Rockport house rental - Front of the house - lots of parking for the whole family & a boat trailer, too!
Front of the house - lots of parking for the whole family & a boat trailer, too!
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 1 - 2 nights
 

Rockport House Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Bath (Sleeps 8)

*Best price home on Key Allegro!!! Contact us now!*

Our family friendly home is close to the Key Allegro Community pool and marina. Upstairs we have two bedrooms and a bathroom and the living room couch pulls out to sleep 2 more. Downstairs is a newly renovated (August 2012) private suite with a queen bed and bathroom. Our home sleeps a total of 8 people.

Enjoy your trip to the coast in a great location. Key Allegro is close to shopping, great restaurants, activities, water, and more. Fun shopping near-by, movie theater, and golf course. Bring a boat and you can easily access both the protected waters of Little Bay and have direct Gulf Access.

Stay connected - wifi and flat screen TV lets you stay connected.

Located only minutes from downtown Rockport with it's Maritime Museum, bait shops, movie theater, shopping, art galleries, and more! 30 minutes will get you to Corpus Christi with the State Aquarium, Aransas Pass and the gulf beaches, bird & wildlife watching at the Aransas National Wildlife Refuge.

Lots of parking for the entire family and a boat trailer too! Slip available for your boat - just ask us for details.

Check out our calendar for available dates.

More Details
Hide Details

We have one home in Maui and love to spend our time between Maui and Rockport.

Owner - Shereen & Eric Seibert purchased this house in 2005

I decided to buy on Key Allegro Island as I have travelled the Texas coast extensively and Key Allegro offers the beauty, safety, and exclusivity that I found nowhere else on the gulf coast.

4 Reviews of Property 395177 in Rockport, Texas

Fishing Shack - Key Allegro - only $129-$159 a night sleeps 8
average rating of 4.5 based on 4 reviews
business
Fishing Shack - Key Allegro - only $129-$159 a night sleeps 8
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p395177
+1 361-463-6660
Rockport Texas Gulf Coast
4

Very cute shack!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This is a lovely home with lots of room. It was very clean. It has an ample kitchen and living room. The walk to the pool was a nice stroll. There is a store and restaurant/bar within walking distance. Overall we all had a great time. I would definitely stay here again.
business
Fishing Shack - Key Allegro - only $129-$159 a night sleeps 8
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p395177
+1 361-463-6660
Rockport Texas Gulf Coast
5

Great Location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We went up to celebrate brothers bday... We are a family of 8 and everyone had somewhere to sleep comfortably. Enjoyed the location very close to the beach. Didnt get to enjoy the pool which is just a block away, because it was too cold to get in.. We will definitely be coming back..
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Good to hear back from you, Carolina. Thanks again for choosing to stay with us! We look forward to having your family back to stay with us. We have renovated the upstairs bathroom since your last stay so it is even more comfortable with the updates.
business
Fishing Shack - Key Allegro - only $129-$159 a night sleeps 8
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p395177
+1 361-463-6660
Rockport Texas Gulf Coast
5

GREATEST STAY AT THE FISHING SHACK :)

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We stayed here at the fishing shack friday ,sat,sun. We abosulty loved this home and the pool was just walking distance . we went fishing and they had a fishing contest didnt win that but we bought fish of our own and cooked it with some shrimp :) we loved the propane grill outside that sheeren had set up for us it cooked the chicken so fast i was like whoo hoo and it was so delicious.it was very spacious and clean and we sure cooked alot so we used the dishes that sheeren had provided there for us thanks a bunch we cant wait to go back to rockport and enjoy another stay at one of your lovely homes :) thanks again God bless
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Fishing Shack - Key Allegro - only $129-$159 a night sleeps 8
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p395177
+1 361-463-6660
Rockport Texas Gulf Coast
Bentonville, AR
4

Fishing shack review

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
This place was perfect for our stay. We had five people in our party to fish for a week. The house was no frills but very clean and comfortable with plenty of space for five. It is located in a very nice quiet neighborhood next to the bay. The living area has nice new flat screen TV. I thought it was a good bargain for the price. The owners were very friendly and helpful answering questions during our stay.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers
Owner's Response: Thank you Kent! We enjoyed having you guys down for the week to fish. We look forward to having you gentlemen down again.
Helpful votes: 11/12