Lake Buena Vista condo rental - Kidney shaped pool one located seconds away!
Kidney shaped pool one located seconds away!
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Lake Buena Vista Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Convertible bed(s), Sleeps 8

This is Three Bedroom + 2 bath Condo. Please Contact for best rate as rates do tend to fluctuate during seasons.

GET A DISCOUNT NOW :

You have 2 option to get a discount in our suits.

1 ) ORLANDO DEAL SEASON :

Valid Dates : 08/15/2013 To 09/30/2013

1) For 2 Bedroom , 2 Bathroom - $ 129.00 + Tax and Cleaning Fees

2) For 3 Bedroom , 2 Bathroom - $ 139.00 + Tax and Cleaning Fees

2 ) Pay in Advance and Save (Non Refundable)

Valid Dates 04/15/2013 To 05/31/2013

and 09/01/2013 To 09/30/2013

1) 2 Bedroom , Bathroom - $ 119.00 + Resort Fees $ 10 / Day (Cleaning Fees incuded)

2) 3 Bedroom , 2 Bathroom - $ 129.00 + Resort Fes $ 10 / Day (Cleaning Fees included)

Lake Buena Vista Resort Village & Spa is superbly located one mile from Walt Disney Theme Parks, minutes from Universal Studios and SeaWorld, and only 15 minutes from the Orlando International Airport.

Are you a fan of Disney + Theme parks?

Free daily transportation/shuttle service is provided To and From the multiple theme parks! This is a great way to begin your Orlando holiday adventure!

Interested in shopping?

Only a few steps from your luxury condo hotel is one of Orlando?s Outlet Malls ? Lake Buena Vista Factory Stores,with over 238,000 square feet of factory-direct brand name stores. Upon arrival at this Resort, a coupon book worth up to $400.00 in coupons.

This Condo comes completely equipped with a washer and dryer, stunning kitchen facilities include all appliances and cooking utensils.

Inside details: This kitchen is outfitted with brand new Granite countertops. The stylish living room is outfitted with a comfy sofa sleeper, & large HDTV for your viewing pleasure.

Every bedroom has its own TV (Full cable access) and ceiling fan. There are two master bedroom suites with king-size beds as well as one bedroom with 2 single beds.

Our spectacular zero-entry pool featuring a pirate ship complete with shooting water cannons and water slide, a poolside bar, Jacuzzi style hot tubs, tumbling waterfalls and hammocks.

In addition to all the amenities provided in the Resort Village, it is minutes away from Orlando's wonderful Golf courses and other nearby Outlet Shopping malls on International Drive.

Other featured amenities include:

*Free scheduled transportation to Disney, Universal and Sea World.

*Free wired hi-speed internet access.

*42-inch HDTV in living room.

*27-inch TV in master bedroom with DVD

*20-inch TV in second and third bedroom.

More Information: *All bathrooms have built-in hair dryers, lighted makeup mirrors, tile floors, and granite countertops.

*Kitchen has full size refrigerator, garbage disposal, Granite Counters, dishwasher, full oven, and microwave oven.

*Washer/Dryer.

*Individually controlled air conditioning and heat.

*Jacuzzi tubs and walk in showers in master bedrooms.

*Sleeper sofas.

*Alarm clock radios in all bedrooms.

*Heated Pool, hot tub.

*State of the art Fitness center

*Convenience store.

*Restaurant.

Freqently Asked Questions, (F. A. Q): Frequently Asked Questions (F.A.Q.)

1. Is there Internet available?

Yes! Free Internet is provided either in room (Wired broadband connection) or WIFI is available around both pools, Lobby, Fitness Centre + Rec Room.

2. I have a young baby travelling, is there a crib available?

Yes! Cribs and play-pens are available through the Resort?s Front Desk, and would love to help you.

3. Are pets allowed?

Unfortunately at this Resort, pets are not allowed.

How do I get to and from Disney and the Theme parks?

At your convenience, the Resort provides free shuttle service to Disney World and the Theme parks daily for free. Make sure you reserve seat on the shuttle ahead of time.

5. I really enjoyed the stay at your condo, are discounts available for referrals?

Of course, we love to have new guests stay at our Condo, and if they mention your name we would gladly offer them a discount rate.

Accepts payment through paypal.

More Details
Hide Details

38 Reviews of Property 394235 in Lake Buena Vista, Florida

Luxury Resort Condo- 3 Bdrm, $825/Week. - Best Offer, Wifi
average rating of 4.8285713 based on 38 reviews
business
Luxury Resort Condo- 3 Bdrm, $825/Week. - Best Offer, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394235
+1 2263789491
Lake Buena Vista Kissimmee Area
5

Very Nice Resort. Will Definitely Return

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
LBV Resort and Spa was a fantastic resort at half the price of a Disney Resort. The staff was friendly and accommodating, the unit and entire resort was bean and well kept, and my 6 year old daughter just loved the Pirate Ship Pool. My family and I (including my in-laws), are already planning our return trip for next year. Great place, Great Rate.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Resort Condo- 3 Bdrm, $825/Week. - Best Offer, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394235
+1 2263789491
Lake Buena Vista Kissimmee Area
5

great stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
enjoyed our stay, traveled with 3 little kids and it was great
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
Luxury Resort Condo- 3 Bdrm, $825/Week. - Best Offer, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394235
+1 2263789491
Lake Buena Vista Kissimmee Area
Chicago. Illinois
4

Excellent Condo

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Great condo!!!! Only problems we had were with housekeeping. They did not supply things in the room, (no washcloths, hand towels or enough bath towels or toilet paper) so we needed to call a couple times. The day of check out, 2 hours before the check out time, they knocked on the door numerous times and a bit loudly. My husband answered and she said to him, a bit snotty, "you leaving, you leaving now?"
Thank you Ken for having a great place! We had a great time relaxing by the pools and being so close to Disney. Also, thank you for being so prompt with your responses to inquiries and problems we encountered.
We would definitely go back to your place and highly recommend to others.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Resort Condo- 3 Bdrm, $825/Week. - Best Offer, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394235
+1 2263789491
Lake Buena Vista Kissimmee Area
Somerset, England
5

A lovely second visit to the Lake Buena Vista Village resort 3-bed condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This is the second time we have stayed at this 3-bedroom condo and would not stay elsewhere else if we holiday again in Disney Florida. The bedrooms provided a double room for myself, the master suite for my son and his wife, and a twin room for our 2 little girls.It was spotlessly clean, fully equipped and lacked nothing, had ample parking, a lovely view of the fountain, a lovely pub/restaurant a 2-minute walk away, very comfortable and sturdy furniture, comfortable beds, very generous storage space and both heating and air-conditioning. We could not fault it and I would recommend it to close friends and relatives because I know they would be very happy there. We did not used the (free) shuttle bus because we hired a car so that we had flexibility as to what time we went in the morning and returned at night but it was an attractive facility when we first found out about it and before we realised we would have to be at the stop, outside our apartment block, at 9 am which might not suit us some days.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
Luxury Resort Condo- 3 Bdrm, $825/Week. - Best Offer, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394235
+1 2263789491
Lake Buena Vista Kissimmee Area
5

Great condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We stayed in this condo for a week. We found it very comfortable and affordable while visiting Disney and Universal Studios. The condo itself was very clean and spacious for multiple families. The balcony view was also nice. The location was ideal! Resort staff was great as well as the owner, Ken. The pool, resort restaurants, and condo exceeded my expectations. We will definitely stay here next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Luxury Resort Condo- 3 Bdrm, $825/Week. - Best Offer, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394235
+1 2263789491
Lake Buena Vista Kissimmee Area
Rochester, Minnesota
4

January 2014 Stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We stayed in this 3 bedroom, 2 bath top floor unit for a week. The master suite is large, with a lighted Jacuzzi tub, walk in shower, double sinks, king bed (probably takes up 40% of the unit). The other bedrooms are satisfactory; having only two baths for six adults was a little problematic in the mornings. Kitchen was nicely stocked with dishes, cookware, coffee maker...the dishwasher and washer/dryer were great to have. Location is nice (outlet mall is steps away, and Publix supermarket is about 2 miles away). "Pirate" pool looks like fun if you have small children and if it is warm enough (temps were chilly during our week---highs in the 50s). We ate a couple of meals in the downstairs pub, and were pleased with the quality of the food.
business
Luxury Resort Condo- 3 Bdrm, $825/Week. - Best Offer, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394235
+1 2263789491
Lake Buena Vista Kissimmee Area
5

Wide World of Sports and New Years Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Excellent location, clean, in condo laundry very convenient. Plenty of room and nice pool. Close to seaworld and shopping. The Benihanas in the same parking lot is nice. They also run shuttles to everywhere
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury Resort Condo- 3 Bdrm, $825/Week. - Best Offer, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394235
+1 2263789491
Lake Buena Vista Kissimmee Area
Australia
5

Great location for families

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We are a family of 5 and found the accomodation excellent. There was plenty of space and the kids enjoyed having their own television in their rooms. The shuttles to both Disneyworld and Universal Stedios were great and you had two different choices of time. Located right next door to an outlet which was good at night. Irish bar downstairs served great meAls. Kids enjoyed the games room. Would recommend this place to families. Great location.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Resort Condo- 3 Bdrm, $825/Week. - Best Offer, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394235
+1 2263789491
Lake Buena Vista Kissimmee Area
Miami, Fl
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
The apartment was very comfortable. It was close to Walt Disney and close to Downtown Disney etc. We had a great stay and will be returning.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Resort Condo- 3 Bdrm, $825/Week. - Best Offer, Wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394235
+1 2263789491
Lake Buena Vista Kissimmee Area
5

Family of 8 Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
This was my first time using VRBO. I traveled to Florida with my family of 8. Not wanting to be crammed in a little hotel room I thought I would give this a shot. The condo is beautiful. We had an 8th floor unit. There was lots of space, 3 bedrooms and the living room has a pull out couch. The condo was very clean. Master bath Jacuzzi very nice. The only downside was that the master bedroom is very bright and some additional shades to close to make it darker would be nice. The location is excellent. It is minutes away from all the Disney parks and Sea World. I would definitely recommend this condo. The owner also excellent. As this being my first time I had lots of questions and was always emailing him prior to my stay. He always responded back to me within a day and was very helpful.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3