North Beach house rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

North Beach House Rental Photos and Description
Very open house with 3 bedroom, 3.5 bath and a large tiki.

The WHITE HOUSE is new and has 3 bedrooms, each with its full bathroom.

The living area (living room/kitchen) is surrounded by sliding doors which brings you all the natural light that you need inside the house. A large sliding door can be completely opened to make a seamless transition from the inside living room to the outside terrace! A pure delight!

You can also enjoy a dip in the large heated pool and relax or dine/BBQ under a large tiki hut.

The WHITE HOUSE has a dock which is perfect for sight seeing, getting on a kayak or a paddle board. You might also get lucky and spot a few dolphins!

the perfect vacation home

Thanks for looking

6 Reviews of Property 394800 in North Beach, Florida

The WHITE HOUSE on the beach with heated pool - MAY AND JUNE SPECIAL 25% OFF!!!
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
The WHITE HOUSE on the beach with heated pool - MAY AND JUNE SPECIAL 25% OFF!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394800
+1 7862187355
North Beach Miami Beach
5

Great place for family vacation ***** stars

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
A beautifully refurbished house in a quiet area of Biscayne Point / Miami Beach. We found the location of the property and design of the house as well as materials used / furniture as perfect for our needs.

Gael provided us with baby equipment (bed, chair etc) and most importantly an integrated children safety net, that divided the terrace from the pool/dock area and allowed the children to play outside even without steady monitoring. Size of the pool was perfect for us & the kids and during the entire day it offers areas with shade (which is helpful when kids spend 90% of the day in the pool). Also, the pool always had 30C/86F degrees, so even during the few colder days in February, swimming was a pleasure, even at night.

The property is a 5 minute walk to North Shore Open Space Park, its playground and not to forget the beach. Great area to go for a walk or jogging. Publix food market is 10 blocks away. The kids loved the dock from where they could even spot dolphins or talk to the pelican on its daily visit.

We are used to ***** hotels and can only say this property met / exceeded our expectations. If there is one sentence that summarizes our experience, then it's : We would buy this place! Thanks to Gael for his at attentive service.
Owner's Response: I would like to thank you again for choosing our services; it was a pleasure to have you as guests in our house and hope to see you back soon for more time off in Miami Beach!
business
The WHITE HOUSE on the beach with heated pool - MAY AND JUNE SPECIAL 25% OFF!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394800
+1 7862187355
North Beach Miami Beach
5

North Beach Perfect Spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
This house is absolutely gorgeous. Clean, high-end decorated, an incredible view and extremely peaceful. It´a perfect spot to relax and chill out. I highly recommend it. Gael, the owner, is a great guy. Very helpful and always looking for making you feel at home. I´m looking forward to going again!
Owner's Response: I would like to thank you for choosing our services; it was a pleasure to have you as guests in our house! See you soon André!
business
The WHITE HOUSE on the beach with heated pool - MAY AND JUNE SPECIAL 25% OFF!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394800
+1 7862187355
North Beach Miami Beach
5

Fantastic Property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We rented the White House for a week and had a wonderful stay. The property is beautiful; very modern interior, great pool area and the beach is only 5-10 mins walk away. The property is exactly as described on the website.

Gael was fantastic from start to finish – he helped us with the initial booking, then welcomed us on the day of arrival and facilitated our car hire booking.

We will definitely stay at the White House again when we are next in Miami. It's a hidden gem.
Owner's Response: Thank you Karen for your kind words. it was a pleasure to have you as guests in our house and I will see you very soon for more time off in Miami Beach!

Cheers!

Gael
business
The WHITE HOUSE on the beach with heated pool - MAY AND JUNE SPECIAL 25% OFF!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394800
+1 7862187355
North Beach Miami Beach
5

The White House is wonderful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We have just returned from a fabulous family holiday in Miami Beach.
We chose the White House as it seemed to accommodate all our needs as a family traveling with very young children, and we were not disappointed.
The house is pristine with new, state of the art appliances, and, in fact, everything is new and in good condition.
Each bedroom has it's own bathroom (no bathtubs, though), with modern, clean and very stylish appointments.
The indoor/outdoor living space is well designed and makes for very easy and comfortable living. A big attraction was that the sliding glass doors opened to make the living room an outdoor space (but well protected by the tiki roof). Even the outdoor furniture was comfortable. The pool deck and "happy" beach are a superb place to spend a holiday especially with little ones!
Details were extremely professionally handled. All our requests were arranged without a hitch so that when we arrived all the baby and child equipment was in place and ready to use.
We would happily return to The White House and fully recommend it to anyone vacationing in Miami Beach.
Owner's Response: I would like to thank you for choosing our services; it was a pleasure to have you as guests in our house and hope to see you back soon for more time off in Miami Beach!
business
The WHITE HOUSE on the beach with heated pool - MAY AND JUNE SPECIAL 25% OFF!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394800
+1 7862187355
North Beach Miami Beach
5

Fantastic!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Home is beautiful, very private and quiet...extremely clean.
Gael, greeted us and made us feel very welcome..short walk
to the ocean and the views from the back yard are amazing.
We will be back!
Owner's Response: it was a pleasure to have you as guests in our house and I will see you next year for more time off in Miami Beach!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
The WHITE HOUSE on the beach with heated pool - MAY AND JUNE SPECIAL 25% OFF!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394800
+1 7862187355
North Beach Miami Beach
5

Great house in a convenient quiet location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
The house does not disappoint from the description and pictures on this site. There is a pleasant open view on the bay. The neighborhood is quiet and the pool area is private and relaxing. Access to South Beach and areas to the North is easy and fast by car.
The home is comfortable and well equipped. We had a great time.
Owner's Response: Thank you for the good review and we are very happy you had such a great time!
We hope to welcome you back in the future in the same or one of our other houses.