Kihei condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay nights
 

Kihei Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-4)

Location: Waiohuli Beach Hale, Central Kihei, Kihei, South Maui, Maui, Hawaii, USA (12 miles from Kahului Airport, Sunny South Maui) View Map REG#W90540093-01

Accommodations: Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath (Sleeps 2-4)

Keywords: condo, apartment, beach front, 1bed/1bath, sleeper sofa, pool, remodeled kitchen,

We want to share a piece of Paradise with you. Where the South Maui weather is dependably sunny and warm. Tradewinds caress you as you relax on the shore of a forever ocean. In the SUMMER these same Tradewinds are FANTASTIC for WINDSURFING. You can launch directly from our beach!

Waiohuli Beach Hale is on the shore of the blue pacific. A secluded ground floor unit steps from the ocean across rolling lawns. Multi-Island views that will awe you. Come and step off your own sandy beach for a swim or simply lounge by the seaside. A quiet sanctuary with impeccable grounds. A 60 x 25 SOLAR HEATED swimming pool for relaxing or working out.

Our condominium is completely furnished with all necessary linens, sheets, towels, and a complete and functional kitchen. We take great pride in being the host of this BEACHFRONT location, PERFECT VACATION location, one that you will be sure to visit again and again and to tell your friends about.

You can walk to every imaginable amenity, from numerous styles of cuisine in all price ranges, to the supermarket, post office, physicians services, banks, video and DVD rentals and activity booking facilities. There is public tennis, basketball, golf and shopping in nearby Wailea Shops and Resorts. Touring Maui via day trips from our central location is totally convenient.

Let us share with you our piece of paradise, come and be our guest at #115 WBH and you will have a vacation to remember.

Keywords: Waiohuli Beach Hale is on the shore of the blue pacific. A secluded ground floor unit steps from the ocean across rolling lawns. Multi-Island views that will awe you. Come and step off your own sandy beach for a swim or simply lounge by the seaside. A quiet sanctuary with impeccable grounds. A 60 x 25 SOLAR HEATED swimming pool for relaxing or working out.

More Details
Hide Details

4 Reviews of Property 394276 in Kihei, Hawaii

We Want to Share a Piece of Paradise with You.
average rating of 4.75 based on 4 reviews
business
We Want to Share a Piece of Paradise with You.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394276vbi
403 945 9551
Kihei Maui
4

Kihei R & R

Kihei R & R
  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Our needs we're met well in this complex. This was our third stay here but first for this unit. All are basically the same. We had a few issues which were dealt with swiftly by the owner. We appreciated their responses and enjoyed every day on Maui.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
business
We Want to Share a Piece of Paradise with You.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394276vbi
403 945 9551
Kihei Maui
South Surrey, B.C.
5

Wouldn't stay anyplace else in Maui

Wouldn't stay anyplace else in Maui
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
This was our second visit to this unit and we have already reserved it for 2014. This unit and its sister property next door could not be better. Both units have been completely renovated in the last two to three years. They have been tastefully decorated and completely equipped with anything you would require for your stay. The owners ensure a high standard of cleanliness and maintenance by continuing to replace and repair where necessary. The fact that the lanai was shaded all day was a big plus for us. The property is in an excellent location. It is a 25 minute drive from the airport, within walking distance to shopping, restaurants and even a live theatre. The beach is great for walking, whale watching and enjoying beautiful sunsets. If you are an avid ocean swimmer, this is not the best beach on the island but we enjoy the lovely solar heated pool. There is a very friendly and warm atmosphere among the tenants. Groups gather to watch the sunset and around the community barbecues. For a wonderful vacation in Maui we would highly recommend this unit and property.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
We Want to Share a Piece of Paradise with You.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394276vbi
403 945 9551
Kihei Maui
Calgary
5

A wonderful vacation in paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We would like to thank you for sharing your condo with us. We were so happy there and can't wait to go back. The condo grounds, the ocean view and of course your condo were perfect. The condo was clean, modern, well looked after and had all the ammenites one would ever need on holidays. The pool was great and being right on the beach was fantastic!
We would highly recommend chosing your condo to anyone planning a visit to Maui.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
We Want to Share a Piece of Paradise with You.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394276vbi
403 945 9551
Kihei Maui
Langley
5

Ted

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
My husband & I stayed here for the second time in 2011, and it was just as enjoyable as the first time...we absolutely love it here, I get my down time, he gets his golf time, what could be better, so we are coming back in 2012, and hope to for many years to come....I enjoy being around the pool, reading, enjoying the gardens, while he is doing the golfing, and then we usually go out in the afternoon for a while and then home to enjoy the beautiful sunsets and the evenings....barbeque dinners, and just relax.....nothing more wonderful......
The unit is awesome, very well set up, all the amenities that are needed, linens, dishes,spices, sauces, all there for you to enjoy, very amazing, as I said , hope to return for many more wonderful holidays...
Another cool thing is that you meet so many nice people staying there as well....have made some good friends.
Everyone will enjoy
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3