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p357172vb
+1 314-614-7545 Gary
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
5

Wonderful condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
The owner was very nice and answered all my questions, the condo was absolutely great. We had a party of nine and we did not feel crowded at all. The shopping was close by and anything else you may need. Looking out on the water and the boats was perfect! The condo was very well kept and clean, plenty of room and had all you need to cook!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
2100 Sq Ft 5 Bedroom Condo/Main Channel View/sleeps 12
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p357172vb
+1 314-614-7545 Gary
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Springfield, MO
5

Great Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We had a great stay in this condo. The owner couldn't have been more helpful and the condo was lovely and well maintained. Lots of space to spend time as a group and comfy sleeping for all.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
2100 Sq Ft 5 Bedroom Condo/Main Channel View/sleeps 12
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p357172vb
+1 314-614-7545 Gary
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Nassau Bay, Tx.
5

Couples Get Away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Great condo. Exceeded our expectations. It was easy to get everything going...ie keys, a/c, ice maker, and internet. We were 3 couples for a week in July. Condo is nicely decorated, clean, lots of room. Bedrooms are large. The loft was a great space. FYI 2 of the bedrooms do not have TV but if you have Comcast internet you can watch TV or movies on your laptop in bed. The view on the patio was priceless. We cooked breakfast every morning and grilled out a few times. The beach was a nice addition that some condos don't have. Fishing was right there off the docks but so busy with the pool, beach, boat'n, resturants, and Aquapalozza 2012 at Dog Days. Neal it was a pleasure renting with you. Hope to return next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
2100 Sq Ft 5 Bedroom Condo/Main Channel View/sleeps 12
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p357172vb
+1 314-614-7545 Gary
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Dardenne Prairie, MO
5

Guys golf weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Neal, thanks for letting us use your condo. We had an excellent weekend of golf. We had plenty of room and everyone had a comfortable bed to sleep in. Playing 5 rounds in 3 days didn't leave us much time at the condo but the times we were there we very pleasant. The grill was used a couple nights and the ammenities were plentiful for the 9 guys to lay back and relax. The only complaint was the 90' heat on the course during the day. I guess we should have spent some time at the pool.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
2100 Sq Ft 5 Bedroom Condo/Main Channel View/sleeps 12
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p357172vb
+1 314-614-7545 Gary
Osage Beach Lake of the Ozarks
Kansas
5

Great place for old friends to catch up!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
The condo was excellent! Very clean and had all of the amenities that we needed! The view from the baclony could not be beat! We enjoyed using the grill and all of the kitchen amenities. Dock nearby made the rental pontoon boat loading and unloading a breeze! Very spacious and the owner was great to work with!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2