Sunrise condo rental - Living Room/Den with Balcony
Living Room/Den with Balcony
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps2
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Sunrise Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2)

In the hear of Florida's Gold Coast, The Atlantic Resort & Spa is Fort Lauderdale's premier luxury condo hotel, just across the boulevard from 23 miles of golden beaches. Devoted to the pursuit of service and elegance, The Atlantic Resort & Spa is a seamliess blend of comfort and style. Explore the outdoor heaven of world-class boutiques, galleries, restaurants, museums, theatres, casinos, and nightspots.

Renew yourself in Spa Atlantic, a Europen-style spa inspired by the native surroundings of South Florida. Spa Atlantic features impeccable service and indigenous products made from the world's most natural ingredients. Tast Mediterranean dishes in a gourmet setting or outdoor terraced patio, both offering dramatic ocean views. Or watch the stars and hear the ocean in our fifth floor pool and patio.

Keywords: Condo/Hotel

10 Reviews of Property 394390 in Sunrise, Florida

Luxury 5 Star Condo Hotel Directly Across from the Beach
average rating of 4.8 based on 10 reviews
business
Luxury 5 Star Condo Hotel Directly Across from the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394390vbi
731-660-0662
Sunrise Greater Fort Lauderdale
Fort Lauderdale
5

Excellent property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
My family recently stayed in this unit for a month and had a wonderful time. The unit is beautiful and looks exactly as pictured on this site. The furnishings are clean and modern. The Atlantic Hotel is an excellent hotel with great amenities including a full gym, pool, spa and restaurant. It's located in a prime area on the beach close to the restaurants and shops. I would definitely recommend this unit! Also, the owner was very organized and accommodating. Thanks for a wonderful stay, Patti!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury 5 Star Condo Hotel Directly Across from the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394390vbi
731-660-0662
Sunrise Greater Fort Lauderdale
Michigan
5

Wonderful Property.....

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Great property, close to everything. Alot of people want an ocean view, but for the savings this is the place to stay. Already trying to figure out our schedule for next year. Will definitely stay again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury 5 Star Condo Hotel Directly Across from the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394390vbi
731-660-0662
Sunrise Greater Fort Lauderdale
Dutchess County, NY
5

Betty Bop

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Everything was great - made for an enjoyable vacation. Didn't have to rent a car, concierge was able to help with other things to do.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury 5 Star Condo Hotel Directly Across from the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394390vbi
731-660-0662
Sunrise Greater Fort Lauderdale
Alexandria, KY
5

Wonderful Property!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
I would highly recommend this property and will definitely stay here again if I return to Ft. Lauderdale. Patti was very accommodating as well. The location is excellent, within walking distance to many restaurants, bars, a grocery, etc. If you are not up for walking, a trolley goes right by the door and will do a loop around the area for .50 per person. We did not go to the expense of renting a car and walked, used the trolley or the water taxi. The room was beautiful, quiet and peaceful. As it was my husband and I, we enjoyed what appeared to be a "child free surrounding". Maybe it was the time of year (November) but since we left our children at home, it was very peaceful. The hotel is beautiful with an incredible spa. The ocean was right outside your door or the pool deck was fabulous. The beauty of this facility was the quiet and relaxing nature, or if you were up for a night out with music, bands, etc., it was just a short walk away. Best of both worlds.

Thanks Patti for a fabulous time.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury 5 Star Condo Hotel Directly Across from the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394390vbi
731-660-0662
Sunrise Greater Fort Lauderdale
Toronto, Canada
4

BEAUTIFUL CONDO

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Stayed at here for a week in July. This condo is beautiful! It is well maintained and beautifully decorated. I would give the condo itself a 10/10. The hotel is also amazing. Great staff, helpful and courteous. The only drawback which holds me back for rating is as "excellent" would be the $28 per day valet parking fee and the $12 drinks at the pool bar/restaurant. Unfortunately there is no other parking option. Apart from that - the hotel is awesome. Close to many restaurants and shopping. Would definitely consider staying here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury 5 Star Condo Hotel Directly Across from the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394390vbi
731-660-0662
Sunrise Greater Fort Lauderdale
Latrobe, PA
5

Quick Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
What a great condo in a great location. Only had a few days and made the most of it. Room is nicely furnished and actually very big. Location is great, we walked everywhere to all the restaurants and shops, including the Galleria Mall. Only needed a taxi once to Las Olas Blvd. Beautiful views from the pool deck. Everything was great and would stay here again if we ever get back to Ft. Lauderdale.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury 5 Star Condo Hotel Directly Across from the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394390vbi
731-660-0662
Sunrise Greater Fort Lauderdale
San Diego
5

Michael

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Located in the Middle of the action, this suite was GREAT!!!! The Property was exactly like the photos and being right across the beach can't be any better! I suggest going to Primanti Bros and getting a Pastrami sandwich and Yo Mama's Ice cream is the best! Both are within walking distance doesn’t have a beach view but we saved a ton money! We will go back again for sure!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
business
Luxury 5 Star Condo Hotel Directly Across from the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394390vbi
731-660-0662
Sunrise Greater Fort Lauderdale
Denver, CO
5

Empty Nesters from Denver

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
This is a beautiful unit in a premium propery in a great location for an amazing price! I have stayed at the Four Seasons, Ritz-Carlton, W and other high end chains, and the Atlantic compares favorably with them all. The hotel amenities are top shelf (pool, spa, workout room, etc.) and the condo itself is just what you would expect at such a property - the bathroom is as big as my kitchen at home - all marble - with a seperate bath and shower (large enough to have a small party in). The furnishings are all leather, fashionable and brand new. The location is toward the north end of the A1A Ft. Lauerdale strip, closer to Sunrise than to Las Olas, but still right in the middle of things. We also easily walked to great dining at the Galleria Mall on Sunrise, and the Las Olas shopping and dining area is a very short cab ride away. We took a short cab ride from the Ft. Lauderdale airport and never needed a car. If you like the Ft. Lauderdale beach scene and want to feel like million bucks, you can't go wrong here - but don't expect a beach view. The unit is on the west side of the building, overlooking the Ft. Lauderdale skyline on the 9th floor, but provides a great place for a drink on the balcony/patio in the late afternoon before the sun goes down. Renting transaction was easy and cordial - no hassles and very pleasant and cooperative to work with.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury 5 Star Condo Hotel Directly Across from the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394390vbi
731-660-0662
Sunrise Greater Fort Lauderdale
Cranston, R.I.
5

Great location, great unit, excellent value.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
This unit was great. Nicely decorated, spacious and high class. Location of the ATLANTIC is on a great area of Ft. Lauderdale beach. We didn't have a car, easy walk to great eats, clubs and stores. Used the bus a few times and some cabs. Rented a car for 1 day, hotel deals with a car rental company and was a great value. If there's a "chef's table" from the hotel resturant, don't miss it. Casablanca Cafe down the street and also H2O are top rated eateries.Walk to water taxi and spend a great day touring, walking, shopping, and drinking.Twenty minute walk to Galleria mall, where there are 5 or 6 good resturants. Publix market is right across from mall. Only $5.00 taxi ride if you don't want to walk.Take the #11 bus down A1A to Lauderdale by the sea; go to Arubas on the beach. Lots of fun, music and food. If your looking for a beach area, with things around to walk to, this is your unit. Unit looks out onto city view, sun sets from your window, enjoy a wine on your private deck 9 stories up. Other units that look out onto ocean are a lot more money, but you won't need it as you'll spend the day on the beach. Enjoy your vacation from this rental, you will not regret it.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury 5 Star Condo Hotel Directly Across from the Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394390vbi
731-660-0662
Sunrise Greater Fort Lauderdale
Ottawa
4

Atlantic Spa and Resort

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
All very nice but the unit needs to be better stocked in the way of kichen utensils and apliances
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car